Alpha Dental Practice

Dentist

6268 W Sample Rd.

Unit 401

Coral Springs, FL 33067

Open Today 9:00AM - 4:00PM

alphadentalpractice.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Yes
C
1 week ago
Everyone is extremely nice and helpful. I saw Doctor Assi. He was very professional, kind and very thorough. I definitely recommend Alpha Dental.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I have been going to this office since it first opened several years ago. They have not lost their personal touches or friendliness despite the growth of the office. As soon as I enter the office, I am always greeted by name and always with pleasantries. The staff is professional and always welcoming. I’m glad that I came across this dentist office and always highly recommend them to my friends and colleagues.
K
1 month ago
High quality service
At Alpha Dental you will find individuals who truly care for their patients. All staff members involved with my case were very professional. Suzie was the person I spoke with when I called to make my first appointment. She made me feel welcomed and at ease right from that moment. I knew there was something special and different about this office. I have a very complicated condition going on with my TMD and back molars. Dr. Maya took my case very seriously and did everything possible to get to the root of my problem. She is very caring, gentle and knowledgeable! She always took her time to explain things to me. She even called me to check on me after my visits. I truly believe you will feel as comfortable and satisfied as I did during your visit.
Y
1 month ago
Love the doctors and staff.
A
1 month ago
Very Professional
i was skeptical at first because i don’t like the dentist but the hygienist was very gentle and did a wonderful job!
K
2 months ago
It's almost fun
The dentist is almost my least favorite places to visit. When I visit Alpha dental I'm always a lot more at ease. They tell me what they're doing, and what I need done but they also explain why. The dentist took pictures so I could see for myself what he sees. That's exactly what I need. It doesnt hurt that they offer you an aromatherapy neck pillow so you're comfortable during your exam or that the staff is so friendly (including the dentist). Though I will never LIKE going to the dentist; I dont mind going the this dentists office at all because I always leave in good spirits.
B
2 months ago
Wish they were around 65 years ago, I would still have my own Teeth😁 All Great People😇
E
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly and quality service!
I had the best ex ever! Earlier the day of my appointment I went to a wonderful dental office I will not name and the recommendation was to surgically extract my tooth. I went back to work and a shared my experience and a coworker /friend suggested I go to his dentist and get a second opinion. I considered his feedback and called Alpha, they got me in right away that same day. And performed an interim procedure (Sedative Filling) for temporary pain relief until I could get back in on Monday for the root canal! That's right - the tooth is being saved and restored. The office staff and dentist was amazing. I think I've found my new dental home!
J
3 months ago
Excellent service
I have been with Alpha Dental for many years and the always over exceed my expectations. Everyone is always courteous and helpful.