Alpine Dental

Dentist

1460 N 1075 West

Farmington, UT 84025

Open Today By Appointment

alpinedentalutah.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Intelligent and experienced
The hygienists and assistants are smart and put you at ease. They are kind and intelligent. There seems to be a great professional comraderie among all. And the dentist does great work in an efficient amount of time. They'll listen, work quickly and thoughtfully, and overall do a great job! Highly recommended.
R
3 days ago
Cleaning
Friendly and great staff and honest Dentist 😀
R
2 weeks ago
Great dental office
They are quick, friendly, and an overall great office.
E
2 weeks ago
Amazing Customer Service
I have always had amazing customer service at Alpine Dental. It always feels like going home to family. Thanks Alpine.
J
1 month ago
Great Visit as Usual
After suffering through decades of medieval torture-like dentistry, I finally found Dr. Leaver several years ago and now I would never go anywhere else. I had the same hygienist for a long time, so when I had my first cleaning with Brittaney today, I wasn't sure what to expect. I should have known she would be excellent. She was thorough and efficient and was very concerned about my comfort. She did a great job - I'm running my tongue over my smooth, clean teeth at this very moment. I love Alpine Dental and I recommend it to everyone who is looking for great dental care.
J
1 month ago
Professional Friendly and Thorough! I had a great dental appt. today. Alpine Dental's staff are always at their best. They are organized, very professional- as well as friendly, and most important, they practice excellent dentistry
P
1 month ago
Friendly and welcoming
I noticed Alpine Dental around the time my family first moved in the area while driving around. I thought how conviniently close they were to where I live and decided to look them up. What I found was nothing but positive reviews online. I set an appointment and went to my first visit and now I know why. From start to finish, they are super friendly with an all around feeling of a warm welcome. Told my wife about my experience when I got home and she said she'll be setting an appointment there for her next cleaning.
E
2 months ago
Very friendly & professional
Going to the dentist is such a pleasure at Alpine Dental! Everyone is beyond kind, gentle, and courteous. Our family loves coming here!
C
2 months ago
Worst fillings I’ve ever gotten
Note- first time with this company, and I WAS on the happy gas. Never had an issue with being numbed before. This time my whole bottom wasn’t numb enough, and they couldn’t seem to get it numb. There was some liquid that traveled down my tongue/throat that “burned” and was absolutely disgusting. Also got knicked by the tooth grinder on my gum. Also had something sharp slightly digging in to my gum beneath my tongue. Teeth hurt much more than usual afterwords. Staff was very nice though. Nice facilities as well. I wouldn’t recommend them yet, but I want to try them out a few more times before passing bitter judgement!
T
2 months ago
I was at my previous dentist for 20 years but he moved out of state and my daughter works for Dr. Leaver .She recommended him to me and I was very pleased today at my first office appointment. The Staff were so friendly and warm and the office was just beautiful and so clean and up to date .The hygienist was very quick and efficient made sure to tell me everything she was doing and what it meant which I really liked . Dr. Leaver was very warm and welcoming and I think this will be a great office to get my dental care at .