Alpine Dental

Dentist

1460 N 1075 West

Farmington, UT 84025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alpinedentalutah.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Evaluated all problems and needs, discussed them with me and worked out the best solution. Easy to work with.
It was my first experience with them and very well done. They referred me to others for the special problem with no pressure to keep it in their facility. I will continue with them.
E
2 weeks ago
Cleanest teeth, kindest service
Love the team at Alpine. They do an amazing job and I have the cleanest teeth I’ve felt in years. They don’t do extra things not needed. They are kind, fair and honest!
K
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Today was my first time at Alpine Dental. Staff is all friendly and the hygienist that cleaned my teeth did an extremely thorough and good job making sure my teeth were perfect. I can trust their hands in my mouth, so that’s solid.
L
3 weeks ago
Fast and friendly service
This was my first visit, but the office was nicely decorated and the entire staff was extremely friendly. It’s obvious they are all experienced and really care about their patients. I’ll be going here from now on.
H
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly
We had such a great experience today at my son's appointment. The staff is so incredibly friendly and engaging, I'm grateful we chose this office for our family.
T
1 month ago
Great friendly staff ! Great service, highly recommend!
A
1 month ago
Impressed with the attention to detail
From the hygienist to the dentist, far more thorough than other providers our family have seen. I’m actually glad our insurance “changed” and we had to find a new dentist. We chose Alpine Dental and it’s been a great improvement in our oral health.
Response from Alpine Dental
We are very pleased to hear that! We hope we can continue to help improve your oral health!
M
1 month ago
I recommend them to everyone
I love my whole dental team! All options presented. Professional and personable.
Response from Alpine Dental
Thank you Michele! We have enjoyed having you and your family as our patients!
D
1 month ago
great service, very welcoming and very professional
Response from Alpine Dental
Thank you Dave, we have enjoyed having you as our patient!
M
1 month ago
Very helpful and gave me all my options for what I would need done with my teeth.
Response from Alpine Dental
Thank you Michelle! It was very nice meeting you and we hope we can continue our relationship with you!