Alpine Dental

Dentist

1460 N 1075 West

Farmington, UT 84025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alpinedentalutah.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 hours ago
Professional and friendly
I was pleasantly surprised to walk in Alpine Dental and find comfortable furniture and a fire blazing in the fireplace. I was immediately greeted by the receptionist, and after finishing some paperwork, the dental hygienist took me right back. She was very thorough in everything she did. The office was filled with state of the art equipment. The dentist, Dr. Leaver, was friendly, and genuinely interested in me and my experience with his office. I highly recommend Alpine Dental.
L
2 days ago
Outstanding Service
This is my second visit to Alpine Dental and I'm so impressed with the beautiful office and wonderful people. I now ONLY go to Alpine Dental.
H
2 days ago
Fantastic
Explained everything. Super friendly.
C
1 week ago
Great Dentist, Great Tech, Great Staff
If you are a Farmington resident, you should be taking your family to this dental office. My tech today went quick, because I told her I was in a hurry and she got me done, all while still covering everything that needed to be done. The dentist as well as the rest of the staff were great too. Ryan Christensen
H
4 weeks ago
Amazing
Friendly, helpful staff. Explained everything. Kind and caring dentist. Took time to hear concerns. New, clean environment. Great with kids.
K
1 month ago
Brittany Was Wonderful
We love going to the dentist, and Brittany was wonderful with our 3 year old. We love this office and everyone is so friendly and does a great job!
T
1 month ago
Excellent
I switched to Alpine Dental from another local office. I was hesitant about switching because the Dentist is my least favorite place to be. Everyone has been amazing to work with and I’ve enjoyed my last two visits (never thought I’d say that about going to the Dentist!) thanks Alpine Dental!!
C
1 month ago
Super friendly staff
Great experience, didnt come out overwhelmed. Happy to find a good dentist again.
M
1 month ago
High quality, professional and friendly
We love Alpine Dental and Dr Lever. We recommend him to everyone, pediatric or adult.
J
1 month ago
Cleaning
Great it usually