Alpha Dental Care

Dentist

7439 Frankford Ave

2nd Floor

Philadelphia, PA 19136

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paalphadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Very friendly and professional
I'm not really enthusiastic about going to the dentist but I would say that my experience at this dental office was amazing!! and the best I've ever had. The staffs were very professional and friendly. The dentist is very detailed in his explanation of my procedures in a way that i can understand. It's so good I even recommended it to my sister.
I
1 week ago
Very good dentist. The staff is very nice and friendly, the dentist is very professional and love his job. The place is clean and all the equipment is updated. I already recommend and will still recommend family and friends to this dental office.
G
1 month ago
High quality care, excellent rapport with staff and dentist, excellent service
Went in for bi-annual cleaning. No wait time. All questions answered. Technician took care to ensure that x-rays were not painful. Dentist worked with me on payment plan. No dunning notices. Exceptional work done on teeth.
D
1 year ago
Great experience!!
I took my son their for the first time today and he had a great experience, the staff was wonderful to both of us but especially to him and that meant everything to me, I highly recommend this Dentist office, Thank you 😊
D
1 year ago
Great service
Receptionist and dental assistant very professional. Dentist awesome. He did my extraction in five minutes. He's very polite n courteous. I really love their service. They're straight forward and supportive
N
1 year ago
Dental service
Very professional people and concern about their patients!!
R
1 year ago
Very good dentist
I was afraid of dentist for years, now I'm not he is very good and trust me u feel no pain...👍👍👍👍
R
2 years ago
One Stop Dentisit
Happy to find a dentist to meet my needs and seems to love is profession. Up to date equipment, pleasant staff and your seen at the time of your appointment . Way to go Alpha Dental!
H
2 years ago
PFF
Professional, Friendly & Fast loved was in an out in no time teeth were feel clean and good no waiting in office for te dentist Great experience
H
2 years ago
Alpha dental
Very friendly people clean environment and a great dentist. No pane