Alpine Dental

Dentist

1460 N 1075 West

Farmington, UT 84025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alpinedentalutah.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
First Cleaning in a while!
They did a great job, fantastic customer service! I'll be back!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Kind and friendly people.
Absolute best dental service I've ever had. I am typically a stressful person when it comes to going to the dentist. Everyone there made me feel relaxed. This will be my new dental office. Thank you.
D
2 weeks ago
Honest, caring service
The team laid out an honest plan for what my teeth needed (2nd dentist I've been to in the last 2 months). Dr. Leaver took time to explain in detail what I need to do/not do and why. He also explained propper hygiene techniques for my particular case. I have literally never seen such an unbiased, altruistic, and knowledgeable dental team. Equipment was fantastic. Waiting time was nearly non-existent. A refreshing experience that might even change my abysmal attitude towards dental offices.
J
2 weeks ago
Such a friendly, professional staff!
My husband and I have been looking for a new dentist and we hit the jackpot. The office is beautiful and very welcoming. The staff is full of smiles and very helpful. The cleaning was so thorough and Laura talked me through each step to keep me in the loop during the exam and cleaning. The dentist reviewed the cleaning and kept me apprised of any areas that need addressing. Loved this experience and so excited to have found a great dentist close to home.
J
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Experience Ever!
I started going to Dr. Leaver about 10 years ago after years of unpleasant experiences with other dentists. Now I would never go anywhere else. Recently I broke a crown, so I thought I was going to have to endure a long, unpleasant afternoon in the chair. After a thorough evaluation of the broken crown, Dr. Leaver determined it could be fixed without removing the old crown. Twenty minutes later, my crown was repaired with no painful shots, no unpleasant tooth-yanking, and no post-procedure drooling. Plus, it was a fraction of the cost of a new crown. Thanks, Dr. Leaver!
K
2 months ago
Friendly, helpful and amazing
I went in this week as a new patient. I was impressed by the friendly, helpful staff. The hygienist was super friendly and helped me feel at ease. My cleaning took extra time and she was patient with me and kind. I was impressed with Dr. Leaver and how kind he was. The whole experience made going to the dentist feel not so scary and hard again.
Response from Alpine Dental
Kim, you are great! We can't wait to see you next time!
B
2 months ago
The best service :)
Dr leaver is so kind and McKenzie cleans my teeth like a perfectionist! They are the nicest and coolest and fun people to go to :)
Response from Alpine Dental
We love what we do and enjoy patients just like you!
S
2 months ago
👍🏻👍🏻
Love the office staff! Great dentist and beautiful office.
Response from Alpine Dental
Thanks Stephanie you are great!
J
3 months ago
Great Service, Great technology
What a great experience. Fast friendly and all the right equipment. Could not have gone better!
Response from Alpine Dental
Thanks Jeff, we enjoy you as our patient!
T
3 months ago
Quality Service Combined With True Customer Service
Nice facility and excellent staff. Thank you for going the extra mile. Keep up the good work!
Response from Alpine Dental
Thank you Tim!