Alpha Omega Dental

Dentist

211 Sun Valley Blvd.

Hewitt, TX 76643

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alphaomegadentalwaco.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Friendly and Professional
One of my crowns came off and while I was not a regular patient, the staff got me an appointment within a couple of days. They emailed the new patient forms to complete before I arrived so everything went smoothly. The staff and DR Lassiter were very friendly and focused on my immediate problem. I was very impressed and scheduled a new patient exam and become a regular patient for all my dental needs. I would highly recommend this office to family and friends.
P
3 weeks ago
BEST DENTAL CARE-PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE
Myste did one of the best cleaning that I have ever had and was very thorough. Dr. Lassiter is very knowledgeable and is thorough with his exams. He is so nice and professional. The office staff takes care of insurance so you know ahead any out of pocket costs if any and why? I am very pleased to have them taking care of my dental needs. I highly recommend them.
B
3 weeks ago
Very caring place - best dentist
Very caring dentist, the whole team is awesome.
C
3 weeks ago
Great and Friendly Service
Very caring and friendly staff. They knew what they were doing and spent time to make sure everything was going well. Would recommend.
H
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
The staff put me at ease. I was very nervous to have a root canal. The Dr. took his time to ensure i was taken care of.
J
2 months ago
Friendly and personable office
Each time I have gone to Alpha Omega for my hygiene appointment it has been a very positive and easy experience. I’m very apprehensive when it comes to going to the dentist, but each time the treatments are explained to me and the staff always takes their time. I never feel rushed or unimportant. Dr Lassiter always puts my mind at ease about any dental work that may be needed and is always available for questions or concerns.
J
2 months ago
Blessing from Above
Myste showed great compassion for me as she cleaned my teeth. It was like being touched by an angel from heaven. She is a real blessing. I am looking forward to my next peaceful teeth cleaning.
R
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very professional and quality work during my visit
R
3 months ago
Great service and nice people!
D
3 months ago
Awesome people!
I always have a good experience at this dentist office. The staff are always so friendly and kind and always have a smile on their face. Amanda at the front desk is genuinely one of the nicest people I have ever met.