Alpha Dental Practice

Dentist

6268 W Sample Rd.

Unit 401

Coral Springs, FL 33067

Open Today 9:00AM - 4:00PM

alphadentalpractice.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 hours ago
Excellent
The staff was super friendly and made me feel welcome as soon as I walked in. Andres & the dental hygienist did an amazing job. I was in and out. Definitely recommend! Hands down the best dentist i’ve ever been too :)
E
1 week ago
PROFESSIONAL, FAST, & FRIENDLY
I contacted Alpha Dental Practice because of a zinging, electrical shock/ sensation in my jaw. Once my appointment was set, I immediately received a link to start filling out the paperwork and expedite my visit,and by the time I got to the office, I was pretty much ready to be seen - That's fast!! The office staff treated me with the utmost respect and kindness, I felt at ease right away, and in just over 2 hours, I was x-rayed, examined, explained, operated on, stitched back up, debriefed, and ready to check out. I cannot praise enough the professionalism and gentle care that the doctors showed me. Everyone took great care of me -the dentist-phobia person🤪 (sorry!!). With the most modern and up-to-date equipment, I didn't feel a thing!!! I'm giving Alpha Dental Practice five stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐only because, there were no more stars to give. Thank you so much!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Best dentist I have ever visited
Alpha Dental provide superb and high quality service. They are honest, professional and have super attentive staff. The office environment is very relaxing and inviting.
M
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly atmosphere.
It was my sons first time going to the dentist. Everyone there made him feel at ease. They talk to him through out the whole experience, they show him all the stuff they will use for the cleaning, they ask him for permission every time they were going to do something. They even asked him about school. Great place.
M
2 months ago
The Best Ever!
This dental practice is beyond exceptional. Greeted with a smile, cared for with expertise and compassion, and truly a one of a kind and honest staff. I trust them with my entire family. Thank you, Dr. Maya for exceeding our expectations.
A
2 months ago
Invisalign Fitting
I am NEVER speechless about ANYTHING but ALPHA DENTAL (those with whom I have been in contact with), have met and exceeded my expectations with their excellent customer service. I am critical when I am spending my money and treated less than I deserve therefore, I have been shopping around for a long time and from my first phone inquiry to the consultation with Dr. Derek Assi, I was sold. I didn’t feel rushed and took his time to explain to me exactly what needed to be done. I went for my Invisalign fitting and nothing less than what I expected. May God continue to use them to spread His love and compassion to all who they meet.
A
2 months ago
Invisalign Fitting
I am NEVER speechless about ANYTHING but ALPHA DENTAL (those with whom I have been in contact with), have met and exceeded my expectations with their excellent customer service. I am critical when I am spending my money and treated less than I deserve therefore, I have been shopping around for a long time and from my first phone inquiry to the consultation with Dr. Derek Assi, I was sold. I didn’t feel rushed and took his time to explain to me exactly what needed to be done. I went for my Invisalign fitting and nothing less than what I expected. May God continue to use them to spread His love and compassion to all who they meet.
C
2 months ago
Yes
C
2 months ago
Everyone is extremely nice and helpful. I saw Doctor Assi. He was very professional, kind and very thorough. I definitely recommend Alpha Dental.
L
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have been going to this office since it first opened several years ago. They have not lost their personal touches or friendliness despite the growth of the office. As soon as I enter the office, I am always greeted by name and always with pleasantries. The staff is professional and always welcoming. I’m glad that I came across this dentist office and always highly recommend them to my friends and colleagues.