Alpha Omega Dental Care

Dentist

219 Half Acre Rd.

Monroe, NJ 08831

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alphaomegadentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Great people
S
7 days ago
An amazing experience
This office is by far the best dental office I ever been to. The staff is very friendly and courteous. The dentist is very accurate and goes above and beyond. Very thorough and their cleaning is perfect. Way to go Alpha and Omega dental.
R
2 weeks ago
They got me in today!
I had a tooth go bad and I needed to be seen. They got me in today and the doctor took care of it. Friendly and professional.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality
Courteous, professional and gentle. I recommend them to all my friends
L
4 weeks ago
Cleaning
Excellent staff. From Brenda at the front desk to my hygienist. So friendly. Patient. Gentle. Explained every step of my visit. Eased any fears or anxiety I may have had. Got me an appointment in the same week I called. Perfect timing after work. Doctor very nice and informative. Would definitely recommend this office location.
A
1 month ago
Im someone whos terrified of dentist . Since I've found her im in my Glory, she's Fantastic and so gentle . Just live her. And the service is superb One of a kind in my Book . So thankful to have found her.
A
1 month ago
Im someone whos terrified of dentist . Since I've found her im in my Glory, she's Fantastic and so gentle . Just live her. And the service is superb One of a kind in my Book . So thankful to have found her.
A
1 month ago
Im someone whos terrified of dentist . Since I've found her im in my Glory, she's Fantastic and so gentle . Just live her. And the service is superb One of a kind in my Book . So thankful to have found her.
J
1 month ago
Everyone one is wondeful 😁great care 😁great atmosphere 😁so clean 😁i tell everyone ☮️
E
2 months ago
Quality service, always very friendly and professional
Dr. Andrewes and her staff are always very nice and professional. They always ask if you are comfortable during treatments and explain exactly what they are doing.