Alpine Dental

Dentist

1460 N 1075 West

Farmington, UT 84025

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
10 months ago
Cleaning
Friendly and great staff and honest Dentist 😀
Response from Alpine Dental
Thank you Rachel:)
R
11 months ago
Great dental office
They are quick, friendly, and an overall great office.
Response from Alpine Dental
Thanks so much Rich!!:)
E
11 months ago
Amazing Customer Service
I have always had amazing customer service at Alpine Dental. It always feels like going home to family. Thanks Alpine.
Response from Alpine Dental
We love that you feel like family!! Thank you!
J
11 months ago
Great Visit as Usual
After suffering through decades of medieval torture-like dentistry, I finally found Dr. Leaver several years ago and now I would never go anywhere else. I had the same hygienist for a long time, so when I had my first cleaning with Brittaney today, I wasn't sure what to expect. I should have known she would be excellent. She was thorough and efficient and was very concerned about my comfort. She did a great job - I'm running my tongue over my smooth, clean teeth at this very moment. I love Alpine Dental and I recommend it to everyone who is looking for great dental care.
Response from Alpine Dental
Jennie, thank you so much for your recommendations! We are so happy you feel this way, and we are so happy to have you as our patient!!
J
11 months ago
Professional Friendly and Thorough! I had a great dental appt. today. Alpine Dental's staff are always at their best. They are organized, very professional- as well as friendly, and most important, they practice excellent dentistry
Response from Alpine Dental
Thank you Joanie:)
P
12 months ago
Friendly and welcoming
I noticed Alpine Dental around the time my family first moved in the area while driving around. I thought how conviniently close they were to where I live and decided to look them up. What I found was nothing but positive reviews online. I set an appointment and went to my first visit and now I know why. From start to finish, they are super friendly with an all around feeling of a warm welcome. Told my wife about my experience when I got home and she said she'll be setting an appointment there for her next cleaning.
Response from Alpine Dental
PJ!! Thank you for choosing us!! We are so happy you came to our practice!!
E
12 months ago
Very friendly & professional
Going to the dentist is such a pleasure at Alpine Dental! Everyone is beyond kind, gentle, and courteous. Our family loves coming here!
Response from Alpine Dental
Thank you Johnson family!! We love having you guys come see us too! :)
C
1 year ago
Worst fillings I’ve ever gotten
Note- first time with this company, and I WAS on the happy gas. Never had an issue with being numbed before. This time my whole bottom wasn’t numb enough, and they couldn’t seem to get it numb. There was some liquid that traveled down my tongue/throat that “burned” and was absolutely disgusting. Also got knicked by the tooth grinder on my gum. Also had something sharp slightly digging in to my gum beneath my tongue. Teeth hurt much more than usual afterwords. Staff was very nice though. Nice facilities as well. I wouldn’t recommend them yet, but I want to try them out a few more times before passing bitter judgement!
T
1 year ago
I was at my previous dentist for 20 years but he moved out of state and my daughter works for Dr. Leaver .She recommended him to me and I was very pleased today at my first office appointment. The Staff were so friendly and warm and the office was just beautiful and so clean and up to date .The hygienist was very quick and efficient made sure to tell me everything she was doing and what it meant which I really liked . Dr. Leaver was very warm and welcoming and I think this will be a great office to get my dental care at .
Response from Alpine Dental
Thank you Tina! We appreciate you!
S
1 year ago
Great environment and friendly, professional staff
I have been to Alpine Dental several times over the past year. Each time I go, I have feel comfortable and welcome. That is saying a lot for going to see the dentist. Everyone is so friendly. They know my name and seem to remember me. While being friendly, they are also very professional. I would recommend Alpine Dental to anyone looking for a dentist.
Response from Alpine Dental
Thank you Shirley!!