Alpha Dental Practice

Dentist

6268 W Sample Rd.

Unit 401

Coral Springs, FL 33067

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

alphadentalpractice.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
It's almost fun
The dentist is almost my least favorite places to visit. When I visit Alpha dental I'm always a lot more at ease. They tell me what they're doing, and what I need done but they also explain why. The dentist took pictures so I could see for myself what he sees. That's exactly what I need. It doesnt hurt that they offer you an aromatherapy neck pillow so you're comfortable during your exam or that the staff is so friendly (including the dentist). Though I will never LIKE going to the dentist; I dont mind going the this dentists office at all because I always leave in good spirits.
B
3 weeks ago
Wish they were around 65 years ago, I would still have my own Teeth😁 All Great People😇
E
3 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly and quality service!
I had the best ex ever! Earlier the day of my appointment I went to a wonderful dental office I will not name and the recommendation was to surgically extract my tooth. I went back to work and a shared my experience and a coworker /friend suggested I go to his dentist and get a second opinion. I considered his feedback and called Alpha, they got me in right away that same day. And performed an interim procedure (Sedative Filling) for temporary pain relief until I could get back in on Monday for the root canal! That's right - the tooth is being saved and restored. The office staff and dentist was amazing. I think I've found my new dental home!
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
I have been with Alpha Dental for many years and the always over exceed my expectations. Everyone is always courteous and helpful.
C
1 month ago
First extraction and I was expecting pain and discomfort but to my surprise it was a pleasant experience. Very friendly staff that explained the procedure step by step before it started and reassured me there's nothing to fear. Most of all when done no pain !!!!!
L
1 month ago
Each visit is a blessed one, all the staffs are so good at what they do and friendly Love what you guy practice keep up the good work
G
1 month ago
Great Experience
It’s a dental practice, you ask how could it be a great experience. Well I like many others have anxiety about going to a dental office. The staff at Alpha have been amazing at calming that anxiety. I have been going for years now and am 100% satisfied with the entire staff. They have become like family to me and my family. I highly recommend you give them a try. There isn’t a better practice in south Florida.
L
2 months ago
The Best
Exceptional service. Amazing Staff. Awesome Dentist. After my visit, my smile was worth showing off. Feeling brand new! I have been to other places and this one tops the rest. X-rays are off the change. Indeed modern dentistry. I definitely recommend. It is worth every penny. I have been coming here for a while and they haven't let me down. 👍
A
2 months ago
Great place
It was great experience today at Alpha, professional treatment and friendly professional staff, it was big operation, 7 tooth. I don’t have enough words to thank you Dr. TAREK ASSI
M
2 months ago
Wonderful service, very professional
Very happy with Alpha dental! Amazing service, friendly and helpful staff and I would recommend this place to everyone! Stay the best!:)