Alpine And Rafetto Orthodontics - Silver Lake

Orthodontist

42 Hiawatha Lane

Dover, DE 19904

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
This was the first visit to an Orthodontist the staff was friendly and pleasant the doctor was very good at explaining everything during the exam of my granddaughters teeth. My granddaughter felt comfortable during the visit which is very important.
R
1 month ago
Exceptional
Just enough time to fill out paperwork then immediate attention. Customer service they way it’s supposed to be done.
S
1 month ago
High quality service
Today my daughter received her 1st 11 weeks worth of her Invisaligns. Everytime we come to the office the atmosphere is so happy and welcoming for it to be a Monday morning lol. I am so happy we chose this office for all of our orthodontic care. The assistants are so kind and full of knowledge.
S
2 months ago
Amazing staff and great professionalism
I am very pleased with this new practice, since Dr. Steckel retired. Braces are very expensive,however I was very pleased with the treatment plan coordinator. I was given 3 payment options, I was happy to see that I could put a minimum down payment and start that day. I would have gotten my daughters braces way sooner had I known about this practice. My monthly payments are very reasonable. They also have beach bucks, it’s fake money the kids get during their appointments. It’s a great incentive and encourages the kids to brush good, keep all appointments and many other things to get the beach bucks. You can turn them in for gifts or gift cards. At anytime or collect and save all all the bucks until the end of treatment and get an expensive gift card.
M
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
We are just starting out but my first experience was great! Loved that the questions were more directed to my daughter so that she felt included in the decision of getting braces. Staff was very friendly and extremely helpful!
R
3 months ago
I had a great experience getting my braces put on!
B
4 months ago
Great Service
I’m early in my time with them but so far everything has been good.
H
4 months ago
The best of the best
Very very happy I found them on the web. If you are looking for an Orthodontist look no further!! Excellent service. Very professional staff. Extremely organized.Awesome customer service. Everyone is so nice and professional.
P
6 months ago
Professional
They are great! Worked around getting my tooth pulled and getting my invisalign braces fitted.
S
6 months ago
It was a great experience. Everything went as I was told and even better.