Alpine and Rafetto Orthodontics - Fairfax

Orthodontist

2005 Concord Pike

Ste. 201

Wilmington, DE 19803

Open Today 7:45AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Knowledgeable, friendly, compassionate service; the entire staff puts my sons and I at ease. Thank you!
V
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
Very great
R
5 days ago
Thanks for fitting us in and always giving us great service
A
1 month ago
Great first impressions
Everybody was relaxed and put us at ease.
J
1 month ago
Fast, Friendly, Professional!
I'm soooooo excited to be starting my orthodontic treatment with this office the Doctors and staff are truly amazing and really have a passion for what they do!
K
2 months ago
Consultation
Had a great consultation. The whole office is very friendly and informative. My daughter even commented on how comfortable she felt during the consultation. Thank you!
D
2 months ago
Feels like family
J
3 months ago
Professional, highly experienced and patient
As a mom with a special needs son, it’s hard to find the “special” care we like to have. Alpine and Rafetto has always been patient, calm and super understanding of his needs. They are an excellent place! I am so thankful!
M
3 months ago
Excellent initial consultation
As a new patient today, I was extremely impressed by the friendliness and professionalism of Dr. Fiss and his staff. I received a very thorough evaluation and was given very clear guidelines for a path forward which included several options. I am confident that I will be in good hands and am very excited to begin the treatment process!
D
3 months ago
Exceptional consultation for my daughter
My daughter who's 9 had a consultation for braces, the staff was great, Dr Fiss was excellent and very thorough with coming up with a treatment plan very pleased and will be going forward with treatment.