Alpha Dental - Ashland

Dentist

1445 Clairemont Ave.

Ashland, OH 44805

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
I really enjoy everyone that I have met. They take the time to make sure that you are comfortable and they do things the right way. Thank you!
E
4 weeks ago
Autumn was very friendly as well as helpful! Answered all of my questions!! 😄
M
1 month ago
Very pleasant and heelpful
L
1 month ago
Kristy and Autumn were very helpful n so nice. The girls always had a smile on there faces and greeted everyone that walked in. The girls were wonderful about working around my schedule. Thank you so much!
M
1 month ago
THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY, THE SERVICE WAS QUICK AND THE WAIT TIME WAS VERY QUICK.
M
1 month ago
THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY, THE SERVICE WAS QUICK AND THE WAIT TIME WAS VERY QUICK.
M
1 month ago
I would highly recommend anyone to come here the staff is wonderful and the front desk girls, Autumn & Kristy are great.
C
1 month ago
Teeth pulled ...
I had 3 teeth pulled and the Dr explained everything before and during the procedure. After care was also explained very well. The assistant was very friendly and helpful also
K
1 month ago
Great!!!
I love this office . They treat my kids wonderfully with helping them not be soa affraid . Thank you Autumn and Kristy!
M
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I had an appointment today at 4:00 there at Alpha Dental they got me in as soon as possible!! The Staff there are so nice and kind!! Autumn and Kristy are super nice and give you the best appointments available!! If you need an appointment go to alpha dental in Ashland Ohio they can fit you for the best time! they are honestly the best.