Alpine and Rafetto Orthodontics - Fairfax

Orthodontist

2005 Concord Pike

Ste. 201

Wilmington, DE 19803

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!!!
All staff I interacted with was very friendly and knowledgeable. I’d recommend this office to any and everyone!!!
S
4 weeks ago
Great staff and doctors!
Excellent experience with very helpful and friendly staff and doctors!
P
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service Friendly Knowledgable Staff
My 2nd child is receiving her 2nd set of braces through the care of the professional staff at A&R. We are always greeted with a smile and super friendly folks making our experience a pleasure. They make the kiddos aware of how to take care of their teeth in braces. Thanks A&R!
K
1 month ago
Not for Invisalign
The orthodontists in this practice may be fine with traditional braces, but, in our experience, they either do not have the expertise or do not have the desire to provide quality care with regard to Invisalign. We have gone through two sets, informing them of our concerns along the way, only to have my child's teeth still misaligned and, after the second set, new gaps in the teeth. My child has followed all instructions and worn the Invisalign as directed. Dr. Rafetto is not able to answer our questions as to why this is occurring. During our last visit, he both refused to answer our questions and then refused to treat my child when we got frustrated with his behavior. Additionally, the office had scheduled us for the wrong type of visit. Dr. Rafetto refused to stay for the amount of time necessary for the treatment we actually needed. This is after 3 years of treatment (!) and thousands of dollars. This practice is happy and quick to take your money, but not to answer questions or provide quality care.
S
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly.
Always on time. Staff is professional and friendly. Warm atmosphere. Options always discussed in full detail and course of action is a joint decision with patient , parents , docs and staff.
J
3 months ago
Thank you for being so kind and thoughtful while we were there
K
3 months ago
Excellent experience with top notch service and expertise
My daughter received her braces today and overall we had a perfect experience. Dr. Fiss, Stacy and the rest of the staff saw my daughter right away. They made her feel comfortable during the entire procedure and demonstrated the highest level of professionalism and care. We were quite impressed with the high level of customer service, warm atmosphere and modern facility. Our family would recommend Alpine and Rafaetto Orthodontics to anyone in need of orthodontic care.
J
3 months ago
Great Experience
My daughter had a great experience at Alpine and Rafetto today with her braces. The technician was very professional and extremely experienced. She made my daughter feel very comfortable and relaxed. I would definitely​ check them out if you are shopping for braces.
I
4 months ago
OK experience for that much money
First of all, people who left good reviews must be the one who don’t know what good experience feels like. I have been to other dentist, and the experience has been very different. I decided to go alpine and Rafetto on concord pike because it’s very close to my home. OK receptionist ( very much business), she was not rude but I would not say that she greeted me and gave me a special welcome . Second; technician seems slightly in a rush, she did not explain lot of things. Overall, experience was OK,. I have been to other dentists/ orthodontist and usually have a way better experience than this.
F
4 months ago
Pleasant
Always a pleasant visit with kind and caring staff