Alpine Dentistry

Dentist

7730 N Union Blvd.

Suite 101

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mycoloradodentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
I was so worried about my appointment on May 13th, and found out it was a simple procedure that I could have done it months ago. Thank you Dr Buccellato
H
4 weeks ago
Ill fitting dentures
After suffering through three dentists Who could not make my dentures work properly, it took Alpine Dental 20 minutes to give me a perfect fit. I’m happily eating steak now For the first time in three years.
B
1 month ago
Very Happy New Client
My previous dentist retired, so I was looking for a replacement as I need a lot of dental work. I went to a holistic dentist who quoted me an outrageous amount for new caps. My son recommended Dr. Brian and I am glad that I relented and made an appointment with him. The staff was friendly and professional and Dr. Brian made me feel very comfortable and discussed my treatment. I am glad that I can now feel at ease with a dentist who came across as genuine and honest and didn’t try to sell me an expensive treatment that I didn’t need.
S
3 months ago
The best
Thank you all excellent service
B
4 months ago
Best quality of dental service
As soon as I walk through the door, I feel comfortable and welcome. Dr. Bucellato and staff take care of all my dental needs with care and professionalism.
C
5 months ago
Friendly
Every time my family goes the entire staff is extremely welcoming.
L
7 months ago
All of the staff at Alpine dental where very friendly and welcoming. We were very impressed with the dentist; his warm personality, his expertise and his extremely reasonable prices. It was easy to see that he is in his practice because he loves what he does and cares about getting affordable care to his clients; in comparison to some dentists I have been to that are just trying to get a fatter wallet. I would highly recommend this dentist to everyone !
S
7 months ago
Awesome
Highly recommend Alpine Dentistry. Great team and service.was nothing but exceptional. Thanks!
M
7 months ago
A great detailed cleaning
Great office, quality work. Very happy with my appointment today.
C
8 months ago
Friendly office that genuinely cares!
I had a great experience at Alpine Denistry today and MaryAnn was able to squeeze me in their busy schedule with a dental issue that recently came up! Dr. Buccellato is extremely friendly and you can tell he genuinely cares about his patients. He listened to my concerns and was completely honest as he put my dental fears at ease. I am so happy to be a patient at this office! I highly recommend if you’re in need of a new dentist!