Alpha Dental - Broad

Dentist

4770 W Broad St.

Columbus, OH 43228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alphadental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Quality services were great
My experience @ alpha dental on west broad was a perfect outcome Gabby an dental assistance was just on top her game and I usually like a fast pace environment so my visit went well I also want thank Dr. Cho for my experience here.
N
2 weeks ago
Friendly
I’ve been seen for my wisdom teeth, fillings and routine cleanings. I don’t know much when it’s comes to my insurance but Ashley always goes over that with me, and I’m confident in her. It’s very affordable and quality dental care!
J
3 weeks ago
Very profesional people and very nice
C
1 month ago
U guys were great with my little one very patient and understanding even to the point that u didn't want her to be traumatized by getting her tiny little cavitys fill WE just love coming to ur office u are all so nice and friendly.. I have and will recommend u to everyone I know..
D
3 months ago
Emergency appt.
I called Alpha Dental this morning and they got me in on the same day! I got a tooth pulled last week and it got infected. Thank god i got in asap and got this fixed!
M
4 months ago
The dentist really knew of different options and talked witth me not just at me—-very prossional
From the receptitionist to the office mgr to the dentist were very knowledgeable and kind. I came for just one thing but may switch to this for general care too. I wold definitely recommend friends and relatives to them .
T
4 months ago
I Definitely do not recommend!!!!!
I was referred here by imidiadent Hilliard to be put under to have 3 back teeth on the bottom cut out. First of all, I came here and the Dr. Kept giving me shots of novacaine over and over, probably at least 10 times then told me she couldn't do it with local because it wasn't numbing it, which I told her over and over I was referred there to be put under and have them cut out but they didn't listen. So after all the shots I leave the office number with my teeth that were supposed to be taken out still in my head. Plus I left very numb for hours then to be in severe pain when it wore off. Worse than before I went in there. Plus I wasn't swollen when I went in but extremely swollen when I left. Then I went back to see a surgeon for them to be cut out. He cut them out but left a piece of tooth in my head so I'm in severe pain now. I will never recommend this place to a single soul. This is why I'm petrified of dentists!!!!! I'm still dealing with the pain of part of my tooth in my head but refuse to go back because I'm scared what I may come out of there looking like!!! Do your research please!!!!!!
T
5 months ago
Good experience
D
5 months ago
Great dentist!!
A
5 months ago
No one likes going to dentist but Alpha Dental is fast and very professional