Alpine Dentistry

Dentist

7730 N Union Blvd.

Suite 101

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mycoloradodentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Professional & Kind
I feel at ease when I have any work done. From cleanings to replacing old filings etc. they’re kind & knowledgable. They all make you feel comfortable including front desk personal. Dr. Buccellato takes his time to explain things & is very helpful to making sure you walk out feeeling good! My hygienist Chris is Super!!!
J
1 month ago
Very profession, highly skilled team worked quickly and gently. Very good at what they do.
C
1 month ago
Very good people, good job like it.
E
1 month ago
A caring Dentist
ASPEN Dentist are caring, knowledgeable, explains all processes and very affordable.
M
2 months ago
I was so worried about my appointment on May 13th, and found out it was a simple procedure that I could have done it months ago. Thank you Dr Buccellato
H
3 months ago
Ill fitting dentures
After suffering through three dentists Who could not make my dentures work properly, it took Alpine Dental 20 minutes to give me a perfect fit. I’m happily eating steak now For the first time in three years.
B
3 months ago
Very Happy New Client
My previous dentist retired, so I was looking for a replacement as I need a lot of dental work. I went to a holistic dentist who quoted me an outrageous amount for new caps. My son recommended Dr. Brian and I am glad that I relented and made an appointment with him. The staff was friendly and professional and Dr. Brian made me feel very comfortable and discussed my treatment. I am glad that I can now feel at ease with a dentist who came across as genuine and honest and didn’t try to sell me an expensive treatment that I didn’t need.
S
4 months ago
The best
Thank you all excellent service
B
6 months ago
Best quality of dental service
As soon as I walk through the door, I feel comfortable and welcome. Dr. Bucellato and staff take care of all my dental needs with care and professionalism.
C
7 months ago
Friendly
Every time my family goes the entire staff is extremely welcoming.