Alpha Dental - Ashland

Dentist

1445 Clairemont Ave.

Ashland, OH 44805

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Very professional and best service
The staff and dentist are awesome at the Ashland Alpha Dental. They always make sure you are ok and work with you on scheduling. They make going to the dentist a good experience rather than a negative experience.
C
3 weeks ago
Staff is awesome and very helpful. They take time with you, explain all necessary information and answer all questions.
M
4 weeks ago
Great people
I've been taking my kids here for a while now and decided I wanted Dr Cheng to be my dentist too. I like all the people who work here and they all work very hard to make sure you're as comfortable as you can be!! It's worth the hour drive to get such great care. They also get you appointments as soon as possible!! Thank you everyone for making 'going to the dentist' be a good experience!!!
L
1 month ago
Have always been very nice & try to make you relaxed & comfortable...ive had numerous procedures & have always been satisfied! Definate A++++
C
3 months ago
I had 3 wisdom teeth extracted. The process overall went well. I didn't feel any pain during or after. However, I did call 4 days later due to having a dry socket. I asked if I could come in at 4 (they close at 5 per their website and I wouldn't have anyone to watch my daughter until that time) and was told due to so many cancellations they were leaving early. They were also closed the following day so I was scheduled for 2 days after I had called. Dry sockets are painful, and I personally think they should have taken that into consideration. Patients should always come first. Other than that, great place. Super friendly staff.
M
3 months ago
High Quality Service
I have been working with Ashland Dental for about a year now. I currently drive from Columbus, OH to Ashland, OH just to see my dentist. After quite a few bad experiences with dentists, I must say that I refuse to go anywhere else. The staff and my dentist are all beautiful people to do business with. I highly recommend this particular office.
T
3 months ago
Very professional
They are very professional and courteous. They are thorough and make sure you understand and step of the processing.
D
4 months ago
Amazing
I had 6 teeth including 4 wisdom teeth pulled and I was so scared but everyone there was so helpful and nice and I did iv sedation and it WAS AMAZING! Iv sedation kicked in within 10 seconds then literally seconds later I was waking up with everything completely done and not even in pain! The surgeon was amazing! Surgeon 10/10 iv sedation 10/10
S
4 months ago
Everyone here so great,kind. Had tooth pulled and they was amazing. Best place
C
4 months ago
Best dental in town
I’ve always had trouble going to the dentist But this place and all of its people really take care of you