Alpha Plus Dental

Dentist

185 Harvard St.

Brookline, MA 02446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Great Staff-timely, professional and friendly.
Hi, Fyi, I had a teeth cleaning today--best I've had in years. The staff is both friendly and professional. The dentist is knowledgeable and doesn't suggest any work not needed--even if your insu rance covers it.
H
10 months ago
A Team That Really Cares About your Dental Health.
With so many Great Dental facilities in such a small radius,finding and choosing the right Dental care can be very overwhelming. I have been coming here for more that nine years and all I can say is,It Gets Better and Better with each visit. My Overall Dental Health has improved and I have been well informed on the importance each of the procedures. Preventive care along with an excellent quality treatment is a great way to go.
N
10 months ago
Everything was excellent!
L
12 months ago
SAME DAY APPT./ CANNOT NUMB FULLY/ GOW-GATES BLOCK/ TOOTH EXTRACTION
This is my story: I live in FL but am in MA for the summer and had to unexpectedly find a holistic dentist fast due to severe pain. I drove over an hour to get there after being given a SAME DAY APPT. Was impressed right from the start with the friendly, informative staff and especially the doctor's great bedside manner. He was knowledgeable, kind, friendly, patient and interested in my story. He not only took care of the the bad tooth, but also offered to do another that really needed to be done. I am one of those who CANNOT NUMB FULLY no matter how much novacaine, but he actually was experienced in the GOW-GATES BLOCK for this kind of situation. Not many dentists are familiar with this. TOOTH EXTRACTION was unbelievably FAST! I was so happy I wanted to hug him. ha ha ha If I lived in this area, I would willingly drive that far to see him regularly. A big thank you to Dr. Kovtun and staff for the best outcome I could hope for. And a bigger thank you to my Father in heaven for leading me to his office and answering my prayers. :)
N
1 year ago
Excellent services!
M
1 year ago
Great Customer Service
First appointment today and I can say I was very pleased
Z
1 year ago
Amazing Experience at Alpha Plus Dental Center
What a great dental experience! This was my first visit to Dr. Kovtun's office. I was so impressed with Dr.Kovtin's professionalism! He fixed my dental's problem so quickly without pain and with excellent results. Galina - Office manager was extremely nice, on schedule, professional, welcoming ... The best dental visit ever!!!
H
1 year ago
Excellent services I have never met
Dr. Kovtun has great skills and very kind.Staff is always helpful and give patients excellent services. I think the dental clinic is one of the best dental in Boston area.
S
1 year ago
Very friendly staff
Z
1 year ago
Great experience ! Dr. Kovtun and the staff are extremely professional, friendly, competent, welcoming. Great Service !!!