Alpine and Rafetto Orthodontics - Fairfax

Orthodontist

2005 Concord Pike

Ste. 201

Wilmington, DE 19803

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:45PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great
Great experience, short wait.
L
2 months ago
Informative and professional
My son had an appointment today. He absolutely loves the office and the staff.
S
2 months ago
Legendary Customer Service
Today's experience was typical of the customer service experience I've come to expect when visiting Alpine and Rafetto. The team made my son, his mom and I feel like we mattered and provided a very thorough explanations throughout my son's visit.
K
3 months ago
Professional and friendly!!!
All staff I interacted with was very friendly and knowledgeable. I’d recommend this office to any and everyone!!!
S
3 months ago
Great staff and doctors!
Excellent experience with very helpful and friendly staff and doctors!
P
3 months ago
Excellent Service Friendly Knowledgable Staff
My 2nd child is receiving her 2nd set of braces through the care of the professional staff at A&R. We are always greeted with a smile and super friendly folks making our experience a pleasure. They make the kiddos aware of how to take care of their teeth in braces. Thanks A&R!
K
3 months ago
Not for Invisalign
The orthodontists in this practice may be fine with traditional braces, but, in our experience, they either do not have the expertise or do not have the desire to provide quality care with regard to Invisalign. We have gone through two sets, informing them of our concerns along the way, only to have my child's teeth still misaligned and, after the second set, new gaps in the teeth. My child has followed all instructions and worn the Invisalign as directed. Dr. Rafetto is not able to answer our questions as to why this is occurring. During our last visit, he both refused to answer our questions and then refused to treat my child when we got frustrated with his behavior. Additionally, the office had scheduled us for the wrong type of visit. Dr. Rafetto refused to stay for the amount of time necessary for the treatment we actually needed. This is after 3 years of treatment (!) and thousands of dollars. This practice is happy and quick to take your money, but not to answer questions or provide quality care.
S
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly.
Always on time. Staff is professional and friendly. Warm atmosphere. Options always discussed in full detail and course of action is a joint decision with patient , parents , docs and staff.
J
5 months ago
Thank you for being so kind and thoughtful while we were there
K
5 months ago
Excellent experience with top notch service and expertise
My daughter received her braces today and overall we had a perfect experience. Dr. Fiss, Stacy and the rest of the staff saw my daughter right away. They made her feel comfortable during the entire procedure and demonstrated the highest level of professionalism and care. We were quite impressed with the high level of customer service, warm atmosphere and modern facility. Our family would recommend Alpine and Rafaetto Orthodontics to anyone in need of orthodontic care.