Alpine and Rafetto Orthodontics - Fairfax

Orthodontist

2005 Concord Pike

Ste. 201

Wilmington, DE 19803

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
I've been a patient at Alpine & Rafetto for close to two years and have always gone to the Limestone office for treatment. But recently, for the first time, I went to the Concord Pike office. With the exception of the paintings on the walls, I found very few differences: A couple of the faces were different, the coffee bar was different, (very nice) but everything else seemed the same to me: The staff was professional, and friendly. My appointment ran on scheduled, the place was clean, so I'd have no problem visiting the Concord Pike office again. However I do plan to schedule appointments at the Limestone office, because it's closer to my home and some of the staff there feel just like family to me. So thanks for asking. Alpine & Rafetto provide an outstanding service.
L
1 week ago
Friendly Staff
Today was my daughter’s initial appointment. From front desk to technician Marli, everything was pleasant and any and all questions answered!
S
1 week ago
Great Customer Service
Just started in the Fairfax Office but am so pleased so far! All my questions are answered, never feel rushed and a very comfortable and welcoming office!
L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful First Visit !
Everyone in the office was welcoming and friendly. I came in as an adult looking for a plan to treat my shifting teeth. I left with all the information I needed and booked my next appointment to have scans done for Invisilign. Thanks to everyone who made the appointment quick and fun, I could not be more excited!
E
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
First appt for Invisalign. Appt started promptly. I was given information as to everything that was being done. Took time to answer any questions. Good experience
K
1 month ago
Best care
They are a wonderfully accommodating business. We are so grateful
M
2 months ago
professional staff, coordinated activity
All of the staff, from the front desk to the dentist, were kind, patient, and professional. Everyone took time to answer questions and explain the examination process and next steps.
M
3 months ago
Exceeds expectations!
Today was my first visit and beyond impressed at their professionalism and flow of visit. They saw me very promptly (barely 1 Min wait) and took their time answering all my questions. Really great office!
A
3 months ago
I love this office! Everyone is knowledgeable and compassionate! Even though you might not wanna hear some things that your child might be having an issue with, they make it bearable and they are very optimistic and reassuring about the outcome and future.
A
3 months ago
I love this office! Everyone is knowledgeable and compassionate! I truly appreciate that. Even though you might not wanna hear some of the issues your child has, they make it easy to understand and they are reassuring of what the future holds.