Alpine and Rafetto Orthodontics - Pike Creek

Orthodontist

4901 Limestone Rd.

Wilmington, DE 19808

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
2nd opinion
From the moment we walked in it was a GREAT experience. We were greeted by everyone at the front desk with happy smiles. No computer check in. I was here for a 2nd opinion evaluation with my 12 yr old daughter. Erica the treatment manager was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. We were in our own private room. Dr Raffeto was very thorough, knowledgeable and funny. MY 12 yr old commented to me " I like how he was funny, showed me the xrays and treatment, didn't make me feel rushed and didn't see me around a bunch of other people". This Dr was very important to me because the other orthodontist recommended possible jaw surgery, as a mother I wanted to not have my child in surgery. Totally would recommend.
J
3 months ago
Great staff and care!
The office is cheerful and helpful starting with the front desk and going back to where the action happens. The appointments before school are very helpful!
J
3 months ago
High quality service,professional and friendly staff,I will recommend this place
D
4 months ago
Highly Recommend
The most friendliest and comforting place to be when it comes to your own unique smile no matter what age you are. This is a group of employees and doctors who are caring, gentle and encouraging. They made me feel relaxed with every visit. At my age, Dr. Fiss knew exactly the treatment l needed. I am so happy with my outcome. I love my smile now.
S
4 months ago
New patient appointment
I was coming in as a new patient to the office. From the time I walked in I was greeted with my name by the front seat before I even said a word which was awesome. Every person I encountered was well mannered and had smiles on their faces. Both the doctor and treatment coordinator were AWESOME! I love the office set up, I love the “ beach bucks” incentive. Even as an adult I am ready to play along and earn as many as I can! I am definitely looking forward to my next visit !
S
4 months ago
Best in the state, possibly on the East Coast!!
The best orthodontists office in Delaware!! I was a patient first then an employee for 9 wonderful years. I wouldn't have anyone in my family seen anywhere else!!! 😘
T
4 months ago
Patience and kindness all the way
My daughter was very scared to get her Frenectomy today. They had to stop the laser 3 times as she was getting very anxious. The orthodontist Dr. Alpine was super sensitive to my daughters needs and the technician was consoling and reassuring her the whole time. They helped my daughter finish the procedure with flying colors!!! Thank you so much!!!!
B
4 months ago
Being our first time there they are very kind and warm hearted people. We were very comfortable being there and felt welcoming.
N
4 months ago
Very friendly and welcoming!
Staff was very friendly and we felt very welcome.
N
4 months ago
Very friendly and welcoming!
Staff was very friendly and we felt very welcome.