Alpine Dental Practice P.C.

Dentist

428 N RAND RD

NORTH BARRINGTON, IL 60010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Best dentist ever!
Alpine Dental is a blessing! They roll out the red carpet for each and every patient. Everyone is so kind starting from the front desk to the back. Dr. Klein is extremely intelligent, is gentle and has a soft touch. Also has a great voice, she will even sing for you which lightens and calms the atmosphere! We have had cleanings done, cavities filled and my daughter is being treated for orthodontic care. They are also a holistic dentist, which is very important to us since they give us the option to be flouride and mercury free. I have no complaints! We love it here and are so grateful we found them!
Response from Alpine Dental Practice P.C.
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We love you!!
L
5 months ago
My teeth feel clean!
Very kind and thorough
J
5 months ago
Almazing staff, amazing work, amazing place!
Dr. Debbie Klein has seen myself and my family for many years. She is extremely intelligent and always knowledgeable of the most current techniques and practices. She is the only dentist that I trust to care for my family. All the staff is very kind and make you feel welcome and comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Debbie Klein and Aloune Dental!
T
5 months ago
Very good
L
8 months ago
Have been seeing Tammy and Dr. Nova for years...both are very caring, competent, and take a personal interest in your well being. Dr. Nova has a very gentle but expert touch. My 8 year old has had cavities filled, a chipped tooth fixed, and sealants, all done by Dr. Nova--she is excellent with young children and her work is exceptional (chipped tooth looked perfect). Very affordable as well if you do Alpine Care and do not have dental insurance. Highly recommend!
B
9 months ago
Best Dentist!
I love Tammy and Dr Nova! They take such good care of me and my girls. They are the best!!!
J
10 months ago
Hygiene and Dr. Nova are the best with kiddos and adults! We thank you!
D
10 months ago
Did a cleaning.
Super nice job.
D
1 year ago
Very gentle, skilled care in the removal of a challenging tooth. Staff are always friendly, caring and helpful.
B
1 year ago
I love everything (and there are a lot of things) about Alpine Dental EXCEPT -- I have to wait a minimum of 20 minutes after the scheduled appointment time to get in. This has happened every time so this wasn't just a fluke. I even show up at least 15 minutes early as I know everyone's time is valuable. They need to realize the customers time is also valuable.
Response from Alpine Dental Practice P.C.
Bill ... Thank you for the review, and we very much appreciate your input. Unfortunately, there was an unforeseen situation earlier in the day that put the staff a bit behind. Please know that we will definitely address your concerns, and will work hard to make sure future appointments are kept on schedule. We value you as a patient, and we want to make sure all of your visits are pleasant. See you next time.