Alpha Dental - Broad

Dentist

4770 W Broad St.

Columbus, OH 43228

Open Today By Appointment

alphadental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
High Quality
Amazing
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service
High quality service, very professional staff, very friendly, will definitely be going back
T
3 weeks ago
They are very unprofessional and they don’t talk with the clients to let the clients know that they are running late or anything they let their clients sit in the waiting for hours pass their appointment time. I wouldn’t recommend for alpha dental broad to nobody
M
1 month ago
Great service very nice
S
2 months ago
Good Service
Great and friendly staff. Had to get 2 fillings fast and done right.
E
3 months ago
Poor customer service front desk.
We walked in and no one was there. So I signed in. Waited 6 minutes. Two front desk workers appeared, said nothing. Another 5min the door opened a they called my name. And I went back. Ex-ray tech was very nice and understanding. The dentist and her assistant was very nice hospitable and explained everything. I was very happy when I left. But 10min of not even being acknowledged was just bad. I am in sales and you only have one shot a first impressions. Had I not be a repeat patient I would have just got up and walked away and went somewhere.
R
3 months ago
Services where not good
Alpha dental i am not happy with the way my special needs daughter was treated you claim you are able too work with small children but the services that was recived today was not good and a waste of Medicaids money the dentist claims she went too school and was taught how too work with children but the way they worked with my daughter today was not good at all they want me and my wife too hold my daughter down to where they could get my daughter too open her mouth because they seemed too not know how too do there job the services was not done professional in the manner things sured have been done in my daughter didn't get the cleaning experience that she sured have gotten and the dentist and staff had a rude attitude will not come back too there office
M
5 months ago
Staff seem nice .
Staff is nice a bit too chatting among them selvs. At least one dentist has been the for years. The restrooms needed to be clean. Wite sink was dirty. Other than that they seem to care about hygiene a lot once inside the receiving area. Always changin plastics gloves and wiping thing down. I had to wait over 30 min past my appointment but was not to bad. I would have like have my cavities filled in same day since I called explain my situation . MY next appointment is just over a week away AND I have to miss work again
K
8 months ago
The best I have experienced in 50 yrs.
I was feeling very scared about the whole extraction ordeal, but Dr.B. that's who I will call him. Talked with me through the whole thing. Never rushed to make any decisions. My place of dentistry. Thank you Dr.B :)
J
10 months ago
High quality service, and very friendly atmosphere.
A five star Dental service. I will strongly recommend them to my friends, and family members.