Alpine and Rafetto Orthodontics - Fairfax

Orthodontist

2005 Concord Pike

Ste. 201

Wilmington, DE 19803

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly.
Always on time. Staff is professional and friendly. Warm atmosphere. Options always discussed in full detail and course of action is a joint decision with patient , parents , docs and staff.
J
1 month ago
Thank you for being so kind and thoughtful while we were there
K
1 month ago
Excellent experience with top notch service and expertise
My daughter received her braces today and overall we had a perfect experience. Dr. Fiss, Stacy and the rest of the staff saw my daughter right away. They made her feel comfortable during the entire procedure and demonstrated the highest level of professionalism and care. We were quite impressed with the high level of customer service, warm atmosphere and modern facility. Our family would recommend Alpine and Rafaetto Orthodontics to anyone in need of orthodontic care.
J
1 month ago
Great Experience
My daughter had a great experience at Alpine and Rafetto today with her braces. The technician was very professional and extremely experienced. She made my daughter feel very comfortable and relaxed. I would definitely​ check them out if you are shopping for braces.
I
2 months ago
OK experience for that much money
First of all, people who left good reviews must be the one who don’t know what good experience feels like. I have been to other dentist, and the experience has been very different. I decided to go alpine and Rafetto on concord pike because it’s very close to my home. OK receptionist ( very much business), she was not rude but I would not say that she greeted me and gave me a special welcome . Second; technician seems slightly in a rush, she did not explain lot of things. Overall, experience was OK,. I have been to other dentists/ orthodontist and usually have a way better experience than this.
F
2 months ago
Pleasant
Always a pleasant visit with kind and caring staff
M
2 months ago
5/5
T
2 months ago
Very Professional
First visit exceptional service and very professional!
M
2 months ago
Nice and professional
D
3 months ago
Professional and Quailty Service
First visit to this office and I was impressed. They were timely, professional, knowledgeable, and kind.