Alpha Dental Care

Dentist

Saint Louis, MO

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alphadentalcarestl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
I always feel welcomed and get exceptional quality service. I’m a long term client and never thought about going somewhere else
A
2 weeks ago
Simply the best
Pros and Personable all in one !
F
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Excellent service, thank you!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Love my dentist!
I have been going to Dr. Steve for over 20 years and have always been very happy with his work. Nobody likes going to the dentist but Dr. Steve makes it easier. He is patient, understanding and actually cares about you. If you have an unexpected problem he will squeeze you in and get you checked out. (Just like he did for me today.) We will be moving soon but I will still drive the hour and a half to see him. You don't find a good dr. like him very often.
S
1 month ago
Great service, good people (2)
I meant to add this to my original review, but I also wanted to thank Stacy as well, for working with me and helping me. Thank you so much! :)
S
1 month ago
Great service, good people
I broke my tooth, and I was really worried that I wouldn't be able to get it fixed because of the pandemic. I called Alpha, at the recommendation of my fiancé. I was able to get in the next day. I ended up only needing a filling, and it got done quicker than I thought. I get anxious going to the dentist, and the dentist and assistant were so nice and friendly! I'm glad I went to this place. Thanks, Steve and Cierra! :)
M
2 months ago
Excellent
J
2 months ago
Best ever
best dentist in st louis hands down and never seen a cleaner and professional setting
J
3 months ago
Very quick,efficient,very nice people to get along with. I will go back because the staff was very friendly.
T
3 months ago
Outstanding. Dr. Grossman and his staff are top notch!
The norm is quality and care. Very satisfied. Would and have recommended to anyone.