Alpine and Rafetto Orthodontics - Fairfax

Orthodontist

2005 Concord Pike

Ste. 201

Wilmington, DE 19803

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:45PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Excited to get my braces!
I met with Dr Rafetto, Cathy, and Marley yesterday for my consultation. I was warmly welcomed upon my arrival and felt at home. The office staff seems happy and works well as a team. Everyone was professional, yet polite and humorous at the same time. Dr. Rafetto took his time to explain everything to me and answered all my questions. I know they are going to do a great job! Love this place! I am a dental hygienist and will definitely be referring my ortho patients here!
C
1 week ago
Awesome Service
Got me in and out faster than I expected. Incredibly courteous and professional. Genuinely cares about each patient.
T
1 week ago
Quality service! Professional and friendly!!
Dr. Fiss and his treatment coordinator, Cathy, made our experience memorable, extremely helpful and professional!! I was impressed with the thorough examination and explanation of the treatment that my son received!! Awesome visit!!
L
2 weeks ago
Very positive experience. Everyone was friendly and clearly made sure that my daughter was welcomed and comfortable!
D
1 month ago
Hi there. The staff of COURSE was AMAZING. My son was very happy and content and so was I. Definitely will recommend to all my friends and family. Great experience. LOVED IT!
A
1 month ago
Friendly Staff
I was very comfortable with the Consultation I received and everyone was great!!
R
2 months ago
Professional
This was my daughter's second visit to the office. She was getting her top braces put on. All the staff was very professional and friendly. Everyone made sure that my daughter knew what to expect and answered any questions we had. Only been here for 2 visits and I love the staff and the office atmosphere. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
K
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Dr. Rafetto and his staff are awesome! They treated my son and I with the utmost respect. Dr. Rafetto spoke to my son about the procedure and what would need to happen to correct his issues. He was very comfortable and relaxed after the visit.
R
2 months ago
Great Practice!!! Would highly recommend for a wonderful ortho experience!!!
C
2 months ago
Very Professional and Welcoming!
I cam to this practice after not being satisfied with my current orthodontist. The service was fast yet efficient, and everything was explained to me in detail. I am glad that I made the right choice to come to this practice and I will get the results I am looking for!