Alpha Omega Dental Care

Dentist

219 Half Acre Rd.

Monroe, NJ 08831

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alphaomegadentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Excellent service
Starting from the front desk , they were very patient and extremely accommodating. Dental assistant was spectacular and Dr was concise and clear as to what needed to get done moving forward. Great experience
D
4 weeks ago
Everyone was friendly, efficient & professional. The office was clean and has a nice atmosphere. My appointment was kept in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend this dental office.
N
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
The staff was very friendly and took their time ensuring I received high quality dental care.
A
1 month ago
They are definitely five starsā¤ I highly recommend their services to all. They are professional and highly qualified in my opinion.
M
2 months ago
Excellent dentist. Excellent staff.
Kind caring staff. Dr Andrewes is an excellent dentist. She is very gentle, explains everything and is very kind & caring. Her staff are talented, kind, caring & professional. Would recommend to anyone
Y
2 months ago
Competent, compassionate care
I enjoyed a painless & pleasant dental cleaning here today. Each visit to Alpha Omega was a benign, even rewarding experience.
F
3 months ago
Gentle dentistry
Excellent care by Dr. Andrawes. Gentle and caring. Highly recommend her practice. Great staff and lovely office.
R
3 months ago
Very good
J
3 months ago
Always a good experience. People are so friendly there and makes you feel relaxed and comfortable. Dr Myrna is friendly and very good at what she does.
M
3 months ago
Good service
It was very good the staffs are very helpful and knowledgeable .