Alpine Chiropractic & Acupuncture

Chiropractor

205 Carbon City Road

Morganton, NC 28655

Open Today By Appointment

morgantonchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Dr. Jon is very caring and professional. He takes care of any problem with pin-point accuracy. I would recommend him to family and friends.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional. Dr Dom is always thurough, does a great job. No pressure on return visits.
A
2 months ago
Fabulous experience! Love the staff!
O
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Really helped me. Excellent work.
D
2 months ago
As always, I feel valued as a patient. Dr. Dom takes his time, asking how I'm doing, is gentle but competent with his adjustments. I always feel better after see him! I highly recommend him to anyone.
M
2 months ago
Excellent Doctor !!
R
2 months ago
Dr Jon is always professional. Has always been able to remedy by back, leg or whatever problems.
S
3 months ago
Best chiropractor, period.
Dr. Jon has always been the best. Great communication, accurate diagnose, and most of all fixes the problem. Not one to keep you coming back over and over to run the bill up. Just gets you what is needed. Everyone I have recommended to him has nothing but great things to say! You will not be disappointed.
A
3 months ago
Very knowledgeable, Immediate Relief
Alpine Chiropractic was highly recommended by staff at my sons school and I see why, my son had Immediate relief of symptoms. Dr. Dominique is very knowledgeable and finally gave us a diagnosis that made sense, after years of seeing other doctors he was able to "put the pieces of the puzzle together." My sons symptoms finally make sense. It feels good to be in such competent care..
R
3 months ago
Excellent, thanks!