Alpine and Rafetto Orthodontics - Pike Creek

Orthodontist

4901 Limestone Rd.

Wilmington, DE 19808

Open Today 7:45AM - 5:30PM

beachbraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
Great service
Marley was awesome! Friendly and knowledgeable
H
1 week ago
Nice people
Nice people and good experience.
H
1 week ago
Nice people
Nice people and good experience.
M
2 weeks ago
We relocated to the area and were referred to Alpine & Rafetto Orthodontics. Our three boys had a one-on-one with the orthodontist who explained each of three treatments with clarity and professionalism. The staff wasn't rushed and we fell very comfortable from check-in to check-out. Now that my boys are in good hands, it is time for Mommy to get her orthodontic treatment with Alpine & Rafetto Orthodontics - Highly recommended.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Every one in office is professional and friendly and very helpful getting us started with the whole process!
K
3 weeks ago
HORRIBLE!
For 14 months, Silver Lake and now A&R have been working on bringing my son's front tooth down into place. This treatment plan even included surgery to expose the tooth. We were approximately one more adjustment away from success when his braces were removed against my wishes. Thousands of dollars and time wasted! This decision was based on a new discover which involves an additional surgery on a separate part of this mouth - completely unrelated to his front tooth. The time that it will take to schedule with a surgeon could have been time well spent trying to continue to move the front tooth to it's final place. Very disappointed.
D
3 weeks ago
Best Orthodontists
This place is great and I really recommend to the people who need special care for their teeth.
D
4 weeks ago
Professional Friendly Staff
We went for an evaluation regarding my son’s need for braces. The staff was welcoming and friendly. The office space clean & neat. The orthodontist was friendly, & honest in that my son was not yet ready for braces.
A
4 weeks ago
Very accommodating! Made an appointment quickly over the phone and they had multiple times, dates, and even 2 convenient locations to choose from! I was sent a few forms to fill out at home and a nice welcome letter letting us know what to bring and expect during the visit. When we arrived plenty of parking the office was wonderfully clean, welcoming, and beautifully decorated! Check in was super easy just had to sign a few forms and then sat down to watch one of the tvs playing cartoons in the waiting area. My daughter was nervous to tears for her first visit. The hygienist that came out to get us was very pleasant when speaking directly to my 7yr old. Before we did each thing she took time and explained thoroughly to me and my child what was going to be done. By the end my daughter was giggling and at ease, got to pick a small prize too!! Everyone was super patient as my daughter had lots of questions! Even got a quick tour of the facility which is beautiful i must say, also very clean and organized. We then went into a spacious office where to wait for the Orthodontist. While waiting we sat with a very knowledgeable clerk who answered any other questions we had and chatted until the Orthodontist came in to discuss a treatment plan in a private setting, as the parent I really appreciated that part! The doctor was very personable, asking my daughter about school, siblings, extracurricular activities, I was pleasantly surprised that he was super patient and wasn’t rushed. He took time and care with my daughter who again got a little worried when she saw him come in the room. That’s it all done...well almost, after scheduling our next visit AND the best part picking a few goodies from treasure chest! She was even able to grab an extra thing to bring home for her little sister!! My favorite part is the fact all the staff spoke directly to my daughter, and not over her explaining everything and answering any and all questions she had!! My daughters favorite part were the goodies, of course!
P
1 month ago
Very professional
Explained the teeth straighten process and even went into further treatment goals for a healthy smile. Left the office feeling confident about my sons future smile.