Alpine and Rafetto Orthodontics - Fairfax

Orthodontist

2005 Concord Pike

Ste. 201

Wilmington, DE 19803

Open Today 7:45AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Simply the best!
We brought our children to Dr. Fiss after feeling uncomfortable with the plan we had at another orthodontist. Our son's case is quite uncommon and Dr. Fiss met with us several times before making a final plan. We ultimately needed to see an oral surgeon. Dr. Fiss met us at this appointment to make sure that we were all on the same page and comfortable with the plan. He has gone above and beyond for our son in a way that you just don't see doctors do anymore. We are so thankful that our children are under the care of such an outstanding orthodontist, but also such a wonderful person. His office staff is pretty awesome too! Thank you Dr. Fiss and all of the Alpine and Rafetto staff that we have worked with! You all are simply the best!
J
6 days ago
Professional and friendly!
It’s been a long time since I’ve been to an orthodontist, but I can safely say that I had a terrific experience. I was treated with respect and am actually looking forward to treatment!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and knowledgeable
Love the staff at the Fairfax location! They are prompt, friendly and very helpful. Dr. Fiss is great at explaining his observations and tells us what to expect at the next visit. Everyone has a smile on their face...and, they also happen to have great music playing in the office.
S
4 weeks ago
High quality service with a friendly staff.
Great experience every time that I have to visit. My daughter loves Alpine and Rafetto because of the kind staff and the great service.
M
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
The lady’s there were great! Thank you for all your help.
C
2 months ago
We love this place always nice
K
2 months ago
Superb first orthodontist visit for my daughters!!!!
My daughters had their first experience today at Alpine and Rafetto. Everyone was very warm, friendly and professional. We would highly recommend this practice to anyone in need of orthodontics. Our daughters saw Dr. Fiss today and they both felt at ease and were very comfortable with him. Everyone is looking forward to visiting the office again.
B
2 months ago
I've been a patient at Alpine & Rafetto for close to two years and have always gone to the Limestone office for treatment. But recently, for the first time, I went to the Concord Pike office. With the exception of the paintings on the walls, I found very few differences: A couple of the faces were different, the coffee bar was different, (very nice) but everything else seemed the same to me: The staff was professional, and friendly. My appointment ran on scheduled, the place was clean, so I'd have no problem visiting the Concord Pike office again. However I do plan to schedule appointments at the Limestone office, because it's closer to my home and some of the staff there feel just like family to me. So thanks for asking. Alpine & Rafetto provide an outstanding service.
L
2 months ago
Friendly Staff
Today was my daughter’s initial appointment. From front desk to technician Marli, everything was pleasant and any and all questions answered!
S
3 months ago
Great Customer Service
Just started in the Fairfax Office but am so pleased so far! All my questions are answered, never feel rushed and a very comfortable and welcoming office!