Alpine and Rafetto Orthodontics - Pike Creek

Orthodontist

4901 Limestone Rd.

Wilmington, DE 19808

Open Today 7:45AM - 5:30PM

beachbraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
A++
Great Service! Friendly staff! A+
M
4 weeks ago
Worked with us financially; always warm and friendly place
My daughter just had braces put on yesterday; this comes after my son had them put on last year. We are fortunate enough to have a flexible spending account but my son's payments is taking care of that and not leaving enough room for my daughter's. Set up payment plan that allowed us to pay now and be able to put her on flex spending when the year changes. Also, allowing us to pay double one month next year to ensure that my son's payments doesn't run the account dry in December. Very helpful and never for a second felt like they didn't understand the cost.
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I went for a consultation for Invisalign as an adult today and was very pleased at the professionalism and friendliness from the staff and Dr. Rafetto. I will definitely be giving friends their name to go to for braces. My daughter also is a patient there and she has been so happy with how nice and gentle everyone is.
C
1 month ago
Everyone in the office was very kind and explained all of the information very clear. Would highly recommend this office!
M
1 month ago
Love the fun office environment!
M
1 month ago
Professional, courteous, personable staff!!!
From beginning to end of visit we were treated like family! Great atmosphere!!! Highly recommend this office for your orthodontic needs!!!
K
1 month ago
Long wait to see Dr
Quickly got X-ray and nurse consult, but waited 20 mins for Dr consultation. As always the team was nice and pleasant with us.
K
2 months ago
Courteous, professional and very kid friendly.
Everyone we came in contact with was very friendly. The hygienist was very comforting and patient. And for my 11 year old the office was very inviting. He’s looking forward to the kid friendly incentives. A very nice perk to encourage proper care for his braces. 😁
K
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I love this place everybody is soooooo friendly..what ever time your appointment is that the time your going back for service for your teeth. I definitely would recommend this place to anybody i wants good service...Thanks guys for everything you do....
M
2 months ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!!
We love the staff!! Always feel like our questions/concerns/issues are answered/addressed. The staff makes you feel important which you don't always get at doctor offices. You show up for your appointment and get seen within minutes. Highly recommend!