Alpine And Rafetto Orthodontics - Silver Lake

Orthodontist

42 Hiawatha Lane

Dover, DE 19904

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
High quality service
Professional and personal.
L
1 month ago
Best Full Service Dental Consult in Dover. Excellent Customer Service. Professional & Friendly Staff.
A
1 month ago
My experience was more than fantastic
I will certainly keep this one as my orthodontist Very friendly crew Dr was more than helpful The best for the last they didn't charge me for my first visit...I am certain I'll get my smile back,looking fwd for my next appointment.
K
1 month ago
Consultation visit
My experience was fantastic in addition that the team is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Will definitely recommend
A
1 month ago
Parent
Great “bedside manners”. All the staff were professional personable from beginning to end of the appointment.
B
3 months ago
Fantastic Orthodontic team
I am really impressed with my entire experience today! I started ortho today and the assistant was absolutely amazing! I can't wait to see the outcome I know its going to be amazing!
B
3 months ago
Top Notch Ortho Office
Super impressed with everything! Very friendly staff, very clean office with a gorgeous view! Consultation visit for myself and my daughter and looking forward to beginning treatment!
B
3 months ago
Great Patient Care
The doctor and team are caring and knowledgeable. My smile is transforming with Invisalign in a way I never thought possible. My treatment is still in progress and I’m already so happy with my results. I can’t wait to see my smile when I’m all done!
S
3 months ago
Great staff
Had an overall great experience
N
5 months ago
This was the first visit to an Orthodontist the staff was friendly and pleasant the doctor was very good at explaining everything during the exam of my granddaughters teeth. My granddaughter felt comfortable during the visit which is very important.