Alpine Dental

Dentist

1460 N 1075 West

Farmington, UT 84025

Open Today By Appointment

alpinedentalutah.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Leaver and his team are amazing! So kind and friendly and always willing to give additional tips on how to take your oral hygiene to the next level.
T
2 weeks ago
You guys are always awesome! I've referred countless people to you because I think so highly of everyone there.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr Leaver and all of the staff are very professional and great to work with! When you are in there, you know that they care and want you to have a pleasant experience. I highly recommend them to all my family and friends!
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff and a wonderful dentist
We love taking our kids to Dr Leaver. He and the staff are always kind, caring and helpful towards them. They are able to put my anxious, young son at ease. We appreciate their professional work and would highly recommend them to others.
C
1 month ago
Knowledgeable, the cost is about double
Knowledge hygienist and dentist. However I was surprised when I saw the price. My out-of-pocket, after insurance, would have been double of that price quoted at a different office a month ago.
S
1 month ago
I love Alpine Dental!
Alpine Dental is the best dental experience I have ever had. I've been coming here for years and the quality of care I've received far exceeds other offices I've been to. There is never any pressure to complete treatments without a full explanation of why it is important to your oral health. Every member of the office is friendly, knowledgeable, gentle, and genuine.
Response from Alpine Dental
Selena, we have enjoyed you and your cute family as our patients! We look forward to seeing you each time!
S
1 month ago
Friendly and professional service
They care about their patients and they are very thorough and don’t rush through the appointment. I like that they run on time so I don’t have to waste time waiting. They do quality work as well.
Response from Alpine Dental
Thank you Suzanne!
E
2 months ago
High Quality Service
From the moment I walked into Alpine Dental, I felt welcomed and appreciated as a patient. I love the receptionists, the hygienists, and the dentist! Everyone is extremely professional in how they talk to you, how they give you recommendations, and are kind in asking how you are. I can’t recommend Alpine Dental enough!
Response from Alpine Dental
Thank you Emmalee! We love having you as our patient!
T
2 months ago
My son’s first fillings
Dr. Leaver and his team are wonderful! My son had his first fillings today and he had a really great experience. He didn’t even realize he got shots! We sure love Alpine Dental!
Response from Alpine Dental
Thank you Tahra! He did amazing!
J
2 months ago
Very caring, friendly, and thorough.
Response from Alpine Dental
Thank you Jeff! We look forward to seeing you for every time you come in!