Alpine and Rafetto Orthodontics - Fairfax

Orthodontist

2005 Concord Pike

Ste. 201

Wilmington, DE 19803

Open Today 7:45AM - 5:15PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Feels like family
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, highly experienced and patient
As a mom with a special needs son, it’s hard to find the “special” care we like to have. Alpine and Rafetto has always been patient, calm and super understanding of his needs. They are an excellent place! I am so thankful!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent initial consultation
As a new patient today, I was extremely impressed by the friendliness and professionalism of Dr. Fiss and his staff. I received a very thorough evaluation and was given very clear guidelines for a path forward which included several options. I am confident that I will be in good hands and am very excited to begin the treatment process!
D
2 weeks ago
Exceptional consultation for my daughter
My daughter who's 9 had a consultation for braces, the staff was great, Dr Fiss was excellent and very thorough with coming up with a treatment plan very pleased and will be going forward with treatment.
A
4 weeks ago
Great visit
Everyone is so nice and they spoke to my daughter in the most friendly and professional way. She felt right at home!
T
1 month ago
Awesome!
High quality service, professional and friendly staff and very informative and great doctor...
S
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
We were so pleased with the service received (My Mom and I). I arrived for my scheduled appointment maybe 15 minutes early, by the time I checked in, I was being called to get my braces put on. The process was painless and took a shorter period of time than what we expected. I highly recommend your office for any type of orthodontic work. Everything was explained to me and my Mom, she was even invited to stay in the room with me, even though she chose not to. The entire staff is so friendly and welcoming. Hats off to Alpine & Rafetto at Concord Pike.
K
2 months ago
Simply the best!
We brought our children to Dr. Fiss after feeling uncomfortable with the plan we had at another orthodontist. Our son's case is quite uncommon and Dr. Fiss met with us several times before making a final plan. We ultimately needed to see an oral surgeon. Dr. Fiss met us at this appointment to make sure that we were all on the same page and comfortable with the plan. He has gone above and beyond for our son in a way that you just don't see doctors do anymore. We are so thankful that our children are under the care of such an outstanding orthodontist, but also such a wonderful person. His office staff is pretty awesome too! Thank you Dr. Fiss and all of the Alpine and Rafetto staff that we have worked with! You all are simply the best!
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly!
It’s been a long time since I’ve been to an orthodontist, but I can safely say that I had a terrific experience. I was treated with respect and am actually looking forward to treatment!
S
3 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable
Love the staff at the Fairfax location! They are prompt, friendly and very helpful. Dr. Fiss is great at explaining his observations and tells us what to expect at the next visit. Everyone has a smile on their face...and, they also happen to have great music playing in the office.