Alpine Dental

Dentist

1460 N 1075 West

Farmington, UT 84025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alpinedentalutah.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Great experience
Everyone was really friendly and nice. The technician was thorough and always aware if I needed anything During the cleaning. Doctor was nice and took the time to answer questions and get feedback. I enjoyed my visit.
T
6 days ago
Everyone in the office is so friendly and kind and the office is so clean and beautiful. The staff make you feel so comfortable and welcome . I have recommended this office to several people I know .
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent and Caring Dental Care
My family and I have been going to Alpine Dental for over 12 years. Dr Leaver and his staff have provided excellent services and advice. The office is immaculately clean, organized, comfortable, and well run. We’ve always been able to get appointments that work with our busy schedules and they’ve always gotten us in and out on time. Treatments have always been well performed with minimal pain or discomfort. I fully recommend Alpine Dental!
S
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional service
Dr. Leaver and his staff made me feel very welcome and comfortable. The office was neat and clean. I recommend Alpine Dental!
Response from Alpine Dental
Thanks Steve!! We are so happy to have you as our patient!!
S
1 month ago
Always professional, honest and high quality care
I have gone to Alpine Dental for a long time and pleased with ever aspect of their care. They are friendly and I have never had any problems.
Response from Alpine Dental
We are so grateful for you and Hilario!! Thank you!
D
2 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
Response from Alpine Dental
Thank you David!! We appreciate you!
A
2 months ago
Truly interested in a satisfied patients
From the moment I walked in the door, every staff member was awesome, professional, and knowledgeable. The doctor was great about discussing my treatment options. It was my first time at this office, and I can safely say, I am happy to go to Alpine Dental for all of my family’s dental care.
Response from Alpine Dental
So happy to hear your feedback!! Thank you so much!
S
2 months ago
Professional, friendly staff, great experience
I have recommended Alpine Dental to my friends and family. Some of them have come to Alpine Dental and love them. Everyone is so professional and friendly, they show that they care about your dental health and provide as much support as they can to make your experience at the dentist comfortable.
Response from Alpine Dental
Sandra! Your referrals mean everything! You're the best! Thank you!
B
2 months ago
Recently had my first visit to Alpine Dental, and was very pleased. All of the staff is very friendly and professional. A frequent complaint I have at most dentist office's is that they seem rushed, but not Dr. Leaver. He spent a more that adequate amount of time explaining everything to me, and seems to take a genuine interest in his patients.
Response from Alpine Dental
Thanks so much for coming in Brian- We appreciate your kind words!!
E
2 months ago
Quick response for a broken tooth
Capped my tooth the day after I called. All is well so far.
Response from Alpine Dental
Thank you Enoch! Let us know if you need anything else!