Alpha Transmissions & Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

16915 State Highway 56

Sherman, TX 75092

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

shermanautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Extremely Helpful
They were able to take my truck last minute, kept it for the week that I was out of town so they could properly diagnose the problem. When I got home, my truck was good as new!
B
2 months ago
Honest and reliable
My initial transactions with Alpha have been very positive, as they have been straightforward, honest and reliable. I look forward to doing more with them in the future.
C
3 months ago
Very friendly
Very satisfied
C
4 months ago
Figured out what was wrong and fixed it immediately. Good work good quality
Bubba always seems to take good care of my vehicles. I'm confident on his work and his company's ability to take care of everything right.
P
5 months ago
Great Customer Service
Prompt, friendly service, knowledgeable in the auto repair industry. I appreciate Bubba and Terry, I know I can trust what they tell me. They have fair prices and completed my job ahead of schedule, which was a big bonus for me. I highly recommend this business.
P
5 months ago
Great Customer Service
Prompt, friendly service, knowledgeable in the auto repair industry. I appreciate Bubba and Terry, I know I can trust what they tell me. They have fair prices and completed my job ahead of schedule, which was a big bonus for me. I highly recommend this business.
M
5 months ago
Whenever a single woman (especially an elderly one) finds it necessary to go to an auto repair shop, she usually does so with fear and trepidation, knowing how easy it would be for them to take advantage of her. I don't feel that way about Alpha. I have always been treated fairly and with respect. They are skilled professionals who truly serve their customers.
T
6 months ago
High quality, professional, greater prices
Came in with leaking slave cylinder and was ready to go the next business day. Clutch is bad and they told me about it. They wanted to replace it then and there but I do not have the available funds for a new clutch all in all great work. I'll be coming back.
C
6 months ago
They can fix any problem
I have taken a variety of cars/trucks to Alpha from basic repair items to complete transmission repacement. Nice, friendly people to work with.
J
7 months ago
High Quality Service, Friendly, Awesome every time -- Thank you!
High Quality Service, Friendly, Awesome every time -- Thank you!
Response from Alpha Transmissions & Automotive
Thank you Judy for Choosing Alpha Transmissions and Automotive for your repair needs!