Alpine Dental Practice P.C.

Dentist

428 N RAND RD

NORTH BARRINGTON, IL 60010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
I was especially happy that the team understood that I have a gagging reflex. They took xrays on a standing X-ray machine, and didn’t force me to suffer through jamming anything into the back of my mouth, in an effort to get an X-ray picture. I was treated very gently. I appreciate the gentle treatment.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Nova and the full staff are terrific.
P
2 months ago
Great experience
I hate the dentist but I had a great experience in the office and Dr.Nova is great!
K
3 months ago
Everyone in the office is nice and makes you feel good being there. Very professional work too
J
3 months ago
High quality only the best from the front office to the doctor!
Dr.Nova and the entire staff I cannot stress how wonderful the experience is always. To ease my mommy mind and squeeze my little guy in first thing this morning was so appreciated. Dr. Nova has been gentle with my sons unease at the dentist since day 1. I can’t express our happiness with Alpine Dental enough!
K
4 months ago
My first visit , I was impressed
D
4 months ago
Dental cleaning
I love to go visit Tammy At Dr Klein’s office. I am one of those people who love to get my teeth cleaned. Tammy is very perfessional along with a great personality. I always leave there with my teeth feeling wonderful and shiny too.
L
5 months ago
Goes miles beyond common dentist practice!
Today was my second time at Alpine Dental Practice. It is indeed a holistic practice. I've had old mercury fillings removed and replaced. Strict protocol was followed to prevent mercury inhallation and swallowing. Dr. Klein and her team are very professional, courteous and a most of all gentle in their care. Dr. Klein knows much more than dentistry. She advises patient about overall well being. That is something I never experienced at any other dental practice. I highly recommend anyone worried about their next dentist visit to book appointment at Alpine Dental. It is more than dental care. It is investment into one's health and well being!
R
7 months ago
Kind and Caring
I came in at the last minute with a perceived emergency They were kind enough to fit me in in spite of a full schedule. Everyone was very kind and took care to answer any question I had and to offer some treatment. I did not have as serious of an issue as I feared and was relieved with the diagnosis and treatment plan that they gave me.
E
10 months ago
Best dentist ever!
Alpine Dental is a blessing! They roll out the red carpet for each and every patient. Everyone is so kind starting from the front desk to the back. Dr. Klein is extremely intelligent, is gentle and has a soft touch. Also has a great voice, she will even sing for you which lightens and calms the atmosphere! We have had cleanings done, cavities filled and my daughter is being treated for orthodontic care. They are also a holistic dentist, which is very important to us since they give us the option to be flouride and mercury free. I have no complaints! We love it here and are so grateful we found them!
Response from Alpine Dental Practice P.C.
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We love you!!