Alpha Dental - Ashland

Dentist

1445 Clairemont Ave.

Ashland, OH 44805

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Personally I do not like going to a dentist, but when I do, would recommend Alpha Dental.
T
1 month ago
It was a good experience. Dr Kit Yee Cheng is great dentist. The nurses and front desk people are great people also
T
2 months ago
Wonderful!
I took my kids here after playtime dental wouldnt see them for 6 months. These people are wonderful. They are great with my kids and respectful and honest. Both my children felt comfortable and relaxed.
S
3 months ago
Amazing staff. Very friendly and caring. Two thumbs up, Ashland Ohio Alpha Dental.
J
3 months ago
Great visit!
Everyone was very professional! They were great with my son!
T
4 months ago
Alfa dental was very friendly it had a very clean office
J
4 months ago
unprofessional, rude, horrible dentist and staff
i recently was in the Ashland Ohio office and the whole staff was inconsiderate and right down disrespectfully mean talking to each other about me and mocking my emergency treatment needed they had no shame neither did dr. chang the dentist. i would not recommend this place to anyone and to add more insult to the situation i required emergency treatment due to a sexual assault very traumatic indeed thanks Alpha Dental
K
4 months ago
Emergency Visit
Had to take my grandson in for an emergency visit. They got us right in and only waited for about 10 minutes before being taken back. Very professional and polite. Follow up appointment made for extractions ASAP. My grandson has anxiety issues and they made him feel very comfortable. Staff is exceptional.....
J
4 months ago
Awesome job, great service, super professional people
I had an awesome experience at the dentist today they were prompt professional very polite took care of everything I needed done and put a plan in place to take care of me in the future I look forward to working with them a lot. I would highly recommend anyone searching for a new dentist.
M
4 months ago
I absolutely love this place and the people working there. Did an amazing job as always