Alpine and Rafetto Orthodontics - Pike Creek

Orthodontist

4901 Limestone Rd.

Wilmington, DE 19808

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
Wonderfully compassionate team
From the moment we stepped in to the deep discussion with the doctor every member of the team acknowledged my daughter’s nervousness and took the time to explain things in detailed, simple language for both of us.
D
5 months ago
So Amazing!!!
My daughter had her turtle put in this morning. She was very nervous and talked the hygienist ear off the whole time before they started. The hygienist was so kind and patient and took her time to explain everything that by the end of the visit my daughter was happy and not even on bit scared anymore. i couldnt be more happy with alpine and raffetto and wouldn't go any other place for my children in treatment. they truly are amazing!!
R
5 months ago
You Rock
Awesome thanks !!!
C
5 months ago
Very Professional
The culture is within the entire staff. They were candid and accommodating during our first visit. The office is decorated in various themes for the kids. A welcoming atmosphere.
P
5 months ago
Very patient and personable!
Very pleasant staff and easy to work with. Doctors have a wonderful chair side manner and truly take the time to get to know their patients. Dr. Fiss is patient and very good in not only explaining to the parents but also the kids on exactly what’s going on with their teeth! I highly recommend them!
M
5 months ago
Professional, high quality, and appealing office.
Every employee greeted me nicely. The appearance of the office was beautiful and everything was clean.
N
6 months ago
AWESOME
I went in hoping to hear good news. I did, as usual. I'm finally getting my teeth fixed. Its gonna take a while but I don't care. I get to see the nice staff for the next 15-18m. I'm 5th in line getting braces. I know my teeth will look good cause everyone in my family including parents have had braces. Their teeth look great, so I know mine will.
K
6 months ago
Great service!
My son first started invisalign on November 2017 and ever since then me and my son were always satisfied with the service of Alpine and Rafetto Orthodontics. All the receptionists greet us with a big smile and the technicians are always focused. Even though there was one imperfect technician that made me feel uncomfortable, when I came back there this time I was reminded of how great the doctor and the technicians were and I am grateful for the awesome service.
M
6 months ago
Great team of professionals
2nd daughter in current treatment. Always great treatment, compassionate & respectful staff. We’ve referred several friends & family. The kids live the “beach bucks”!!
D
6 months ago
Absolutely amazing and super kid friendly. I would completely recommend