Alpine and Rafetto Orthodontics - Pike Creek

Orthodontist

4901 Limestone Rd.

Wilmington, DE 19808

Closed Today Closed

beachbraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
13 hours ago
Great kid friendly environment & professional staff
Both of my kids enjoy visiting the office - very kid friendly
K
3 days ago
Great service and professionalism
I have nothing but positive things to say about this place. Everyone is friendly and welcoming. The office is great. I've never waited more than 5 minutes to be seen.
B
4 days ago
High quality service
They are so nice and so patient to work with me to solve my insurance issue. They are the best!
S
1 week ago
Great visit for Lauren today. She was getting pictures taken to prepare for her expander being put in within the next few weeks. The appointment was explained very well and it was quick!
S
1 week ago
Smart, fast and helpful
Thank you. I look forward to working with you on helping our daughter put her best smile forward.
S
1 week ago
Best service ever! It was actually fun!
The staff made it fun to be there even for the adults. Always on time!
C
2 weeks ago
Great attention to detail. Very kid friendly
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
From the time you walk in the door until you leave, everyone has a smile on their face and eager to help you. We saw Dr. Fiss for the first time and he explained everything to me and my son for what is next to come as well as what might end up needing to be done in the future. My son hasn't even started his ortho yet and still enjoys coming! Overall great experience :)
P
2 weeks ago
Very professional and informative
Dr.Fiss and staff are fantastic! We are never waiting and they are extremely polite and always answer any questions we have! They encourage the kids to take care of their teeth with beach bucks.
T
2 weeks ago
very courteous and highly professional
Staff is friendly and organized. Doctor gives thorough explanations of current conditions, next steps and possible paths in future.