Alpha Dental - Ashland

Dentist

1445 Clairemont Ave.

Ashland, OH 44805

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Amazing staff. Very friendly and caring. Two thumbs up, Ashland Ohio Alpha Dental.
J
7 days ago
Great visit!
Everyone was very professional! They were great with my son!
T
1 month ago
Alfa dental was very friendly it had a very clean office
J
1 month ago
unprofessional, rude, horrible dentist and staff
i recently was in the Ashland Ohio office and the whole staff was inconsiderate and right down disrespectfully mean talking to each other about me and mocking my emergency treatment needed they had no shame neither did dr. chang the dentist. i would not recommend this place to anyone and to add more insult to the situation i required emergency treatment due to a sexual assault very traumatic indeed thanks Alpha Dental
K
2 months ago
Emergency Visit
Had to take my grandson in for an emergency visit. They got us right in and only waited for about 10 minutes before being taken back. Very professional and polite. Follow up appointment made for extractions ASAP. My grandson has anxiety issues and they made him feel very comfortable. Staff is exceptional.....
J
2 months ago
Awesome job, great service, super professional people
I had an awesome experience at the dentist today they were prompt professional very polite took care of everything I needed done and put a plan in place to take care of me in the future I look forward to working with them a lot. I would highly recommend anyone searching for a new dentist.
M
2 months ago
I absolutely love this place and the people working there. Did an amazing job as always
R
2 months ago
Thanks again guys, everyone is quick, friendly. and professional
S
2 months ago
professional and friendly
Made me feel comfortable and just friendly people, came in to smiling faces and felt welcomed, happy I was referred to them and now they are my main place to go! Great dental place to go to fully recommend alpha dental !
R
4 months ago
Great staff AND quality service
The staff is welcoming, friendly and helpful. The doctors, hygienists and assistants are very skilled, compassionate about special needs and circumstances. My family has never had an issue with any of the work we’ve had done. It’s difficult to find a doctor’s office that you can confidently say you like both the front staff AND the back staff. Win, win!