Alpha Dental - Ashland

Dentist

1445 Clairemont Ave.

Ashland, OH 44805

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
I recommend to go to this Dennis they're awesome they know what they're doing and they explain to you what they're doing ...Autumn & Kristy
C
3 weeks ago
Professional & very friendly!
I have never called into an office, and have someone answer the phone, with such happiness, and kindness. I love calling in & speaking to Autumn, even with one or ten questions, she answers so kindly! I'd never want to step foot into another office after going to Alpha Dental - Ashland. 😊
S
4 weeks ago
I will never go to anyone, except Dr. Cheng
I have been seeing Dr. Cheng since May for some pretty extensive dental work. My teeth are very poor quality due to 3 back to back pregnancies and the various medications I have been on since a young age. I honestly was expecting she would pull all my teeth and give me dentures or partials, but she surprised me by wanting to save them all but 2. I left yesterday with the last of my porcelain crowns and I literally am SO in love with the way my teeth look , it makes me emotional. For most of my life I have been ashamed and self conscious about my teeth, making sure to cover my smile or mouth when eating. And now, I simply do not have to anymore. I would reccomend Dr. Cheng a million times over! Please do not base your review on time management of the receptionists or how long your appointments take. She sees a lot of patients daily, but she does amazing work. I'll never go anywhere else so long she is employed by Alpha Dental in Ashland!
B
1 month ago
Great service
Did a great job, this is my second time coming to you for teeth problems and without any problems you guys were able to do as I requested. Thank you
L
1 month ago
I had a good experience. Everyone that helped me was very nice and polite. The doctor was very caring and made sure I was comfortable. Thank you.
I
1 month ago
Loved in there and out no problems. People were great! Thank you Aloha!
C
1 month ago
The Dr. And staff are awesome! Love going there for my dental care.
P
2 months ago
Amazing
It was my daughters first visit to a dental office the staff did amazing with her!!! Was very happy with the way they worked with her!
C
2 months ago
Very professional and best service
The staff and dentist are awesome at the Ashland Alpha Dental. They always make sure you are ok and work with you on scheduling. They make going to the dentist a good experience rather than a negative experience.
C
3 months ago
Staff is awesome and very helpful. They take time with you, explain all necessary information and answer all questions.