Alpine Dentistry

Dentist

7730 N Union Blvd.

Suite 101

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Open Today By Appointment

mycoloradodentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Simple Out Standing
OurStanding service, Kind and Friendly staff. Very comfortable surroundings. Staff gives 100+ for make sure you are comfortable and each procedure is explained in great detail. Reasonable prices. Maryann does an outstanding job with all Dential Insurance claims. Thank you to entire Staff.
P
2 weeks ago
They value their patients
I am so impressed by the compassion and empathy from the doctor and staff. Every time I go in, they are always smiling and make me feel like a valuable person. The doctor and staff always explain what they are doing and why before they begin a procedure. The team of doctor and staff have created such a friendly and nontoxic environment, which is hard to find nowadays. Thank you.
C
3 weeks ago
Pleased with the staff and servce, just need make follow up appointment.
P
4 weeks ago
Painless and timely treatment
Treatment went as explained with zero discomfort. Very efficient use of time and labor
L
4 weeks ago
The entire staff works to get all needs taken care of. The amazing thing I appreciate is the dreaded novocaine shot doesn't hurt! Dr. Brian is meticulous in his work, he's so calm & great to have as our dentist.
Z
1 month ago
Amazin
Been going here for a few years now and always have great experience. Everyone is super friendly always professional.
V
1 month ago
Great reception
Everyone was friendly. They got me in quickly for an "emergency". Was impressed by Dr. Buccellato. He did a great job on my tooth!
E
2 months ago
Just Awesome, Alpine Dentistry
Been going to Alpine Dentistry for years. Very Satisfied with all dental work preformed. Great Friendly Staff, going that extra mile. Fair dental Fees. Explains all processes. I highly Recommend Apline Dentistry to anyone including my family members and Friends.
Response from Alpine Dentistry
Thank you for the really nice review Eric! Certainly appreciated. See you next time!
J
3 months ago
Professional & Kind
I feel at ease when I have any work done. From cleanings to replacing old filings etc. they’re kind & knowledgable. They all make you feel comfortable including front desk personal. Dr. Buccellato takes his time to explain things & is very helpful to making sure you walk out feeeling good! My hygienist Chris is Super!!!
J
3 months ago
Very profession, highly skilled team worked quickly and gently. Very good at what they do.