Alpine and Rafetto Orthodontics - Pike Creek

Orthodontist

4901 Limestone Rd.

Wilmington, DE 19808

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
Very friendly and welcoming!
Staff was very friendly and we felt very welcome.
D
3 months ago
Professional and fun.
The atmosphere is fun and professional. My children are at ease during all visits. Would recommend to anyone.
B
3 months ago
Great Service
Amazingly nice staff and great service. I love that they create fun ways to engage families outside of just orthodontics.
M
3 months ago
Great Staff and a Great atmosphere I would definitely recommend this office to friends and family and co-worker....
M
3 months ago
The best!
We had an incredible experience at Alpine and Rafetto from the beginning to the very end of our appointment. Everyone is beyond friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Fiss was excellent and made us feel very comfortable and didn’t rush through our appointment. He spent time with us and made sure all of our questions were answered. Thank you for all you did to make our experience wonderful. I highly recommend Alpine and Rafetto!
M
3 months ago
Very friendly, patient staff
My daughter had braces put on this morning, and the staff was great. She has special needs, and often requires extra care and patience than most children her age. The staff made her feel comfortable and were very accommodating with her specific needs. So far, we have been very happy.
J
3 months ago
Excellent attention.to our daughter’s needs. Developed a workable treatment plan. Doctor and treatment coordinator very courteous and professional.
M
3 months ago
The Staff and Dr. Rafetto were so attentive and addressed all options and what the next steps were for my daughter to get braces and she wanted to get them that day! Great experience and service was above and beyond!
B
3 months ago
Beautiful office, great atmosphere, nice and professional staff!
Y
3 months ago
Wonderful Office
I had my new patient consultation and I was beyond satisfied I got to the office a little early and they were so quick with taking me back. The assistants are very professional and Dr. Rafetto was very knowledgeable. Even with being a dental assistant myself he took the time to explain everything to me. The financial coordinator was also amazing she really took the time to walk me through the treatment plan. I would definitely recommend this office to friends, family, and coworkers.