Alpine and Rafetto Orthodontics - Pike Creek

Orthodontist

4901 Limestone Rd.

Wilmington, DE 19808

Open Today 7:45AM - 5:15PM

beachbraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Always great service
C
4 days ago
Excellent customer service
There staff is outstanding, very accommodating, daughter loves to go. Clean and a wonderful atmosphere
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent service & top notch care.
Dr. Rafetto takes the time to explain your individual situation and the best treatment options. The staff is always friendly and the service is prompt.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service very friendly staff
I recently had braces put on and the staff there are very friendly and professional and they really take the time to discuss with you everything that is going on during the process of putting the braces on.
K
4 weeks ago
Love our orthodontist
Every lady I’ve had the pleasure of working with has been so helpful, professional and most importantly, friendly! My daughter constantly asks when her next appointment is!
L
4 weeks ago
The best place in Delaware alway courteous and profesional exceed expectación..Thank you for all you do for my kids smile and now is my time.
J
1 month ago
Great practice with very professional staff
My son is not yet in actual ortho but he is in the initial stages of being monitored until he is ready. They do not push treatment on patients nor do they rush it. Which is great in my opinion since I have working in the dental field and have seen orthodontist move to quickly with treatment and patients needing to be in ortho much longer or needing to go back into treatment. The wait time is a little long for me as I strive to have every and all of my patients seated and treated ASAP, but as I do know things happen so hoping this is not a common thing at their practice. Overall our son WILL be getting his braces done at this office due to the extreme confidence I have with Dr. Fiss and Dr. Rafetto trreating him!
S
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, great!
Everyone we encountered were very friendly, helpful and professional.
G
1 month ago
Friendly atmosphere and high quality
The staff does an exceptional job of putting their patients at ease! Dr. Fiss is very knowledgeable and I feel has my child's best interest in mind when considering options.
C
2 months ago
Great experience!
Everyone was super nice, professional and engaging! Definitely glad we chose Alpine and Rafetto and Dr. Fiss😀