Alpha Omega Dental Care

Dentist

219 Half Acre Rd.

Monroe, NJ 08831

Closed Today Closed

alphaomegadentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Excellent dental care
Dr Andrawes is a kind, caring & knowledgeable dentist. Very gentle and explains every step. The entire staff are friendly, professional & caring.
H
2 months ago
Very satisfied with work and explanation of my concerns
Very satisfied
D
3 months ago
Tooth bonding
My tooth started hurting, badly, today. I called the dentist around 1pm and they close at 2pm. Since there was pain they told me to come right in.They made sure to check the tooth and decided on bonding a tooth that needed it. They are very pleasant and do not want to do mor then is required. I highly recommend them.
R
3 months ago
Best dental cleaning experience so far!
My hygienist was thoughtful, gentle and very skillful. She patiently explained to me the importance of flossing, and recommended that I start using a water pic to preserve me gums. This was the first cleaning that I didn`t have any pain or discomfort, and that`s saying something since I have very sensitive teeth. Now for the first time, I`m motivated to be more proactive in my oral care. She`s truly a gem! Also, I appreciate Dr. Andrewes` honest, conservative approach--informing me about issues that, while not requiring immediate attention, ought to keep me mindful about. This is truly a wonderful practice, and an asset to this community. Kudos, on a job well done!
P
5 months ago
Very accommodating
I have already recommended your office to my neighbor! Very satisfied.
S
5 months ago
Dr.Myrna is wonderful.
J
5 months ago
Professional with caring and skill.
Thanks to Dr Andrawes and her staff. Wonderful experience.
D
5 months ago
Gentle dental treatment
Dr. Andrewes is a calm, soft spoken, caring dentist who gave me my first nearly pain free dental experience. Emi is so sweet and accommodating. I am so grateful that I was referred to Alpha-Omega Dental.
D
5 months ago
Gentle dental treatment
Dr. Andrewes is a calm, soft spoken, caring dentist who gave me my first nearly pain free dental experience. Emi is so sweet and accommodating. I am so grateful that I was referred to Alpha-Omega Dental.
D
5 months ago
Gentle dental treatment
Dr. Andrewes is a calm, soft spoken, caring dentist who gave me my first nearly pain free dental experience. Emi is so sweet and accommodating. I am so grateful that I was referred to Alpha-Omega Dental.