Alpha Floor Care, LLC

Cleaning Service

Abington, MA 02351

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

abingtonmacleaningservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
I just used the services of Alpha floor care and found the work to be excellent and Joe to be professional. He gave me a quote and told me what he was going to do and he did everything he said he would and a little extra. He cleaned 6 rugs and when he was done they looked like they were brand new. I highly recommend Alpha Floor Care to everyone and I am sure you will be pleased with the results. Thanks Joe
S
4 weeks ago
I just used the services of Alpha floor care and found the work to be excellent and Joe to be professional. He gave me a quote and told me what he was going to do and he did everything he said he would and a little extra. He cleaned 6 rugs and when he was done they looked like they were brand new. I highly recommend Alpha Floor Care to everyone and I am sure you will be pleased with the results. Thanks Joe
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent service & Fantastic results
Alpha Floor Care came out to clean my couch and two rugs(which had been very neglected). Amazing results! The colors in the rugs really pop now & the couch also looks amazing-just like new. Joe is a great guy and I am having him back to clean my tile floors. Thanks again Alpha!
M
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Joe did a fantastic job on cleaning a full couch, chair, carpeted room and 2 area rugs. He was quite thorough for a very reasonable price. I was more than pleased with the end result. I highly recommend Joe at Alpha Floor Care in Abington for your cleaning needs.
L
1 month ago
Joe McDonald did a terrific job on our 15 year old carpet. We thought replacing our carpet was in our near future. However, Joe did such a great job that we have at least a couple more years. Another plus was Joe's pleasant personality. We would definitely hire him again!Linda
N
3 years ago
Expert, Professional service
Services provided were thorough and professional. Both carpet and upholstery cleaning were phenomenal and performed by friendly staff.
Response from Alpha Floor Care, LLC
Nancy it was my pleasure to meet you and clean your sofa, chair and carpeting. We at Alpha Floor Care take particular pride in seeing a great result for our cleaning efforts. You may also be interested in our tile and grout cleaning services.
M
3 years ago
Professional, high-quality service
Alpha delivered great service and accommodated our schedule. The cost was as quoted.
B
3 years ago
Very professional
My initial intent was to get 2-3 estimates but when I met Mr. McDonald I decided to have Him do the work. He offered a reasonable price & was flexible with the day to complete the work. I would highly recommend Him & very satisfied with the results!!!!
Response from Alpha Floor Care, LLC
Bruce, thank you for the review. It was a pleasure to do business with you. Hope the sale of the house goes smoothly for you.
F
3 years ago
Professionalism, Quality Service and Courteous!!
I cannot speak highly enough about Joe and Alpha Floor Care Service. Just before the holidays, I thought I would take a chance at trying to restore the wall to wall carpet in my home and in the tiled areas. I called Alpha Floor Care Service and scheduled an appointment. They arrived at the exact time we scheduled and immediately went to work moving furniture and restoring the carpets to their original color in the high traffic areas. I could not be more pleased with the job!!! I intend to have them back in the spring to do the cement patio around the pool. I highly recommend Alpha Floor Care Service for anyone looking to restore tile and carpeted floors!!
V
3 years ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE; REASONABLE PRICE
Since days off are few and far between for me, I was thrilled that Joe and his helper Joe from Alpha Floor Care were available on a holiday to perform my carpet and upholstery cleaning in anticipation of an event I was hosting. Not only did they get the tough stains out of the wall-to-wall carpeting, but they also got the newsprint off my favorite recliner's arms. It's like getting a jump-start on spring cleaning. The whole house felt and smelled cleaner and fresher, despite being closed in by the winter weather. I recommend Alpha Floor Care without reservation!