Alpha Dental - Broad

Dentist

4770 W Broad St.

Columbus, OH 43228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alphadental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Referred here by a dentist Gabby was very nice and informative. Left a review on google as well. REALLY Thinking about switching my primary dentist to here, I do need some crowns. Really enjoyed my visit.
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly
Gabby is very friendly and informative! Enjoy my appointments
J
2 months ago
Great service
Great place
C
2 months ago
Quality services were great
My experience @ alpha dental on west broad was a perfect outcome Gabby an dental assistance was just on top her game and I usually like a fast pace environment so my visit went well I also want thank Dr. Cho for my experience here.
N
3 months ago
Friendly
I’ve been seen for my wisdom teeth, fillings and routine cleanings. I don’t know much when it’s comes to my insurance but Ashley always goes over that with me, and I’m confident in her. It’s very affordable and quality dental care!
C
3 months ago
I was very upset, i am handicap and in a wheelchair. When i made the appt With the dentist i relayed this point and i was told ok long as I had someone to transfer me, so i said ok i get to the office only to be told that i couldnt get help bc the dont have space for my chair and insurance liability purposes that i could not be seen,. So if your in a wheelchair , they will discriminate against you....Take it from me the wheelchair reject That how i feel rejected and disgusted
J
3 months ago
Very profesional people and very nice
C
3 months ago
U guys were great with my little one very patient and understanding even to the point that u didn't want her to be traumatized by getting her tiny little cavitys fill WE just love coming to ur office u are all so nice and friendly.. I have and will recommend u to everyone I know..
D
5 months ago
Emergency appt.
I called Alpha Dental this morning and they got me in on the same day! I got a tooth pulled last week and it got infected. Thank god i got in asap and got this fixed!
M
6 months ago
The dentist really knew of different options and talked witth me not just at me—-very prossional
From the receptitionist to the office mgr to the dentist were very knowledgeable and kind. I came for just one thing but may switch to this for general care too. I wold definitely recommend friends and relatives to them .