Alpine Dentistry

Dentist

7730 N Union Blvd.

Suite 101

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mycoloradodentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Felt right at home.
I have been looking for a good dentist since my last dentist retired after 32 years of his service. The staff made me feel so comfortable and Dr. Buccellato was friendly, listened to and addressed each of my concerns. Highly recommend this practice. I was on cloud nine when I left.
D
4 weeks ago
Highly Professional and Friendly Office/Practice
I have been extremely pleased with Alpine Dentistry during each of my visits for cleaning. Dr. Buccelatto's friendliness and professionalism permeates the entire office. I highly recommend Alpine Dentistry.
V
1 month ago
Alpine Dentistry staff is wonderful. Dr Brian made my experience a lot less stressful. He explained everything and made sure I was comfortable thru the entire procedure.
J
1 month ago
Awesome
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Brian. However if I could try, he really is a absolute great dentist and person. I've had 2 visits so far and it was a great experience considering what it was, the dentist, but he is so sweet, actually cares and listens. I'm very very happy with him and his work, my results and his abilities. Oh and dont forget his staff, they are amazing. I havent encountered everyone one but I have met Delaney, and she's fabulous. Just all in all I would recommend Alpine Dentistry with Dr. Brian Buccellato to anyone, he really is one of the best Dentist I've ever came across.
P
2 months ago
Crown
Once again, Dr and staff. Were awesome! They are all professional, friendly, answered all my questions and are very supportive. I love this office
L
2 months ago
So helpful with a denture emergency.
R
3 months ago
My wife and I have utilized Alpine Dentistry for several years after experiencing some difficulties with another dental practice. We have been extremely happy with the friendliness and quality of care we have received. Last year Dr. Buccellato replaced a crown that had caused me problems for several years. Once the new crown was replaced, I have not experienced any problems. It is actually a pleasure to visit the office for my semi-annual appointments. One never feels rushed and it's good to learn how our respective families are doing.
D
3 months ago
Everyone at Alpine Dentistry is extremely professional and competent. They do their best to make a dental appointment a positive experience.
T
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Thank you for cleaning my teeth and doing a great job— Trinitee Stallworth (7years old)
L
3 months ago
Very Professional and Very Friendly
This office surprised me. Going to the dentist is always a dread. It always seems like every dentist is out to see you in pain, but this place is the complete opposite. It’s a very warm welcoming when you come in. I know some people don’t like to get into conversations that don’t warrant a need to know basis, but I have truly enjoy the geniune asking of my day or past weekend. I barely know them as they barely know me, but can come in smiling as if we have known each other for years and start our conversation right were we left off. The procedures I have had went extremely well. The time it takes isnt even nearly the time I have spent previously in a dentist chair. I was also surprised that they didn’t make me feel guilty about my cavaties and did a hell of a job to cover it up as if I never had an issue. My teeth stand the same white color even with a cavity fill. I truly won’t go anywhere else.