Alpine Dental Practice P.C.

Dentist

428 N RAND RD

NORTH BARRINGTON, IL 60010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Best dentist in the Chicagoland area
The hygienist is absolutely great and the dentist Dr. Deborah Klein really knows her stuff. The office is clean and has the cutting edge technology ! You will not be disappointed!
D
3 months ago
The dentist typically is a legit phobia of mine - Dr Nova put all that fear to rest!
Dr Nova has a gentle touch and compassionate Care. From someone who dreads the dentist like it's torture I can't say enough how incredibly Swift and quick the procedure was. I love that I finally found a dentist that I can count on and not a dreaded place of phobia induced fear! Thank you so so much Dr Nova and Alpine Dental.
P
3 months ago
Very caring and professional!
I had some amalgam fillings removed. Dr. Nova explaned a plan and the process. They took all the necessary precautions for safe removal. When it was time for numming the area, she was very gental. After the fillings were replaced, she made sure the teeth were repolished and my bite was correct. Then she explained any concers. I was very satisfied. I will recommend the service to friends and family. -Paul R.
L
4 months ago
Cleanings are thorough, painless, and quickly done.
Dr. Klein and the entire staff are very knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. I’ve been a patient for 18 years and my children are also happy patients.
C
5 months ago
Excellent dental care!
Tammy is a wonderful dental hygienist. She is very thorough and makes the experience pain free. The dentist is also incredible. Best practice I’ve ever been to!
T
6 months ago
Personable and Relaxing
Caring and responsive team
J
7 months ago
Exceptional care
I’ve been a patient at Alpine Dental for over 20 years. Today I brought my 2 year old with me for my routine cleaning appointment. Tammy and Dr. Nova went above and beyond to not only take care of me, but also to help entertain my daughter. I appreciate all they have done for me over the years and was especially impressed by their accommodations and care today.
J
9 months ago
Top notch
Dr Nova is so gentle and thorough and quick. Couldn't find a more competent dentist.
P
11 months ago
I was especially happy that the team understood that I have a gagging reflex. They took xrays on a standing X-ray machine, and didn’t force me to suffer through jamming anything into the back of my mouth, in an effort to get an X-ray picture. I was treated very gently. I appreciate the gentle treatment.
J
11 months ago
Dr. Nova and the full staff are terrific.