Alpine and Rafetto Orthodontics - Pike Creek

Orthodontist

4901 Limestone Rd.

Wilmington, DE 19808

Closed Today Closed

beachbraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Very polite, professional and on time
Dr. Fiss is great! He is on time and very patient with everyone. He takes the time to address and concerns and is fantastic with kids!
J
1 week ago
So friendly
My first visit today, and I still am thinking about my experience! I love it there so much. Everyone is so welcoming and friendly!!! Marli was amazing and she made me feel like a friend rather than just another patient. Highly recommend it here!
S
2 weeks ago
Fast fix of broken bracket
Called office in the morning and they got us in a quickly as they could. Thanks for the great service.
M
2 weeks ago
Great service, very sweet to my son, it was a very simple and relaxing experience, she also explained every step to my son!
Excellent!!!
R
2 weeks ago
Awesome team at Alpine & Rafetto.
I'm on my second child going through braces and wouldn't think of anyone but Alpine and Rafetto. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They always make sure that you have all questions answered and are comfortable in what will be done in treatment.
A
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Service
I came here for a consult and was thoroughly impressed with the office environment, friendly staff, and well educated employees. I look forward to receiving treatment from them!
L
2 weeks ago
Top notch orthodontist!
The Pike Creek location is awesome--everyone is so friendly! My kids both look forward to going to the doctor because the experience is so positive. The doctors and nurses and technicians explain everything they are doing, and make sure I understand everything.
J
2 weeks ago
Looking for hope
I am a Registered Dental Hygienst licensed in 1988. When I was given 2 healthy children. I was eager to make sure their dentition was a gift I could give them. I took both children at the age of 10 for consult with Vince Mongiovi who came highly recommended because he was a U.Penn graduate. He started my daughter 3 mos before she turned 11 and my son a year later 18/24 mos was what I signed up for. My biggest concern as a hygienist wasn't cosmetic straight teeth, but a good centric occlusion, and at all cost to avoid root resorbtion. 4years and after numerous questions and concerns, I finally had a consultation that confirmed that after 4 years both of my children will need treatment to correct the treatment from Vince Mongiovi. I am hopeful that A/R can help restore my children's dentition to functioning health.
R
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, professional and no pressure.
I took my son in for a consultation and we were welcomed warmly, given our information and seen very promptly. The wall murials are engaging for all ages and distracted my son enough for him to relax. The friendliness of the staff and the clarity of the information given by the doctor very refreshing. There was absolutely no pressure and all the financial details were printed and given to us to take home and discuss. My son left feeling that having braces won't be that bad since he will get to come back to the office.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The staff at Alpine and Raffeto were excellent. There were smiling faces that greeted me immediately within seconds of walking in the door, and Alexis was very gentle and patient with my attempted conversation while trying to put braces on my teeth. I recommend everyone I know to this place!