Alpha Omega Dental Care

Dentist

219 Half Acre Rd.

Monroe, NJ 08831

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alphaomegadentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Excellent dentist. Excellent staff.
Kind caring staff. Dr Andrewes is an excellent dentist. She is very gentle, explains everything and is very kind & caring. Her staff are talented, kind, caring & professional. Would recommend to anyone
Y
1 week ago
Competent, compassionate care
I enjoyed a painless & pleasant dental cleaning here today. Each visit to Alpha Omega was a benign, even rewarding experience.
F
3 weeks ago
Gentle dentistry
Excellent care by Dr. Andrawes. Gentle and caring. Highly recommend her practice. Great staff and lovely office.
R
4 weeks ago
Very good
J
1 month ago
Always a good experience. People are so friendly there and makes you feel relaxed and comfortable. Dr Myrna is friendly and very good at what she does.
M
1 month ago
Good service
It was very good the staffs are very helpful and knowledgeable .
B
1 month ago
Great Dental Service
Very friendly & focused on patients comfort. They provide excellent dental care.
K
1 month ago
Fine, compassionate dental care
My husband & I have been quite pleased with Dr. Andrawes and her staff. We always receive compassionate & professional care. We definitely recommend Alpha Omega Dental Care.
B
2 months ago
Great people
S
2 months ago
An amazing experience
This office is by far the best dental office I ever been to. The staff is very friendly and courteous. The dentist is very accurate and goes above and beyond. Very thorough and their cleaning is perfect. Way to go Alpha and Omega dental.