Alpha Dental Care

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alphadentalcarestl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
24 hours ago
Excellent professionals, great service.
Excellent professionals, great service. Highly recommend Drs. Grossman.
P
3 weeks ago
Alpha Dental
I was referred to this place by my Aunt . Very professional, friendly and caring staff ! I’m so happy to be a patient and they make me feel so comfortable all together !
M
4 weeks ago
Hi quality service
L
4 weeks ago
Kidus said love the service and very nice people. He can't weat to see you again.
F
1 month ago
Best dental for years
Great care and staff the best
N
1 month ago
They make going to the dentist painless.
Love this place and all the staff. Very professional, great customer service and I dont even mind going to the dentist- which I would dread. Been a customer 15+ years.
B
1 month ago
wonderful staff and dentists
these folks worked me into their busy schedule on an emergency basis --and they were very concerned with my well being-- Dr Steve was wonderful and painless VERY professional --i can't say enough good things about them --if you need dental work go to these fine people--- my thanks to all of them--- BILL M.
I
1 month ago
One of the best in St.Louis
I think this is best office what I have had ever visited
M
1 month ago
Patient For Years
I have not encountered a doctor's office of any type with friendlier, more professional personnel. This is the dentist office I most highly recommend!
R
1 month ago
Love Alpha Dental
Dr Steve and Dr Alla have cared for my families teeth for over 20 years. They are amazing! Kind, thoughtful, professional and forward thinking in the technology they use. Have referred lots of folks to them.