Alpha Transmissions & Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

16915 State Highway 56

Sherman, TX 75092

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

shermanautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Insane prices
I Brought in an Axle to simply have brake lines put on the calipers and a vent hole drilled. The axle still had its brakes and fittings all it needed was a little bit of brake line to be attached. they quoted me $30 in labor plus parts. When i went to pick up the Axle they charged me $375 to simply put on brake lines. Insane prices, the entire axle and the truss kit installed on it costed less than that total. $375 for brake lines..
M
1 month ago
Good communication. Timely service
Appreciate the friendly and helpful communication regarding my vehicle.
S
5 months ago
Fast and excellent service
T
6 months ago
As always, great service
I have only good things to say. I’ve had both of my vehicles serviced here. They always get me in right away, always try to help me save money, always do a fantastic job. This is the only place I will take a vehicle.
D
10 months ago
This place is great, Buba & Terry are honest & do great work
A
12 months ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable
I was treated with respect and was not over charged. The staff seemed very knowledgeable about there business and the owners are extremely friendly!
C
12 months ago
High quality service
Very professional and courteous. Would recommend to anyone that needs auto repair,
L
12 months ago
Top quality service and friendly!
Got my car in and out same day. Before the work was done, received call to tell me what needs to be done and the cost
G
1 year ago
AM VERY SATIFIED. THANKS
D
1 year ago
Fast, affordable, and top quality work!
I always leave alpha transmission a happy customer! Fast service at an affordable rate with the best quality is why i always send my vehicles to alpha!! Honest guys that always go above and beyond highly recommend to any and everyone!!