Alpha Dental Care

Dentist

Saint Louis, MO

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alphadentalcarestl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Actually fun!
Getting a filling was actually fun at this place believe it or not. The people here are fabulous, professional and skilled. I highly recommend this dental office.
S
1 week ago
Kind
Had to have a crown. From the reception to the dr Grossman to billing they are responsive, helpful, gentle...I could go on. No one wants to go to the dentist but this is the dentist you should want to go to.
T
1 month ago
Thorough Teeth cleaning
My DH was very thorough and gave me tips on how to keep my teeth and gums healthy in between visits. She is also very affable and efficient. She explained everything she did and answered my questions effectively. Dr. Steve was conscientious as usual and made me feel comfortable. I have been at this practice for 36 years and have referred many to them because I believe in their service. The front office staff is great too. I appreciate the text reminders too.
P
1 month ago
My experience at Alpha Dental is always excellent from the time I'm greeted at the door till the time I leave. I absolutely love the AWESOME customer service. I wouldn't want any other dental office to take their place.
B
1 month ago
Excellent service, professional, comforting
Dr. Steve removed decay and filled tooth without any pain. I am very satisfied with professional competence and with his interaction with me as a patient.
J
1 month ago
Good service
Friendly as always.
C
2 months ago
Love them
I feel so at home with the incredible staff and very confident in their care. Both doctors are wonderful, professional, honest; they won’t over treat and will work with your wants and needs. Go here, you’ll be glad you found them!
L
2 months ago
Flexible and extremely nice!
Went in with unexpected problem and they Resolved my issues. Just really kind And helpful staff and doctors!
V
2 months ago
Very good
J
2 months ago
Great service
Lena always does a superb job taking care of my teeth. The doctors that follow up ensure that oral hygiene is taken care of.