Alpine and Rafetto Orthodontics - Pike Creek

Orthodontist

4901 Limestone Rd.

Wilmington, DE 19808

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
professional, friendly and on time!
The staff at Alpine and Rafetto are always very friendly and the appointments happen on time!!! We know if our appointment is at 4:15, most times we are called in within about 5 minutes of our scheduled time.
K
6 months ago
Patient staff
The doctor’s evaluation was so complete and the assistant was professional.
B
6 months ago
Exceptional as usual!
We are starting orthodontic work with our second child at this office. They are always extremely efficient, on time, super friendly and very professional. They really make the process easy for the kids as well as for the parents. I would definitely recommend this business to others.
Y
6 months ago
Best Team
From the very front counter to the very end of the office great customer service, professionalism and friendliness. Love how they take care of my kids and made them feel comfortable. One of my kids done. Now on to the other one!! Thanks Dr. Raffetto and Team!! ❤️❤️
G
6 months ago
Great place to go for orthodontics!
Both my kids are patients and while we know that having orthodontics aren’t always pain free, they still enjoy going with the theme of the office and their “Beach Bucks” program. I like the location and that I can see the improvements to my children’s bite and smile.
J
6 months ago
Awesome Staff - Friendly and informative
I appreciate the fact that your staff takes time to accept and address questions and concerns and does it with a smile . We have been visiting for a few years now, waiting for my son to stop growing so that we can best figure out how to correct is mouth. The staff members from check in to xrays to check out are always friendly (no matter how early it is in the a.m.) and courteous. I am so glad I found this group of people. See you next year … He is 6 7 and still growing...
B
6 months ago
Our appointment was scheduled the wrong office. They went above and beyond to accommodate us. We were in in and out in 15 despite not being scheduled.
L
6 months ago
Always a great experience!
It’s always a great experience going to the orthodontist. My kids look forward to their appointments (and the beach bucks). Katie always has a welcoming smile and Dr. Fiss is always great with the kids!
L
7 months ago
Professional and welcoming
My consultation with Dr Raffetto was excellent. He explained my treatment plan very well and demonstrated the areas of treatment with 3 dimensional imaging. Katie explained the financial piece in detail as well and was very friendly as well as professional. I look forward to working with them to perfect my teeth!
C
7 months ago
Friendly Service
My son had a loose bracket. They took us right in, made him feel comfortable and fixed it right quick. I had two younger kids with me and they were entertained by morning cartoons. THANK YOU!