Alpine And Rafetto Orthodontics - Silver Lake

Orthodontist

42 Hiawatha Lane

Dover, DE 19904

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
It was a great experience. Everything went as I was told and even better.
J
1 week ago
Outstanding!!!
I could not have asked for a better initial appointment for my son. They speak directly to him and asked him the questions regardless of him being 11. It made him feel more in charge and less nervous. The staff is wonderful...upbeat, professional, friendly. The office is very clean and organized. Dr. Fiss took his time and was informative. I would highly recommend them.
P
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Everything was very professional and great customer service from my first visit till I received my invisalign.
A
2 months ago
Overall amazing
I always love coming in. It smells good, the temperature is always perfect and the people are so happy.
S
3 months ago
Excellent orthodontic team!!
Had my first visit to Alpine and Rafetto this morning, the entire staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable with everyone. The office is very nice and has a beautiful view of the lake. I get my braces on next week and I couldn’t be happier!! I would and will recommend them.
F
3 months ago
Professional, Educated and Friendly
Alpine and Rafetto has beautiful and welcoming setting when you walk in. The staff are knowledgeable and friendly. I’m excited to return in a few weeks to start the process for Invisalign. I highly recommend Alpine and Rafetto if you’re looking for a quality orthodontists.
M
3 months ago
Highly recommended
Amazing service from checking in to check out. I have never been in an office with such friendly, professional staff (it’s almost scary 😉). I love getting the step by step, so I know what is going to happen. Would definitely recommend to anyone looks to get braces or Invisalign.
N
3 months ago
Friendly and Courteous
Always punctual and on time!!! And a willingness to make things comfortable! Love it
R
4 months ago
Excellent staff and practice! Atmosphere is always pleasant!
S
4 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
First visit for my daughter and the experience we’ve had was exceptional. She went in nervous and left with a smile on her face. Thank you for the experience.