Alpha Hardwood Floors

Flooring Contractor

Amherst, NY 14228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

flooringcompanyamherstny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Excellent service
Excellent service, expertise, and customer service. Efficient and detailed.
P
2 years ago
Beautiful Wood Floors
I was given Alpha Floors by my realtor before I purchased my new home. They did a remarkable job! They look brand new, and I have received many compliments. The service and neat job was done in a timely manner. I had no problems with them being in my home and getting the job done exactly when they thought they would be finished. The price was very fair, for the end result. I would use them again if I had more to do in the future.
C
2 years ago
Nick - refinished floors
Nick refinished my floors in my recently purchased house. He was fast, professional, and the finished product showed extraordinary quality. I will be referring Nick to all of my friends.
D
2 years ago
Good Quality Job done
Our hardwood floors in a home we had just purchased looked to be in need of a tear out and replacement. Alpha came in and repaired and restained the four different areas very well. There were a number of concentrated areas of mold or pet urine staining which I expected to remain after the job was finished. To our surprise all the areas returned to their original condition except the very worst spot. They we done within one day of expectation and did a quality job for a fair price. We are very happy customers and would recommend them to anyone in Western New York in need of hardwood refinishing.
J
2 years ago
Made repair not look like it was repaired. Blended repair by matching up old stain. After sanding, floor looked like new. Nick made good recommendations for a good looking job.
C
2 years ago
new HW floors
Nick did a great job. He recommended a trustworthy supplier and then installed in a timely fashion. We have recommended him to family and his service is wonderful.
T
2 years ago
Alpha hardwood
Very professional and did an excellent Job. In and out in a few days and very reasonably priced.
M
2 years ago
Refinished What Others Said Couldnt be Done!
Alpha Hardwood floors refinished floors and stairs in my house that others told me couldn't be done. They were timely and professional. They are honest and affordable. I cant say enough about the quality of their work. You wont be disappointed.