Alpine Dental

Dentist

1460 N 1075 West

Farmington, UT 84025

Open Today By Appointment

alpinedentalutah.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
Great staff, Great dental service, Beautiful office.
R
3 days ago
Amazing friendly service
Thanks for a great experience.
S
1 week ago
Best Family Dentist
I really love this dental office! I finally found an amazing dentist and team! They take the time to listen and answer any questions that you have. The hygienists are gentle and attentive during your teeth cleanings. I would recommend this office to anyone who truly cares about their oral health!
I
1 week ago
Beautiful facility, great staff, good experience!
Awesome staff, professional and quick! State of the art equipment and a beautifully decorated facility that looks nothing like a Dentist Office. Great experience!
E
2 weeks ago
On time, thorough, and competent teeth cleaning and inspection..
Response from Alpine Dental
Thank you, Enoch! It has been wonderful getting to know you, and we are so glad that you are our patient!
J
2 weeks ago
Best Family Dentist Office
We all love Dr. Leaver and the staff at Alpine Dental. Even the kids love going to the dentist.
Response from Alpine Dental
Thank you for the review, Jami! We always look forward to visits from your family!
B
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Service
As someone who has gone to Alpine Dental for the last 20 years, I always leave feeling like I had a great experience, even on those occasions when it involved more than a routine examination. The staff are as friendly as they are top notch and professional in the fullest sense of the word. That's why, no matter what needs doing, I always feel completely relaxed and at ease and recommend Alpine Dental to anyone.
Response from Alpine Dental
Thank you, Bob! We love having you as our patient, too!
M
3 weeks ago
Efficient Service
As a new patient, I felt like everything went smoothly and efficiently. Check-in was easy, office staff were friendly, and appointment was on time. There was very little waiting. Dr. Lever listened to my concerns about my teeth and addressed them.
Response from Alpine Dental
Thank you for your review, Megan! We are very glad that you had a good experience with us and look forward to your next visit.
R
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist, Friendly Efficient Staff
I have been going to Dr. Lever for years and have always received excellent care. In short he is a great dentist and you won't be disappointed. The new offices make the experience even better! The staff is also friendly, professional and efficient. Kennedy was my Hygienist today. She did a wonderful job!
Response from Alpine Dental
Thank you, Ron! We love having you as part of our Alpine Dental family!
L
3 weeks ago
THEY ARE SO KIND AND UNDERSTANDING
I have a great fear of dental stuff - bad experiences as a child in the 50's. Everyone at Alpine Dental was so kind and understanding of my anxiety and fears. They took extra care to make sure I was doing okay during the entire visit. THANK YOU to Dr. Leaver and his wonderful staff!
Response from Alpine Dental
We are so pleased that you had a good experience with us, Luana. We work hard to make sure our patients are comfortable and well cared for!