Alpine Dental

Dentist

1460 N 1075 West

Farmington, UT 84025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alpinedentalutah.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Amazing
First time to Alpine Dental after just recently moving back to Utah. Great office, staff, & dentist. Everyone was super friendly & made you feel welcome the second you walked in the door. Jeff & Dr. Leaver were super thorough & reassuring.
A
3 weeks ago
Thorough and informative
It was my first appointment and Lara was so nice and thorough in figuring out what work I had done in the past and what needed to get done. It was amazing. I have some pretty intense work that needs to get done and I feel completely comfortable with the team here to accomplish it.
A
4 weeks ago
Very high quality work and very professional staff
This dental office is amazing! The doctor does a wonderful job and all the staff members are very professional and knowledgeable . I had a great experience and I recommend that everyone switches to Dr.Leaver!!!
K
4 weeks ago
This was my 2 year old's first visit to the dentist, and she loved it! Lara was wonderful and did a great job. We love Alpine Dental.
M
4 weeks ago
Outstanding Service!
Dr Ben and his hygienist Laura are amazing. Laura is super friendly and nice but the real awesome thing is how detailed she is with her cleanings. You can tell she just isn't trying to get through another cleaning, she takes time with you and ensures your teeth are well cleaned and ready for another 6 months. Dr. Ben isn't a cavity digger either. I've been to some Dr's that want to drill every little imperfection, not Dr Ben. I have a few spots we watch and if they aren't in the dentin and aren't growing, we don't mess with them. Very very happy with that approach. Highly recommend!!
D
4 weeks ago
Great service
Dr. Ben and the staff are the best! My whole family and even the grandkids use alpine dental.
C
1 month ago
I felt I was very well taken care of. The doctor and the hygienist seemed very knowledgeable and eager to help. I was happy that they took great consideration in reviewing my case, to achieve the best results in the long run.
Response from Alpine Dental
Clarinda! We love meeting new patients! Thanks so much for coming to our practice! We are so happy you enjoyed your experience with us, and we are excited to see you again soon. :)
M
2 months ago
Exceptional
Today was my first visit at Alpine Dental. I went in for a cleaning and exam. Jeff was my hygienist and he was so attentive and professional. Dr. Leaver completed my exam and was so nice! I ended up needing a filling and they happened to be able to fit me in that day! Stacy helped Dr. Leaver with my filling and she made sure I was always comfortable! I throughly enjoyed my experience there and look forward to my next cleaning in six months!
Response from Alpine Dental
Thanks so much Melissa!!
S
2 months ago
Dr. Leaver and his team are amazing! So kind and friendly and always willing to give additional tips on how to take your oral hygiene to the next level.
Response from Alpine Dental
Sunnie- We absolutely love receiving reviews like this!! Thank you so much!
T
2 months ago
You guys are always awesome! I've referred countless people to you because I think so highly of everyone there.
Response from Alpine Dental
Tammy!! We love you and your adorable kids!! Thank you for all your referrals!! They mean the world!! :)