Alpine Dental

Dentist

1460 N 1075 West

Farmington, UT 84025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alpinedentalutah.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
I was at my previous dentist for 20 years but he moved out of state and my daughter works for Dr. Leaver .She recommended him to me and I was very pleased today at my first office appointment. The Staff were so friendly and warm and the office was just beautiful and so clean and up to date .The hygienist was very quick and efficient made sure to tell me everything she was doing and what it meant which I really liked . Dr. Leaver was very warm and welcoming and I think this will be a great office to get my dental care at .
S
2 weeks ago
Great environment and friendly, professional staff
I have been to Alpine Dental several times over the past year. Each time I go, I have feel comfortable and welcome. That is saying a lot for going to see the dentist. Everyone is so friendly. They know my name and seem to remember me. While being friendly, they are also very professional. I would recommend Alpine Dental to anyone looking for a dentist.
E
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
Lets just say the saying about the bigger they are the harder they fall is really pertinent with me. My Name is Ed Kehl Ex BYU / NFL player and big wimp when it comes to needles and the dentist. I Hate going to the dentist. I broke my tooth in half about 3 months ago and kept pushing it off until last night. I had to keep drinking cold water to keep it from feeling like it was going to explode. I just walked into Dr. Leavers office, I had never been in before. I was referred by a good friend. After me telling them what a baby I was about the dentist they got me in for an emergency root canal. I told Doc Leaver that I hate this and was sweating bullets. He gave me a shot and I didn't even feel it. In my head I was thinking this next one is going to kill. Next thing I knew he was drilling away. This has been the best dentist experience I have ever had. And I have had a lot of dental work done. I would recommend Doc Leavers and his staff to any that wants a great experience. Thanks again Doc and you can work on me anytime. Ed Kehl The Big dentist baby no more!!!
R
3 weeks ago
Exceeding Expectations
Today was my first experience with Alpine Dental for a crown. I was told to plan for two hours. The visit was for just over an hour. Everything was explained to me in terms I understood. I was made to feel comfortable, and the staff was friendly and efficient. I absolutely would recommend Alpine Dental.
A
4 weeks ago
Flexible and efficient
My wife and I were able to swap visits at the last moment as she was unable to make her appointment. Alpine Dental didn’t object to our request and got me in and out very quickly with excellent care.
D
1 month ago
Best cleaning I’ve ever had!
Honestly, such a thorough cleaning and always had my comfort in mind. It was a wonderful experience! I will be taking my whole family there!
V
1 month ago
Great experience
Response from Alpine Dental
It was so nice meeting you! Thank you!
B
2 months ago
Very attentive with a personal touch.
Everyone was professional and kind.
Response from Alpine Dental
Thank you Becky!
C
2 months ago
Dentist was skilled, confident. Hygentist was also courteous, skilled and knowledgeable.
Response from Alpine Dental
We appreciate you Cindy! Thanks!
Z
2 months ago
Great service
I absolutely loved my care. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend.
Response from Alpine Dental
Thank you!