Alpha Dental - Ashland

Dentist

1445 Clairemont Ave.

Ashland, OH 44805

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
10 hours ago
Amazing
I had 6 teeth including 4 wisdom teeth pulled and I was so scared but everyone there was so helpful and nice and I did iv sedation and it WAS AMAZING! Iv sedation kicked in within 10 seconds then literally seconds later I was waking up with everything completely done and not even in pain! The surgeon was amazing! Surgeon 10/10 iv sedation 10/10
S
1 week ago
Everyone here so great,kind. Had tooth pulled and they was amazing. Best place
C
1 week ago
Best dental in town
I’ve always had trouble going to the dentist But this place and all of its people really take care of you
E
2 months ago
Highly satisfied
They were fast and in and out. Did great work! Super nice and just a great overall experience
C
2 months ago
They are the best!! Love My dentist she rocks!!
J
2 months ago
Great staff!
I have out if control anxiety regarding the dentist and every member of the staff, even the front desk, was very understanding. So glad I found this place.
T
3 months ago
Fantastic office
I have really bad anxiety when it comes to the dentist and these guys are the only ones I'll see. They are very professional and they make sure that you're ok at all times. I highly recommend them.
A
4 months ago
Great people
The staff is great but the hour wait I didn't care for!
J
4 months ago
Worthless service .
The first visit was told they could not pull my teeth , then referred to osu over 9 months later I went and got my uppers pulled from someone else . Then second visit was told they could not just do my uppers . And then said I was still healing . I'm healed for sure. But then got home and called my dentist and was told that was a lie . I was treated like a bad person the hole time . Now she's going to try and charge my insurance and when I tell them what happened i would hope they would pull there coverage from them . We will see . And I would never refer anyone to your business and I'm very much thinking talking to my attorney tomorrow . I'm on ssi and the fact I had to drive 95 miles each way was costly to me to be in a office less then 10 min. This is not a way to help anyone . Very displeased .
S
4 months ago
Efficient, professional and informative.
I was done before I knew it. The dentist was informative about what she was doing and very efficient.