Alpine and Rafetto Orthodontics - Fairfax

Orthodontist

2005 Concord Pike

Ste. 201

Wilmington, DE 19803

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:45PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Exceeds expectations!
Today was my first visit and beyond impressed at their professionalism and flow of visit. They saw me very promptly (barely 1 Min wait) and took their time answering all my questions. Really great office!
A
3 weeks ago
I love this office! Everyone is knowledgeable and compassionate! Even though you might not wanna hear some things that your child might be having an issue with, they make it bearable and they are very optimistic and reassuring about the outcome and future.
A
3 weeks ago
I love this office! Everyone is knowledgeable and compassionate! I truly appreciate that. Even though you might not wanna hear some of the issues your child has, they make it easy to understand and they are reassuring of what the future holds.
K
3 weeks ago
Awesome place, & even more awesome staff!
First time in the office wad for a consultation with Dr. Rafetto and the Treatment Coordinator, Christine, and loved both of them! The staff is very warm and welcoming which makes the decision making process that mich easier. Had braces put on for the first time ever today and I don't think the experience could have been better. Asia, (hope I'm spelling it right), is AMAZING! She explained everything she was doing, every step of the way throughout the whole process. She was very thorough, detailed, gentle, and meticulous, especially with the placement of the brackets. She had great "bedside manner" and was just all around awesome, and is SO good at her job! Already looking forward to my next appointment at Alpine & Rafetto because of how fun and welcoming the staff is! Thank you for such a great experience!!
K
3 weeks ago
Awesome place, & even more awesome staff!
Just had braces put on for the first time ever today and I don't think the experience could have been better. Asia, (hope I'm spelling it right), is AMAZING! She explained everything she was doing, every step of the way throughout the whole process. She was very thorough, detailed, gentle, and meticulous, especially with the placement of the brackets. She had great "bedside manner" and was just all around awesome, and is SO good at her job! Already looking forward to my next appointment at Alpine & Rafetto because of how fun and welcoming the staff is! Thank you for such a great experience!!
W
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Great atmosphere, very professional staff and very clean.
C
4 weeks ago
Our first initial consultation. I appreciate the doctors professional opinion. We're please with his recommendations and they were very friendly and a very warm environment not pushy at all.
C
4 weeks ago
6 1/2 yr old consult and first appointment
My son is 6 1/2 and he needed baby braces on his upper molars. We had 3 orthodontic consults and chose Dr. Rafetto. From the consult to his very first appointment each member of the team were extremely personable and willing to answer questions. This process was very nerve wracking for me and for a child so young, and they guided me and my son through the process with ease. Definitely recommend this practice for other children.
L
1 month ago
I cannot thank the team enough
The entire staff at both Fairfax and Pike Creek are incredible. The experience is positive from the sign-in process to the consultations to the visits with the assistants and orthondontists. Our family truly believes we were treated like we were a member of the doctor's family.
J
1 month ago
Professional service and friendly
Everyone we dealt with were very friendly and professional. The orthodontist and treatment coordinator were very thorough with their explanations of everything and in describing the treatment plan. They were also very patient with questions.