Alpine Dental Practice P.C.

Dentist

428 N RAND RD

NORTH BARRINGTON, IL 60010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
The hygienist was phenomenal with my daughter. Dr. Nova also took some time to explain things to my daughter which was so nice!
Response from Alpine Dental Practice P.C.
Jo, We are so happy to have you in our office, and it is an absolute pleasure taking care of your family's dental needs. Don't forget our "Share The Care" program. We'd love to be of assistance to more patients just like you!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Nova is amazing with my son!! The hygienist was phenomenal as well!
P
2 months ago
The very best of dental care and much more!
Dr. Klein has created the premier dental practice in the Chicago area. Her level of expertise and tlc is unsurpassed. I've been a patient for over twenty years and the quality of her practice and her wide knowledge and supervision of her superior staff and kindness of all, impresses and blesses me every visit . I wouldn't be able to recommend Alpine dental higher! Dr. Klein and her practice is simply the very best!
C
2 months ago
Professional Perfection
I love Dr Nova and her assistant Brook. What a team! Dr Nova's patience and expertise is exactly what I expect and what was looking for in a dentist!
P
3 months ago
Had denta; hygiene wiwth Rosemary today. Fine, caring, professional service.
J
3 months ago
As someone with panic disorder.....
It had been a while since my last visit to a previous dentist. My anxiety was SO bad, I couldn't even lie down in the dentist chair. And never got through a full cleaning, they were always done in stages. It was so incredibly difficult. Made an appointment with Dr. Nova to discuss removing the amalgams I had in my mouth and a broken filling, which surprisingly hadn't made me sick. In any case, Tammy was my hygienist and was SO, SO patient with me. For the first couple of visits, I'd had nitrous to just take the edge off. And Dr. Nova was so gentle and careful, my anxiety lessened. They had worked with anxiety before. The treatment plan was made, steps were taken, and removal of the amalgams and a deep cleaning were performed in good time. No pressure to hurry things up, no pressure for dental benefits....Their first priority was my comfort and safety. The fact that my amalgams were removed in a holistic fashion, too, really was so key for me as well. The mercury has already done quite a bit of damage. Fast forward almost 2 years, my treatment plan has been completed and I'm onto regular dental visits! Oh, and I brought my whole family here, too! My daughter has anxiety as well and my son is on the spectrum. Both Tammy and Dr. Nova are INCREDIBLY good, and patient, with them. Can't say enough good things about this clinic!
L
3 months ago
Family friendly
When I first found Dr. Klein I was the only one in the family that switched to her. Now my whole family and grand kids go to see her. The staff is very friendly and knowledgable. Your mouth affects so much of your body and this office takes care of it effectively and gets it right the first time.
M
6 months ago
Friendly and professional
Thourough, helpful suggestions.
P
6 months ago
Super service, fine repair; competence par excellence for all team of Alpine Dental!!🌟👏🤗
Dr. Klein did a crown repair for me that saved the crown and there was no pain during and after the procedure. She is a genius with her knowledge of dentistry, medicine and the world we live in. My family and I are delighted with all aspects of the members of the Alpine Dental team. We love you. Happy Valentine's Day --all year!😍
Response from Alpine Dental Practice P.C.
We are so happy to have you and your family in our office, Patsy. Thank you for your wonderful review and kind words. Please feel free to recommend us to your family and friends. Don't forget about the "Share the Care" program!! We hope you have a great Valentines Day as well!! :)
J
6 months ago
High quality service
For my five year olds first time to this practice from the front desk to the dental assistant to the dentist we were so happy. They put him at ease and were very efficient and friendly.
Response from Alpine Dental Practice P.C.
It was an absolute pleasure meeting you both today. Thank you for your kind words, and please feel free to recommend us to your family and friends. Take care, and see you next time.