Alpha Dental - Ashland

Dentist

1445 Clairemont Ave.

Ashland, OH 44805

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Alpha dental is a great place to have dental work done all of the ladies an staff are very caring an super nice they answer any an all questions you have I just had surgery there on my teeth 4/9/19 an the group that worked on me was awesome made me comfortable an made sure I was okay I would recommend them to everyone...
B
3 weeks ago
Very unorganized
Told me my surgery was today then I get there and they say oh no it’s not today, because their “surgeon” only works on tuesdays. Oh also they sent my information to the wrong insurance!!
T
1 month ago
Very Professional and friendly
Everyone there was great. They did fantastic work quickly and make you as comfortable as possible. Best dentist I've ever been to.
S
2 months ago
Very happy with our experience at Alpha Dental. Excellent, friendly staff. Convenient scheduling.
K
3 months ago
Everyone is also super nice and welcoming. Great service and great atmosphere.
S
4 months ago
I really enjoy everyone that I have met. They take the time to make sure that you are comfortable and they do things the right way. Thank you!
E
4 months ago
Autumn was very friendly as well as helpful! Answered all of my questions!! 😄
M
4 months ago
Very pleasant and heelpful
L
4 months ago
Kristy and Autumn were very helpful n so nice. The girls always had a smile on there faces and greeted everyone that walked in. The girls were wonderful about working around my schedule. Thank you so much!
M
4 months ago
THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY, THE SERVICE WAS QUICK AND THE WAIT TIME WAS VERY QUICK.