Alpha Painting & Home Remodeling

Painter

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

westchesterilpaintingcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
Adres/Alpha Painting is a Versatile Pro
I've entrusted Andres to build walls, make repairs and paint the exterior of my cedar/stucco home. In each case, he and his crew were exceptionally professional, courteous and easy to work with. And I've found his rates to be very reasonable. He's currently working on shoring up my basement beams and repairing wood rot on the exterior. Andres gets my highest recommendation!
Response from Alpha Painting & Home Remodeling
Thank you for your review.
S
4 years ago
Very professional & do the job well
In my experience, Alpha Painting is the most reliable service I have received. They finished my projects in a timely manner and did a great job overall. I would rehire them for future business and highly recommend them.
Response from Alpha Painting & Home Remodeling
Thank you for your review.
H
4 years ago
Dependable, Neat, Timely
I have used Alpha for years. They always get the job done right the first time. When they leave for the day you do not know they were there as they do a complete cleanup. They do more than painting. They can repair any damages to wall surfaces without having to call in an additional trade. Their pricing is reasonable and I would recommend them with confidence to a good friend.
Response from Alpha Painting & Home Remodeling
Thank you for your review.
M
4 years ago
Andres and Alpha Painting are great!!!
I've used Alpha Painting for several projects. They've done work both inside and outside of my home. They are responsive, timely, professional, clean, and do a fantastic job. They are also very respectful of the job site, which in my case, has been my home. I am so satisfied with their work, that my loyalty is with them. I will for sure continue to use Alpha for any future project. Thank you, Andres and Alpha Painters!!!
Response from Alpha Painting & Home Remodeling
Thank you for your review.
J
4 years ago
High quality, reliable and quick
I have used Alpha on many projects and they consistently deliver a high quality job at a fair price. Nothing is to complex for them.
Response from Alpha Painting & Home Remodeling
Thank you for your review.
G
4 years ago
First Quality Painting Contractor
I have had the opportunity to use Alpha Painting a number of times over the years in the homes in which I lived. They were prompt, professional and completed their work beyond all expectations. I will continue to use them in the years ahead. Definitely recommend Alpha Painting.
Response from Alpha Painting & Home Remodeling
Thank you for your review.
K
4 years ago
Remarkable Service
Andres was referred by a coworker of mine and we are happy to have found him. My husband and I where looking for some remodeling for our bathroom. They provided exceptional service and the quality of their work was the greater that what we could have asked for. His staff was always very professional. I would highly recommend them to everyone.
Response from Alpha Painting & Home Remodeling
Thank you for your review.
A
4 years ago
Reliable--good quality, good price
Andreas is honest, punctual and reliable. He quotes reasonable prices and does excellent work. We used him when we needed to repaint our home before selling. He had great advice about the paint, and which rooms needed paint more than others. Our home was approx 8000 sq ft and this was a good job. He brought an entire team and they finished in 2 days. We were pleased and highly recommend Alpha Painting & Home Remodeling to others.
Response from Alpha Painting & Home Remodeling
Thank you for your review.
J
4 years ago
I recently hired Alpha Painting and Home Remodeling to repaint my home. I was very pleased with the quality of work that was done. The crew was very organized and professional. They kept the work space neat and made sure to clean up once the work was finished. My home looks great and I would gladly hire them for any of my future remodeling projects.
Response from Alpha Painting & Home Remodeling
Thank you for your review.
D
4 years ago
High Quality Service
It is a pleasure to write a review of this company. From the the first contact, Andres was the consummate professional. He and his men, including son Andres, arrived promptly, worked nonstop, and did an outstanding job. In addition they were neat and cleaned up at the end of each day. His heart is in his work. I would hire him again without further thought.
Response from Alpha Painting & Home Remodeling
Thank you for your review.