Alpine Dental

Dentist

1460 N 1075 West

Farmington, UT 84025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alpinedentalutah.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Five star
In the last week, I have had a regular six month check, as well as a crown. Everyone that I had contact with from the front desk to Dr. Leaver treated in a professional and very friendly way. The office is state of the art. There are 3 or more patients at one time, but the office moves like a well oiled machine. I have never had to wait more than just a few minutes. Five stars.
H
1 week ago
Replacement filling
Dr. Leaver and his staff are engaging and so kind. A previous filling fell out and I needed a replacement quickly. They fit me right in and the work was done fast. Because of this I have moved our families complete dental care over to him and his team. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND ALPINE DENTAL, FARMINGTONUTAH to everyone.
Z
2 weeks ago
Great staffs
Prompt services they pay attention to any details
M
2 weeks ago
The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. My cleaning was quick and painless!
J
4 weeks ago
Very nearly painless tooth removal!
Really impressed with the professionalism and skill in helping me rid a serious jaw infection that resulted in tooth failure. Looking forward to completing the process.
E
1 month ago
You are friendly and efficient and have a lovely, clean office.. I really appreciate you accommodating me on a short notice and for setting up a good appointment for next time. Thank you. I would recommend you.
E
1 month ago
You are friendly and efficient and have a lovely, clean office.. I really appreciate you accommodating me on a short notice and for setting up a good appointment for next time. Thank you. I would recommend you.
Response from Alpine Dental
You are so sweet Erma! Thank you!
R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I was able to get an appointment without waiting a month. The staff was very pleasant and the hygienist did a great job. The office was very clean with up to date equipment.
Response from Alpine Dental
Thank you Rebecca!
A
2 months ago
Great with my autistic son. Very personable and easy going.
Response from Alpine Dental
Andrea, your son did great! Thank you!
T
2 months ago
Amazing
First time to Alpine Dental after just recently moving back to Utah. Great office, staff, & dentist. Everyone was super friendly & made you feel welcome the second you walked in the door. Jeff & Dr. Leaver were super thorough & reassuring.
Response from Alpine Dental
Tahnee, we are glad you are back in Utah! Thank you and we will look forward to see you for your next visit.