Alpine and Rafetto Orthodontics - Pike Creek

Orthodontist

4901 Limestone Rd.

Wilmington, DE 19808

Open Today 7:45AM - 5:30PM

beachbraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Great service. Professional
Great service. Professional
D
4 days ago
Professional
The staff is great. Dr. Fiss is an awesome doctor he made daughter laugh and feel very comfortable. Wait time is minimal and Dr. Fiss is very thorough with his consultation.
L
1 week ago
Best Orthodontist Visit
Today Abigail had her first appointment and within minutes of arriving (I was actually still getting my paperwork turned in) they called her to go back. The service was very prompt and the staff were all pleasant and friendly. Katie and Dr. Rafetto are AMAZING. They explained everything thoroughly and were so warm and welcoming. We are so fortunate to be able to have them provide this service for Abigail. I highly recommend them to anyone seeking to get orthodontist services. The office is decorated and super fun as well. Doesn’t feel like you are going to an appointment more a place of fun (which is great for a young child). Very positive and warm energy. We love it.
L
1 week ago
1st visit
Every one was amazing for our first visit!
M
2 weeks ago
Very kind, knowledgable, caring, and would 100% recommend
Dr Fiss, and all his staff members are amazing!! Yesterday my daughter got braces put on and they look wonderful. Dr Fiss took his time and didn't put braces on until he knew her mouth was ready. I appreciated that. He so fun and make such a comfortable environment for both the patient and their parents. The ladies that helped get her braces on took their time and were very concise in the placement of each and every bracket. They made my daughter feel comfortable by telling her everything they were doing each step of the way. We would absolutely refer this wonderful practice to anyone looking for treatment with their smile. We cannot wait to see the finish smile on my daughter at the end. Great job staff!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Very kind, knowledgable, caring, and would 100% recommend
Dr Fiss, and all his staff members are amazing!! Yesterday my daughter got braces put on and they look wonderful. Dr Fisk took his time and didn't put braces on until he knew her mouth was ready. I appreciated that. He so fun and make such a comfortable environment for both the patient and their parents. The ladies that helped get her braces on took their time and were very concise in the placement of each and every bracket. They made my daughter feel comfortable by telling her everything they were doing each step of the way. We would absolutely refer this wonderful practice to anyone looking for treatment with their smile. We cannot wait to see the finish smile on my daughter at the end. Great job staff!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Off to a great start!
I brought my daughter in for an initial consult. We started off quite nervous and left this office smiling and relieved. The staff and dr. were very kind, patient and explained everything from start to finish to get a better understanding of the entire process for us newbies! So far we are very pleased with this office ad look forward to the treatment they offer!
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional
My daughter has a great experience every time.
S
1 month ago
Great place to have services done with the mouth. I would recommend this place to people.
M
1 month ago
New Patient
The office staff and providers are awesome! Treated with the utmost respect and efficient service! I do recommend, especially for families!!