Alpha Transmissions & Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

16915 State Highway 56

Sherman, TX 75092

Closed Today Closed

shermanautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable
I was treated with respect and was not over charged. The staff seemed very knowledgeable about there business and the owners are extremely friendly!
C
2 years ago
High quality service
Very professional and courteous. Would recommend to anyone that needs auto repair,
L
2 years ago
Top quality service and friendly!
Got my car in and out same day. Before the work was done, received call to tell me what needs to be done and the cost
G
2 years ago
AM VERY SATIFIED. THANKS
D
2 years ago
Fast, affordable, and top quality work!
I always leave alpha transmission a happy customer! Fast service at an affordable rate with the best quality is why i always send my vehicles to alpha!! Honest guys that always go above and beyond highly recommend to any and everyone!!
W
2 years ago
They keep the customer informed
Had an engine replaced and the team did a great job. Office let me know what was happening and the mechanics did a great job
B
2 years ago
Buba is the nicest young man I have ever known. He is lovely, outgoing, and can't do enough for me. He's skilled, professional, prompt and dependable. Terri is friendly, always has a hand to shake, and a mechanical genius. Great place.
C
3 years ago
Personal Touch
My car was having an unusal problem that would come and go. The crew found the problem and had it fixed in no time.
T
3 years ago
Extremely Helpful
They were able to take my truck last minute, kept it for the week that I was out of town so they could properly diagnose the problem. When I got home, my truck was good as new!
B
3 years ago
Honest and reliable
My initial transactions with Alpha have been very positive, as they have been straightforward, honest and reliable. I look forward to doing more with them in the future.