Alpha Painting & Home Remodeling

Painter

Melrose Park, IL 60160

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

interiorpainterchicagoil.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Great Job!
We have only good things to say about Andres and Alpha Painting! Initially we called him for plaster wall and ceiling repair as part of a remodeling project. We had planned to do the painting ourselves, but after he gave us a very reasonable quote, we decided to have him paint one room. He and his crew did an excellent job and after that we vowed never to paint again! He returned several times to patch walls and paint other rooms as the project continued. Andres is very professional, always on time or early, returned calls and emails promptly and was available to work Saturdays and evenings so we didn’t have to take time off work. He and his crew were very respectful of our home; protected all furniture and surfaces. I highly recommend Alpha Painting. Out of all the contractors on our remodeling project, Andres and Alpha Painting was the best!
Response from Alpha Painting & Home Remodeling
Thank you Janet it was a pleasure working for you
L
1 year ago
Da best!!
Alpha Painters are high quality painters. These guys know what they are doing. The show up when they say they will, are reasonably priced and courteous. They clean up the area where they are painting very well before they leave. I have used them several times and I have never been disappointed. I highly recommend Alpha Painting and Home Remodeling!
Response from Alpha Painting & Home Remodeling
Thank you for the review and we appreciate your business.
R
1 year ago
High quality servic
1. Job well done. Great quality work 2. Professional 3. Friendly and truthful and cleaned up after themselves
Response from Alpha Painting & Home Remodeling
Thank you for the review and we appreciate your business.
J
1 year ago
Installation of floor tile, proessional and knowledgeable exceeded my expectations
I was extemelely satisfied with the professionalism and more importantly with the excellent work Andres and his team did with the installation of floor tile in our dining and living rooms.
Response from Alpha Painting & Home Remodeling
Thank you
P
1 year ago
Very professional
I hired this company to paint my Kitchen and Living room. They did an excellent job...showed up on time,very clean and professional.
Response from Alpha Painting & Home Remodeling
Thank you
J
1 year ago
High Quality results
Based on what I seen from their previous work, I decided to try them out. They were very professional, and the result is great! I would love to do business with them again.
Response from Alpha Painting & Home Remodeling
Thank you for your review.
R
1 year ago
Great service!!
I had them paint my living room they did an excellent job. On time service and very professional! Looking forward to doing business with them some time in the near future.
Response from Alpha Painting & Home Remodeling
Thank you for your review.
L
1 year ago
I'm sure this business will do well. I know the family. I support the family business.
My best to you in your endeavors with this family business.
Response from Alpha Painting & Home Remodeling
Thank you for your review.
L
1 year ago
Very professional and quality work
I had them paint my game room in a nice dark green with a nice dark blue sectional across the middle. It turned out beautiful so I have no problem with their work and they did it quickly with minimal mess. I definitely recommend them.
Response from Alpha Painting & Home Remodeling
Thank you for your review.
D
1 year ago
Adres/Alpha Painting is a Versatile Pro
I've entrusted Andres to build walls, make repairs and paint the exterior of my cedar/stucco home. In each case, he and his crew were exceptionally professional, courteous and easy to work with. And I've found his rates to be very reasonable. He's currently working on shoring up my basement beams and repairing wood rot on the exterior. Andres gets my highest recommendation!
Response from Alpha Painting & Home Remodeling
Thank you for your review.