Alpine Dental Practice P.C.

Dentist

428 N RAND RD

NORTH BARRINGTON, IL 60010

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Have been seeing Tammy and Dr. Nova for years...both are very caring, competent, and take a personal interest in your well being. Dr. Nova has a very gentle but expert touch. My 8 year old has had cavities filled, a chipped tooth fixed, and sealants, all done by Dr. Nova--she is excellent with young children and her work is exceptional (chipped tooth looked perfect). Very affordable as well if you do Alpine Care and do not have dental insurance. Highly recommend!
B
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist!
I love Tammy and Dr Nova! They take such good care of me and my girls. They are the best!!!
J
2 months ago
Hygiene and Dr. Nova are the best with kiddos and adults! We thank you!
D
2 months ago
Did a cleaning.
Super nice job.
D
5 months ago
Very gentle, skilled care in the removal of a challenging tooth. Staff are always friendly, caring and helpful.
B
5 months ago
I love everything (and there are a lot of things) about Alpine Dental EXCEPT -- I have to wait a minimum of 20 minutes after the scheduled appointment time to get in. This has happened every time so this wasn't just a fluke. I even show up at least 15 minutes early as I know everyone's time is valuable. They need to realize the customers time is also valuable.
Response from Alpine Dental Practice P.C.
Bill ... Thank you for the review, and we very much appreciate your input. Unfortunately, there was an unforeseen situation earlier in the day that put the staff a bit behind. Please know that we will definitely address your concerns, and will work hard to make sure future appointments are kept on schedule. We value you as a patient, and we want to make sure all of your visits are pleasant. See you next time.
R
6 months ago
Great practice,, great people
I know it's a dentist office but I always enjoy going there,
J
8 months ago
The hygienist was phenomenal with my daughter. Dr. Nova also took some time to explain things to my daughter which was so nice!
Response from Alpine Dental Practice P.C.
Jo, We are so happy to have you in our office, and it is an absolute pleasure taking care of your family's dental needs. Don't forget our "Share The Care" program. We'd love to be of assistance to more patients just like you!
J
8 months ago
Dr. Nova is amazing with my son!! The hygienist was phenomenal as well!
P
8 months ago
The very best of dental care and much more!
Dr. Klein has created the premier dental practice in the Chicago area. Her level of expertise and tlc is unsurpassed. I've been a patient for over twenty years and the quality of her practice and her wide knowledge and supervision of her superior staff and kindness of all, impresses and blesses me every visit . I wouldn't be able to recommend Alpine dental higher! Dr. Klein and her practice is simply the very best!