Alpha Transmissions & Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

16915 State Highway 56

Sherman, TX 75092

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

shermanautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Honest excellent service
Buba is great knows what he is talking about and very honest( which is very hard to fine) and they stay in contact through the whole process. Great place and great service!!!!
D
10 months ago
Buba & terry are good Christian people & I like doing business with them because they’re fair & honest
W
11 months ago
A great shop with professional people. Highly recommend the shop to everyone.
C
11 months ago
Great service. Friendly staff.
P
1 year ago
Trustworthy
As usual, Buba and the crew performed flawlessly, keeping me informed and even caught a problem I had not noticed. It is relaxing to know that Alpha Transmission is always professional and trustworthy!
J
1 year ago
Insane prices
I Brought in an Axle to simply have brake lines put on the calipers and a vent hole drilled. The axle still had its brakes and fittings all it needed was a little bit of brake line to be attached. they quoted me $30 in labor plus parts. When i went to pick up the Axle they charged me $375 to simply put on brake lines. Insane prices, the entire axle and the truss kit installed on it costed less than that total. $375 for brake lines..
M
1 year ago
Good communication. Timely service
Appreciate the friendly and helpful communication regarding my vehicle.
S
2 years ago
Fast and excellent service
T
2 years ago
As always, great service
I have only good things to say. I’ve had both of my vehicles serviced here. They always get me in right away, always try to help me save money, always do a fantastic job. This is the only place I will take a vehicle.
D
2 years ago
This place is great, Buba & Terry are honest & do great work