Alpha Dental - Ashland

Dentist

1445 Clairemont Ave.

Ashland, OH 44805

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
I for got to add the stars to my review
J
2 weeks ago
All the girls there are super nice I will continue to get my dental work done at alpha dental they do a great job Thank you
J
3 weeks ago
New patient
It was a fast and easy visit and everyone was so polite. They explain what they are going to to before they do it .
M
2 months ago
This was my 1st time bring both my kids to alpha dental and it was the best dentist appt ever they cared alot and sure knew what they were talking about.. there all awesome!!!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ˜Š
C
2 months ago
Best fillings ever
This was my best experience ever getting fillings. Super numb, numbing shots didnโ€™t hurt and they were gentle as well as kind and funny! Highly recommend!!
J
2 months ago
Alpha dental is a great place to have dental work done all of the ladies an staff are very caring an super nice they answer any an all questions you have I just had surgery there on my teeth 4/9/19 an the group that worked on me was awesome made me comfortable an made sure I was okay I would recommend them to everyone...
B
3 months ago
Very unorganized
Told me my surgery was today then I get there and they say oh no itโ€™s not today, because their โ€œsurgeonโ€ only works on tuesdays. Oh also they sent my information to the wrong insurance!!
T
3 months ago
Very Professional and friendly
Everyone there was great. They did fantastic work quickly and make you as comfortable as possible. Best dentist I've ever been to.
S
4 months ago
Very happy with our experience at Alpha Dental. Excellent, friendly staff. Convenient scheduling.
K
4 months ago
Everyone is also super nice and welcoming. Great service and great atmosphere.