Alpha Transmissions & Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

16915 State Highway 56

Sherman, TX 75092

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

shermanautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Buba & terry are good Christian people & I like doing business with them because they’re fair & honest
W
2 months ago
A great shop with professional people. Highly recommend the shop to everyone.
C
2 months ago
Great service. Friendly staff.
P
4 months ago
Trustworthy
As usual, Buba and the crew performed flawlessly, keeping me informed and even caught a problem I had not noticed. It is relaxing to know that Alpha Transmission is always professional and trustworthy!
J
5 months ago
Insane prices
I Brought in an Axle to simply have brake lines put on the calipers and a vent hole drilled. The axle still had its brakes and fittings all it needed was a little bit of brake line to be attached. they quoted me $30 in labor plus parts. When i went to pick up the Axle they charged me $375 to simply put on brake lines. Insane prices, the entire axle and the truss kit installed on it costed less than that total. $375 for brake lines..
M
5 months ago
Good communication. Timely service
Appreciate the friendly and helpful communication regarding my vehicle.
S
9 months ago
Fast and excellent service
T
10 months ago
As always, great service
I have only good things to say. I’ve had both of my vehicles serviced here. They always get me in right away, always try to help me save money, always do a fantastic job. This is the only place I will take a vehicle.
D
1 year ago
This place is great, Buba & Terry are honest & do great work
A
1 year ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable
I was treated with respect and was not over charged. The staff seemed very knowledgeable about there business and the owners are extremely friendly!