Alpine Dental

Dentist

1460 N 1075 West

Farmington, UT 84025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alpinedentalutah.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Amazing service and great people!
It was the best experience I’ve had at a dentist and I look forward to coming back! I appreciate how willing you guys are to keep me updated on openings that come up! All of you guys are great! I appreciate you!
C
2 weeks ago
very professional and friendly
good visit
G
2 weeks ago
Alpine Dental
Lived in the area for 23 years and been through 4 dentists. My family has been going to Alpine for a number of years and will continue to go as long as they are around. Ben and his staff are the best!! Not surprising if you look at their ratings ..5's across the board
J
3 weeks ago
Caring, Friendly, Professional service
An extraordinary office environment with caring professionals who make the extra effort to deliver excellent results. Willing to accommodate special requests for unscheduled service and treat patient concerns as high priority. Much appreciation for Dr. Leaver and the entire staff.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, professional staff and comfortable environment
I love Alpine Dental. My dental hygienist Brittany ( I hope I got the spelling correct, if not, my apologies) was very cool! She did her job professionally and was very accommodating. The whole staff is friendly and professional. Thanks everybody for making my experience very pleasant and efficient.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional service.
On time and helpful with how I can take better care of my teeth. Very good experience!
D
1 month ago
Exceeded my expectations of what I would normally anticipate from a dental office.
Alpine Dental is the top of the Heap... cream of the crop and moving higher all the time!
S
1 month ago
Best dentist I’ve been to.
I’ve been to a lot of dentists in my lifetime and Dr Leaver and his staff were definitely the best I’ve been to. They were friendly, welcoming, and knowledgeable. So glad I found them because now I know who I will be going to always. Thank you!
H
1 month ago
High quality servie
My experience at Alpine Dental has always been great! The quality of dental work done and the patience by the dentist and staff is wonderful! Thank you!
L
2 months ago
Outstanding - my new favorite dentist
I recently broke a tooth while on a business trip andwas in great pain. The following morning I called Alpine Dental and explained my situation. They fit me into the schedule and they were able to do a crown on the spot - no waiting weeks for the crown to be made and have to go back in to have it put on. The people are amazing and the office is beautiful and inviting. I love Alpine Dental and plan to only use them in the future.
Response from Alpine Dental
We think you are amazing too Linn. Thank you for choosing us to take care of your dental needs. It means so much to all of us! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit! :)