Alpine And Rafetto Orthodontics - Silver Lake

Orthodontist

42 Hiawatha Lane

Dover, DE 19904

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Fantastic Orthodontic team
I am really impressed with my entire experience today! I started ortho today and the assistant was absolutely amazing! I can't wait to see the outcome I know its going to be amazing!
B
3 weeks ago
Top Notch Ortho Office
Super impressed with everything! Very friendly staff, very clean office with a gorgeous view! Consultation visit for myself and my daughter and looking forward to beginning treatment!
B
1 month ago
Great Patient Care
The doctor and team are caring and knowledgeable. My smile is transforming with Invisalign in a way I never thought possible. My treatment is still in progress and I’m already so happy with my results. I can’t wait to see my smile when I’m all done!
S
2 months ago
Great staff
Had an overall great experience
N
3 months ago
This was the first visit to an Orthodontist the staff was friendly and pleasant the doctor was very good at explaining everything during the exam of my granddaughters teeth. My granddaughter felt comfortable during the visit which is very important.
R
3 months ago
Exceptional
Just enough time to fill out paperwork then immediate attention. Customer service they way it’s supposed to be done.
S
4 months ago
High quality service
Today my daughter received her 1st 11 weeks worth of her Invisaligns. Everytime we come to the office the atmosphere is so happy and welcoming for it to be a Monday morning lol. I am so happy we chose this office for all of our orthodontic care. The assistants are so kind and full of knowledge.
S
4 months ago
Amazing staff and great professionalism
I am very pleased with this new practice, since Dr. Steckel retired. Braces are very expensive,however I was very pleased with the treatment plan coordinator. I was given 3 payment options, I was happy to see that I could put a minimum down payment and start that day. I would have gotten my daughters braces way sooner had I known about this practice. My monthly payments are very reasonable. They also have beach bucks, it’s fake money the kids get during their appointments. It’s a great incentive and encourages the kids to brush good, keep all appointments and many other things to get the beach bucks. You can turn them in for gifts or gift cards. At anytime or collect and save all all the bucks until the end of treatment and get an expensive gift card.
M
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
We are just starting out but my first experience was great! Loved that the questions were more directed to my daughter so that she felt included in the decision of getting braces. Staff was very friendly and extremely helpful!
R
6 months ago
I had a great experience getting my braces put on!