Alpha Transmissions & Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

16915 State Highway 56

Sherman, TX 75092

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

shermanautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
AM VERY SATIFIED. THANKS
D
1 month ago
Fast, affordable, and top quality work!
I always leave alpha transmission a happy customer! Fast service at an affordable rate with the best quality is why i always send my vehicles to alpha!! Honest guys that always go above and beyond highly recommend to any and everyone!!
W
4 months ago
They keep the customer informed
Had an engine replaced and the team did a great job. Office let me know what was happening and the mechanics did a great job
B
5 months ago
Buba is the nicest young man I have ever known. He is lovely, outgoing, and can't do enough for me. He's skilled, professional, prompt and dependable. Terri is friendly, always has a hand to shake, and a mechanical genius. Great place.
C
6 months ago
Personal Touch
My car was having an unusal problem that would come and go. The crew found the problem and had it fixed in no time.
T
7 months ago
Extremely Helpful
They were able to take my truck last minute, kept it for the week that I was out of town so they could properly diagnose the problem. When I got home, my truck was good as new!
B
9 months ago
Honest and reliable
My initial transactions with Alpha have been very positive, as they have been straightforward, honest and reliable. I look forward to doing more with them in the future.
C
10 months ago
Very friendly
Very satisfied
C
10 months ago
Figured out what was wrong and fixed it immediately. Good work good quality
Bubba always seems to take good care of my vehicles. I'm confident on his work and his company's ability to take care of everything right.
P
11 months ago
Great Customer Service
Prompt, friendly service, knowledgeable in the auto repair industry. I appreciate Bubba and Terry, I know I can trust what they tell me. They have fair prices and completed my job ahead of schedule, which was a big bonus for me. I highly recommend this business.