Alpine Chiropractic & Acupuncture

Chiropractor

205 Carbon City Road

Morganton, NC 28655

Open Today 8:30AM - 12:00PM

morgantonchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
I really needed to see Dr. Jonathon and after getting the tens unit and the adjustment I did feel better except for tenderness. He told me it would be better in about an hour but it did linger for about another 2 hours after that. Now 5 hours past I am doing better.
L
1 month ago
great, as usual. thanks for the service,
J
2 months ago
Really not helpful
Called to ask about possible acupuncture treatment for sciatica (previous chiropractic care was too painful) and was told that acupuncture procedures were only performed on Fridays and since I would be a new patient, new patients are not seen on Fridays. So?????? I was left with the impression to go somewhere else for help and said, "I guess I will look elsewhere" and the receptionist answered, "Okay, thank you for calling." I guess I will keep looking.
C
3 months ago
I recommend Dr. Dominique too all my friends !! He & his staff are very polite, and they really care about the well being of there patients !! I always feel so much better after I leave. He is a Great Dr. !! :-)
C
3 months ago
Each time I have come to get help with my back and hip pain I received excellent care and treatment from Dr Dominique and his staff. I have recommended Alpine Chiropractic Clinic to anyone having back pain or any other problem that I thought you could help them with. Thank you for the excellent care I received.
R
3 months ago
Great experience every time I go.
Can't imagine what I would do without Dr Dominque.
M
4 months ago
have always had a great experience here
I only go for an adjustment about once a year. the staff a wonderful and friendly.
B
4 months ago
High quality service as always!
Everyone is always wonderful and helpful. I am so greatful for your services.
J
4 months ago
great experience!
Dr. Jon is great! Highly recommend!
V
5 months ago
Wonderful Experience
Dr. Jon and his staff are awesome! Always professional, friendly and ready to help. A great asset to our community.