Alpha Dental Practice

Dentist

6268 W Sample Rd.

Unit 401

Coral Springs, FL 33067

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

alphadentalpractice.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 day ago
Very professional,they care for their patients
I had problems with my gums and teeth , Doctor Assi provided me with guidence and intructions how to further protect and take care of my dental hygiene to help reduce the problem . It is not enough to see a doctor but we need to do our part as well. They are kind and nice ,they show care and give great advices.Their hygentist are amazing .The whole team smiles to you so also if you are having a bad day and by just visiting them and see those blessed smiles you feel appreciated and welcome .
C
3 weeks ago
Super nice staff
Alpha Dental Practice is a great place. All doctors and staff members are super nice and understanding of your needs. The place is clean, modern and up to date , I never have to wait to be seen and have my service done. I am a very happy customer.
N
3 weeks ago
Excellent service!
W
4 weeks ago
Superb
The best of all time!
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent, highly professional and family friendly atmosphere
This was my second time getting dental implants. Dr. Azzi and staff are so extremely professional and the manner in which they executed the procedure and the post operation instructions far surpassed any dental office I've ever gone to in my life. I want to thank them all from the bottom of my heart.They truly love their career and it shows. Alpha Dental will be my dental family for life!
R
1 month ago
Stockers are terrific very friendly the whole staff is very professional and treat you like a friend it’s a pleasure going to this dentist office, I would recommend them is to anyone πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
O
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and kind.
I am so happy to have found this practice. Doctor Mia and her staff are so professional and friendly. They made sure I was comfortable throughout my whole procedure. I have never been happier at a dentist before. My family and I will definitely be using her from now on and I would highly recommend her to others.
C
1 month ago
THE BEST OF YHE BEST!
Love this practice - blessed to have you!!
C
1 month ago
THE BEST OF YHE BEST!
Love this practice - blessed to have you!!
M
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, compassionate, kind, and caring.
Dr. Tarek Assi was the 4th doctor I saw in a month. The first dentist I saw could not find the issue and his hygiene was poor. He attempted to exam me with a dirty glove and stated that it was my makeup or lipstick. When I told him I didn't wear either, he said I had good eyes. Ironically, I wear glasses and didn't have them on at the time, but still saw the dirty glove. Thank God. The second dentist I saw couldn't perform a root canal or extraction, which I needed for the hairline crack in my tooth. The third dentist only did root canals. I was at my wits' end when my niece referred me to Dr. Assi. When I called his office in pain, the office coordinator, Suzi, was extremely compassionate. She said, "make your way here and we will squeeze you in." I was so relieved. Then when I arrived at Dr. Assi's office, it was immaculate. The customer service was superb. Suzi greeted me, with a friendly smile, and gave me a laptop to register. They squeezed me in and Dr. Assi and his staff took great care of me, relieved my pain, and resolved my issue. Dr. Assi extracted my tooth. When I arrived home, I have little to no bleeding or pain. I followed his assistant's instructions and didn't have any issues whatsoever. I live in Pembroke Pines, but have found the best doctor/dentist in Coral Springs, so I'll be traveling to the best dentist I found with a staff that is great. Thank you, Dr. Assi and staff!! See you soon and for the rest of my life!!!!