Alpine And Rafetto Orthodontics - Silver Lake

Orthodontist

42 Hiawatha Lane

Dover, DE 19904

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Exceptional office
I’m so excited to go through the journey of getting my teeth aligned, again. The staff and doctors in the office were welcoming, thorough and efficient. I highly recommend this office for adults and children for their orthodontic needs.
M
1 month ago
Great service everyone has an awesome personality
D
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and top notch care
Everyone from the desk attendant to the hygienists to the doctors are so nice! They take their time to explain your treatment to you and they also interact with you in a personal way in order to get to know you. A fun and friendly atmosphere while receiving the best orthodontic care in the area. I highly recommend!
M
2 months ago
Wonderful practice
We love this office and the drs! Everyone that we’ve met so far has been such a pleasure! Especially Cathy R. And Jessica.
A
2 months ago
High quality service
Professional and personal.
L
3 months ago
Best Full Service Dental Consult in Dover. Excellent Customer Service. Professional & Friendly Staff.
A
3 months ago
My experience was more than fantastic
I will certainly keep this one as my orthodontist Very friendly crew Dr was more than helpful The best for the last they didn't charge me for my first visit...I am certain I'll get my smile back,looking fwd for my next appointment.
K
3 months ago
Consultation visit
My experience was fantastic in addition that the team is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Will definitely recommend
A
3 months ago
Parent
Great “bedside manners”. All the staff were professional personable from beginning to end of the appointment.
B
5 months ago
Fantastic Orthodontic team
I am really impressed with my entire experience today! I started ortho today and the assistant was absolutely amazing! I can't wait to see the outcome I know its going to be amazing!