Alpha Dental - Ashland

Dentist

1445 Clairemont Ave.

Ashland, OH 44805

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Fantastic office
I have really bad anxiety when it comes to the dentist and these guys are the only ones I'll see. They are very professional and they make sure that you're ok at all times. I highly recommend them.
A
2 weeks ago
Great people
The staff is great but the hour wait I didn't care for!
J
4 weeks ago
Worthless service .
The first visit was told they could not pull my teeth , then referred to osu over 9 months later I went and got my uppers pulled from someone else . Then second visit was told they could not just do my uppers . And then said I was still healing . I'm healed for sure. But then got home and called my dentist and was told that was a lie . I was treated like a bad person the hole time . Now she's going to try and charge my insurance and when I tell them what happened i would hope they would pull there coverage from them . We will see . And I would never refer anyone to your business and I'm very much thinking talking to my attorney tomorrow . I'm on ssi and the fact I had to drive 95 miles each way was costly to me to be in a office less then 10 min. This is not a way to help anyone . Very displeased .
S
1 month ago
Efficient, professional and informative.
I was done before I knew it. The dentist was informative about what she was doing and very efficient.
A
2 months ago
Allways dependable
So case western beware; however, Alpha dental A-1 by me. Autumn is amazing if you let her do her job and the denist showed true concern cant blame Alpha Dental for America's poor insurance policys. If looking for a new dental home I strongly reccomend Alpha Dental.
T
3 months ago
Cleanings
I personally do not believe they take long enough on cleanings
M
3 months ago
I was very nervous about the work I was getting done, but the staff was very kind and understanding. I absolutely loved Dr. Cheng, she was generally caring, and made sure I was well taken care of. My experience was definitely a good one!
B
3 months ago
Very good service, nice people.
B
3 months ago
Leery
I go to the dentist every 6 months; however, i hadnt had xrays done in approximately 2 years. This was my first visit to Alpha Dental and although Alpha Dental is thorough in their evaluations, I seeked a 2nd opinion after being told I have 11 cavities that require fillings. My previous dentist looked at the xrays and said they haven't changed since the xrays they took and I simply have decalicification, not cavities. I am going in for an oral exam at my previous dentist for peice of mind... This was a huge eye opener and now I definitely recommend having xrays every year, flossing, brushing twice daily and getting a second opinion if your leery!
A
4 months ago
Awesome
So there was some communication issues at first on my part Autumn worked hard with my insurance for me and got me on track thank you all so much Awesome Alpha Dental will make you want to simile