Alpine and Rafetto Orthodontics - Pike Creek

Orthodontist

4901 Limestone Rd.

Wilmington, DE 19808

Open Today 7:45AM - 5:15PM

beachbraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
I feel like their most important patient
Dr Fiss and the entire staff make me feel like I am their most important patient whenever I am there. Josh, age 12.
J
2 weeks ago
Great start to finish!
This is the second phase of multiple step with our daughter and from start to finish this has been amazing. She started when she was 7 and the staff and doctors were so comforting that she has not had one ounce of fear. I love that we NEVER wait and are always taken early or right on time. Making our daughter feel comfortable is their top priority. She just got her first set of braces off and again....AMAZING!!!
K
2 weeks ago
Efficient, friendly, kid-friendly
Great flexibility in hours for appointments. Efficient check-in and timely start to appointments. Friendly staff. Comfortable environment for kids.
D
2 weeks ago
Prompt, professional, knowledgeable, and top notch!
From the very first phone call to schedule a new patient, directions to office, reception, tech's, doctors, explaining in depth and understandable, explaining options, listening to our concerns, questions, and everything from now to the future. Xray were taken and shown to us while they explained so we were able to see what the doctor was talking about inside my son's mouth. Communication is top notch not only with us but our son, and even their communication with his dentist! The office was very family and kid friendly, staff interacts with everyone not just patients, and it is very clean! They have beach bucks they give to kids that is incentive for them to collect which can be spent on everyday items and gifts. Can it get any better? Yes it can! Everything is free until braces are actually put on teeth! Again, from the very first phone call to the moment we walked out it seemed as if we were going there for years. They treat you like family and go out of their way to Make you feel comfortable, informed, and confident in their staff. Highly recommended and definitely a 5 star rating that is earned.
D
2 weeks ago
Prompt, professional, knowledgeable, and top notch!
From the very first phone call to schedule a new patient, directions to office, reception, tech's, doctors, explaining in depth and understandable, explaining options, listening to our concerns, questions, and everything from now to the future. Xray were taken and shown to us while they explained so we were able to see what the doctor was talking about inside my son's mouth. Communication is top notch not only with us but our son, and even their communication with his dentist! The office was very family and kid friendly, staff interacts with everyone not just patients, and it is very clean! They have beach bucks they give to kids that is incentive for them to collect which can be spent on everyday items and gifts. Can it get any better? Yes it can! Everything is free until braces are actually put on teeth! Again, from the very first phone call to the moment we walked out it seemed as if we were going there for years. They treat you like family and go out of their way to Make you feel comfortable, informed, and confident in their staff. Highly recommended and definitely a 5 star rating that is earned.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The staff are always polite and friendly and willing to answer all of our questions. You feel like you are in good hands when you are there.
K
3 weeks ago
I recommend this orthodontist. It’s fun for my son, and Dr. Rafetto does great work.
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly
My daughter was in for treatment. She was happy and excited to be getting a "turtle". But when the time came, she was a bit nervous and it was uncomfortable (totally understandable). She did great, was given repetitive positive reinforcement, and hung in there. As a parent, I felt very comfortable in the office, with the staff, and with Dr. Raffeto. Good experience.
S
3 weeks ago
My experience today was very good the staff was very friendly.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
My son had an excellent experience today. The staff is all super friendly and goes way above an beyond any expectations.