Alpine and Rafetto Orthodontics - Pike Creek

Orthodontist

4901 Limestone Rd.

Wilmington, DE 19808

Open Today By Appointment

beachbraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
We were visiting the Pike Creek Office instead of our normal Dover office, and when we were lost and couldn't find the exact building, the front office staff stayed on the phone and talked me through the directions, and also stood outside to help me find the exact building. Once inside the staff was very friendly and kind, and my daughter had a great experience! Dr. Rafetto is wonderful, and my daughter also met the new doctor who she said was equally great. We are very happy to be going through this orthodontic journey with Alpine and Rafetto!
C
4 days ago
Wonderful Staff
Friendly staff that made my daughters first appt so smooth and comforting she was not scared and Dr Rafetto was wonderful and took time to explain everything in children's terms for my 9 year old daughter! One of the best offices i have ever been too!
M
3 weeks ago
Great experience! Second generation coming through-I loved them when I was 16 and now my kids are getting the same wonderful treatment! So happy this practice is still going strong after all these years!
L
3 weeks ago
Blessed
So happy with the STAFF at Alpine. The staff ALWAYS make my son and myself comfortable and explain every bit of details to us from A to Z. Today we had a beautiful young lady that made us feel like her arms was around us along with Gods blessing and comfort. My son said when we left the visit ( Ma I like her cause she talks to me while she is working on my mouth and she's very pretty LOL) So on that note THANK YOU ALPINE. We love you all. The Walker and Burwell Family.
S
3 weeks ago
i was recommended by one of my friends and today was my daughter's second visit to this dentist. Always very pleasant!. Definitely I recommend this place to others
L
4 weeks ago
always friendly. very open atmosphere
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff and professional service.
This is my third trip to Alpine and Rafetto; my son needs braces, my oldest 24, 22, and now my 12 years old, I now we’ll have a fourth trip for my 7 years old too. We walked in and it was amazing, the service remains simply the best, professional service and outstanding work. Thank you to ALL for everything you do.
A
4 weeks ago
Dr. Rafetto is amazing
I took my daughter Victoria to see Dr. Rafetto yesterday and he was amazing with her. He also took the time to go over everything with us and answer every question. We never felt rushed during the appointment. His assistant was amazing as well. The Appointment went so well my daughter left with braces the same day. The front desk staff and Financial Staff were very friendly and helpful. The technician that put the braces on my daughter was very pleasant as well and answered every question I had. The office was very clean and bright. If you have a child that needs braces I would highly recommend Dr. Rafetto . Thank you, Amy Diffley
F
1 month ago
Very friendly and knowledgable staff!
Highly recommended!
R
1 month ago
Follow up
Greeted with smiles. Professional and courteous service from start to finish. Amd above all, Dr Fiss had my family laughing while explaining everything we needed to know and anticipate.