Alpha Omega Dental

Dentist

211 Sun Valley Blvd.

Hewitt, TX 76643

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alphaomegadentalwaco.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Par excellence!
From arrival to departure, the entire staff exhibits a behavior that is friendly, courteous, concerned, comforting, and professional. From the receptionist, to the DA' s, to the Hygienist, to Dr. Lassiter, all listen patiently and attentively to my dental concern or problem, and with a thorough assessment and explanation of the scope of work to be done, then labor as expeditiously and gentle as possible to resolve the problem.
D
2 weeks ago
High Quality Teeth Cleaning
Very pleasant experience. Entire staff was extremely professional and friendly!! I will definitely recommend Alpha Omega Dental to my family and friends!!!
K
3 weeks ago
Dental Care at Alpha Omega Dental 5*
I had my teeth cleaned and had dental impressions taken for some additional work. The hygienist was Great as was the assistant who did my impressions. Dr Lassiter is also awesome. This is a Great group of folks!
M
4 weeks ago
Great service
We are new to Waco and are blessed to have a new great dentist for our family. Very friendly staff. Professional. Nice atmosphere. Great experience. Highly recommend Alpha Omega Dental.
C
4 weeks ago
Very professional but warm and inviting!
Did not have to wait . Was taken care of as soon as I arrived. I had a very thorough exam by the dentist and cleaning by the hygienist.
H
1 month ago
Routine checkup
This office visit I always friendly and pleasant. Even though I had a substitute hygienist she was friendly and very professional. I highly recommend Alpha Omega dental for it's work.
M
1 month ago
Great service!
I really enjoy Dr.Lassiter. He is a Christian dentist with a big heart. I was there for his introduction at Baylor, I've shadowed him for Health Science Professions, and now I am a patient. He does great work in the office and within the community. Everyone in the office is great. All of the staff is friendly and welcoming and I never feel uncomfortable or out of place. I highly recommend this office.
S
1 month ago
1st Visit
Everyone of Dr Lassiter staff is very kind & very professional. I definitely will be back and recommend Dr. Lassiter to family and friends so that they too can become an established patient with Alpha & Omega dentistry.
C
2 months ago
The staff at Alpha Omega are always pleasant and professional. I received prompt attention, and did not have to wait past my appointment time. The staff always make me feel at ease.
C
2 months ago
The staff at Alpha Omega are always pleasant and professional. I received prompt attention, and did not have to wait past my appointment time. The staff always make me feel at ease.