Alpine Dentistry

Dentist

7730 N Union Blvd.

Suite 101

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mycoloradodentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Best quality of dental service
As soon as I walk through the door, I feel comfortable and welcome. Dr. Bucellato and staff take care of all my dental needs with care and professionalism.
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly
Every time my family goes the entire staff is extremely welcoming.
L
3 months ago
All of the staff at Alpine dental where very friendly and welcoming. We were very impressed with the dentist; his warm personality, his expertise and his extremely reasonable prices. It was easy to see that he is in his practice because he loves what he does and cares about getting affordable care to his clients; in comparison to some dentists I have been to that are just trying to get a fatter wallet. I would highly recommend this dentist to everyone !
S
3 months ago
Awesome
Highly recommend Alpine Dentistry. Great team and service.was nothing but exceptional. Thanks!
M
3 months ago
A great detailed cleaning
Great office, quality work. Very happy with my appointment today.
C
3 months ago
Friendly office that genuinely cares!
I had a great experience at Alpine Denistry today and MaryAnn was able to squeeze me in their busy schedule with a dental issue that recently came up! Dr. Buccellato is extremely friendly and you can tell he genuinely cares about his patients. He listened to my concerns and was completely honest as he put my dental fears at ease. I am so happy to be a patient at this office! I highly recommend if you’re in need of a new dentist!
T
4 months ago
Love Dr. B and his staff!
I’ve had dental problems for years. Dr. B and his staff have helped me get Dental implanted dentures and helped get my remaining teeth in good shape! This group is wonderful to work with, reasonably priced, and so very helpful! I’ve always hated the dentist!!!! Not anymore!!!!!!!!!
R
5 months ago
Alpine Dentistry
I highly recommend Alpine Dentistry! The staff is top notch and super friendly. The best dental experience I've ever had.
P
5 months ago
The doctor was very thorough, precise, and sensitive to my needs during my procedure. The receptionist was very sensitive to my needs and let me know my options regarding pricing and also showed me an example why a procedure needed to me done, very knowledgeable. The hygienist were very upbeat and caring.
B
5 months ago
The Best Experience I've ever had
Absolutely the best fitting experience I have had since wearing dentures. Everyone is friendly and very helpful. Excellent in every way.