Alpha Dental Practice

Dentist

6268 W Sample Rd.

Unit 401

Coral Springs, FL 33067

Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

alphadentalpractice.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
15 hours ago
Great dentist
I have been going there for years . I trust maya and tarek for all my teeth issues. I know they always do a good job . They are very kind and patient and understanding and staff is great . They get job done right. I won’t go anywhere else
L
2 weeks ago
Great service
Alpha dental has a great professional environment , all of the staff there are great. The husband and wife team are awesome..!!! They hv the latest technology n dentistry and I would recommend everyone..loretta
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service and outstanding customer service
A
2 weeks ago
Truly an amazing experience!
All doctors should learn from Alpha Dental . All employees are extremely caring . Always on time. They are never in a hurry and spend as much time as you need. By far deserve 10 stars.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
It is a genuine pleasure to visit Alpha Dental. From the staff to the quality of care, everything is absolutely second to none.
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Maya is the best
I've been a patient for years and feels like family. What a wonderful place. My entire family goes to Dr. Maya and Dr. Assi.
G
4 weeks ago
I always have a pleasant experience at Alpha Dental. Dr. Maya and entire staff are awesome!
S
4 weeks ago
Amazing team, great clinic
S
1 month ago
This dental office is the BEST I have gone to. I detest going to the dentist, my blood pressure goes up and I have been white nuckle throughout the entire procedure in the past. Alpha Dental's techniques are gentler, more calming and certainly a much pleasant experience. Their State of the Art equipment certainly helps! The Staff is warm and friendly, Dr Maya is the nicest person you will ever meet. She is gentle accomodating and sweet. For the first time in my life I can say, I don't mind going to the dentist.
A
1 month ago
Dr. Maya is knowledgeable and patiently explain me all the treatment needed. I also enjoyed being at your location which is very peaceful and it make me feel to go back. And never say that about a dentist practice. Thank you kindly!