Alpine Dentistry

Dentist

7730 N Union Blvd.

Suite 101

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Open Today By Appointment

mycoloradodentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Love Dr. B and his staff!
I’ve had dental problems for years. Dr. B and his staff have helped me get Dental implanted dentures and helped get my remaining teeth in good shape! This group is wonderful to work with, reasonably priced, and so very helpful! I’ve always hated the dentist!!!! Not anymore!!!!!!!!!
R
3 weeks ago
Alpine Dentistry
I highly recommend Alpine Dentistry! The staff is top notch and super friendly. The best dental experience I've ever had.
P
1 month ago
The doctor was very thorough, precise, and sensitive to my needs during my procedure. The receptionist was very sensitive to my needs and let me know my options regarding pricing and also showed me an example why a procedure needed to me done, very knowledgeable. The hygienist were very upbeat and caring.
B
1 month ago
The Best Experience I've ever had
Absolutely the best fitting experience I have had since wearing dentures. Everyone is friendly and very helpful. Excellent in every way.
S
2 months ago
Alpine
Everyone is super friendly! Coming from another state, it is wonderful to find a dental office that can take care of the whole family, including our special needs daughter. Chris is very thorough and patient.
V
2 months ago
Great dental office!
We have been going to Alpine Dentistry for about a year now. Everyone there is super friendly & always helpful. Dr. Buccellato does a great job & has taken care of all our needs. Very professional place & they get you right in. I would recommend this office to everyone!
S
2 months ago
Everyone in the office was friendly, professional and caring. Dr. Brian was very attentive to my explanation of my why I was there and my dental history. Chris was very thorough with the cleaning process. My only concern came when I was informed that my 9:00 AM appt was not for a cleaning as I had been led to believe when I first contacted the office in May. The good news was that there was an opening for that cleaning just two hours later, not two weeks or two months later. I definitely look forward to a continuing relationship with the office.
J
3 months ago
Professional, Caring & Clean
Alpine Dentistry has a very personable top notch Hygentist! Only had work done by Dr. Brian 1 time. Couldn't be happier with his expertise & kindness! Is it weird when you look forward to going to the dentist? If so then I guess I'm weird. I Would recommend Alpine to anyone who fears to go to the dentist. 5⭐️ Honestly could use some updating on the chairs.
P
3 months ago
High quality dental care
Made sure the filling had the correct bite. very comfortable
B
3 months ago
Alpine
Very personable!