Alpha Omega Dental Care

Dentist

219 Half Acre Rd.

Monroe, NJ 08831

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alphaomegadentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Very accommodating
I have already recommended your office to my neighbor! Very satisfied.
S
1 month ago
Dr.Myrna is wonderful.
J
1 month ago
Professional with caring and skill.
Thanks to Dr Andrawes and her staff. Wonderful experience.
D
1 month ago
Gentle dental treatment
Dr. Andrewes is a calm, soft spoken, caring dentist who gave me my first nearly pain free dental experience. Emi is so sweet and accommodating. I am so grateful that I was referred to Alpha-Omega Dental.
D
1 month ago
Gentle dental treatment
Dr. Andrewes is a calm, soft spoken, caring dentist who gave me my first nearly pain free dental experience. Emi is so sweet and accommodating. I am so grateful that I was referred to Alpha-Omega Dental.
D
1 month ago
Gentle dental treatment
Dr. Andrewes is a calm, soft spoken, caring dentist who gave me my first nearly pain free dental experience. Emi is so sweet and accommodating. I am so grateful that I was referred to Alpha-Omega Dental.
B
2 months ago
Professional service
I have been going to this honest dentist after going to another in the area who told me and a neighbor we had cavities. Non were found for both of us. Another dentist's office overcharge for services. None of the above has happened at this office. I am very happy with all my visits here. When I chipped my tooth I had an appt. Within an hour. Great office.
S
2 months ago
Excellent service
Starting from the front desk , they were very patient and extremely accommodating. Dental assistant was spectacular and Dr was concise and clear as to what needed to get done moving forward. Great experience
D
3 months ago
Everyone was friendly, efficient & professional. The office was clean and has a nice atmosphere. My appointment was kept in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend this dental office.
N
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
The staff was very friendly and took their time ensuring I received high quality dental care.