Alpha Dental Practice

Dentist

6268 W Sample Rd.

Unit 401

Coral Springs, FL 33067

Closed Today Closed

alphadentalpractice.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
great people treat you like family
E
1 month ago
Astounding Service
Dr. Maya and Dr. Assi are very detail oriented, very professional and up to date with technology and procedures.They and their entire staff are so welcoming and friendly. They always provide quality service to me and my family.
D
2 months ago
Cleaning
Staffs and Dr Maya are very professional and friendly it is over my expectation!
S
2 months ago
Professionalism and outstanding customer service at its best
The group exemplifies what professionalism means and their customer service is impeccable. I have been a loyal customer for years and never have I had a less than my expected outcome experience in their office.
A
2 months ago
I love this dental practice!! Very caring! Dr Maya is outstanding!! Five stars!!!
S
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly staff
Maya and her assistant did an amazing job on my bonding! I love my new smile. Their staff is so friendly!
J
2 months ago
I love Dr. Maya and the staff. They are always very friendly and so professional!
S
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly staff
I wouldn’t recommend anyone else. Staff was friendly and met our needs.
H
2 months ago
Very professional,they care for their patients
I had problems with my gums and teeth , Doctor Assi provided me with guidence and intructions how to further protect and take care of my dental hygiene to help reduce the problem . It is not enough to see a doctor but we need to do our part as well. They are kind and nice ,they show care and give great advices.Their hygentist are amazing .The whole team smiles to you so also if you are having a bad day and by just visiting them and see those blessed smiles you feel appreciated and welcome .
C
3 months ago
Super nice staff
Alpha Dental Practice is a great place. All doctors and staff members are super nice and understanding of your needs. The place is clean, modern and up to date , I never have to wait to be seen and have my service done. I am a very happy customer.