Alpine and Rafetto Orthodontics - Fairfax

Orthodontist

2005 Concord Pike

Ste. 201

Wilmington, DE 19803

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
9 months ago
Best with family
Thanks to you guys my son's have the most amazing smiles. Having a great smile gives you confidence to face the world each day. You guys are absolutely amazing, can't wait to get fitted for my braces. The Jackson's😍
M
10 months ago
Great
Great experience, short wait.
L
12 months ago
Informative and professional
My son had an appointment today. He absolutely loves the office and the staff.
S
12 months ago
Legendary Customer Service
Today's experience was typical of the customer service experience I've come to expect when visiting Alpine and Rafetto. The team made my son, his mom and I feel like we mattered and provided a very thorough explanations throughout my son's visit.
K
1 year ago
Professional and friendly!!!
All staff I interacted with was very friendly and knowledgeable. I’d recommend this office to any and everyone!!!
S
1 year ago
Great staff and doctors!
Excellent experience with very helpful and friendly staff and doctors!
P
1 year ago
Excellent Service Friendly Knowledgable Staff
My 2nd child is receiving her 2nd set of braces through the care of the professional staff at A&R. We are always greeted with a smile and super friendly folks making our experience a pleasure. They make the kiddos aware of how to take care of their teeth in braces. Thanks A&R!
K
1 year ago
Not for Invisalign
The orthodontists in this practice may be fine with traditional braces, but, in our experience, they either do not have the expertise or do not have the desire to provide quality care with regard to Invisalign. We have gone through two sets, informing them of our concerns along the way, only to have my child's teeth still misaligned and, after the second set, new gaps in the teeth. My child has followed all instructions and worn the Invisalign as directed. Dr. Rafetto is not able to answer our questions as to why this is occurring. During our last visit, he both refused to answer our questions and then refused to treat my child when we got frustrated with his behavior. Additionally, the office had scheduled us for the wrong type of visit. Dr. Rafetto refused to stay for the amount of time necessary for the treatment we actually needed. This is after 3 years of treatment (!) and thousands of dollars. This practice is happy and quick to take your money, but not to answer questions or provide quality care.
S
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly.
Always on time. Staff is professional and friendly. Warm atmosphere. Options always discussed in full detail and course of action is a joint decision with patient , parents , docs and staff.
J
1 year ago
Thank you for being so kind and thoughtful while we were there