Alpha Dental Care

Dentist

Saint Louis, MO

Open Today By Appointment

alphadentalcarestl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Service/environment 5star
Dr. Steven Grossman not only provides the best service imaginable (lasting quality, as pain free as I have experienced) but also a relaxed and pleasant office environment that I have enjoyed (that might be overstating a trip to a dentist’s office -lol) for nearly 40 years. That dental work is still servicing me well to this day. Conservative and compassionate was mentioned in another review... I could not agree more strongly.
S
4 days ago
Great dentists and staff!
K
4 days ago
Excellent all-around dental care.
Have seen Dr. Steve for 25+ years. A very competent dentist; conservative in approach and compassionate with his patients. I highly recommend him.
D
6 days ago
High quality service
Very professional friendly environment.
D
2 weeks ago
Staff was great, dr did a good job on my roof canal, very satisfied
I
3 weeks ago
The staff is very frendly.
The staff is very frendly. It looks like they know what they are doing. Dr. Alla Grossman does an excellent job. She put a crown on my implant and put a filing in a hardly rechable place (under the gum) couple years ago. Both work well. Igor Belotserkovsky
I
3 weeks ago
Service high quality, very clean, professional and friendly.
Many years I am coming in alpha dental and it’s always very professional and honest people and doctors, always willing to help , always excellent job and quality of service. I highly recommend it !
V
4 weeks ago
I have been going to Alpha Dental Care for over 10 years. Every one is so friendly, and Dr. Steve Grossman is wonderful. He keeps your teeth in great shape! Always looking forward to my next visit!
C
4 weeks ago
I would refer Dr. Grossman to all my friends!
I have been going to Dr.Grosssn for years and so has my family. He has ALWAYS taken wonderful care of us and does everything he can to rectify any issues with our teeth we’ve had! I would recommend him to anyone! If you’re looking for a dentist who truly cares - He’s your guy!!!!!
L
4 weeks ago
Great! Love them!