Alpine Dentistry

Dentist

7730 N Union Blvd.

Suite 101

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Very profession, highly skilled team worked quickly and gently. Very good at what they do.
C
6 months ago
Very good people, good job like it.
E
6 months ago
A caring Dentist
ASPEN Dentist are caring, knowledgeable, explains all processes and very affordable.
M
7 months ago
I was so worried about my appointment on May 13th, and found out it was a simple procedure that I could have done it months ago. Thank you Dr Buccellato
H
8 months ago
Ill fitting dentures
After suffering through three dentists Who could not make my dentures work properly, it took Alpine Dental 20 minutes to give me a perfect fit. I’m happily eating steak now For the first time in three years.
B
8 months ago
Very Happy New Client
My previous dentist retired, so I was looking for a replacement as I need a lot of dental work. I went to a holistic dentist who quoted me an outrageous amount for new caps. My son recommended Dr. Brian and I am glad that I relented and made an appointment with him. The staff was friendly and professional and Dr. Brian made me feel very comfortable and discussed my treatment. I am glad that I can now feel at ease with a dentist who came across as genuine and honest and didn’t try to sell me an expensive treatment that I didn’t need.
S
9 months ago
The best
Thank you all excellent service
B
11 months ago
Best quality of dental service
As soon as I walk through the door, I feel comfortable and welcome. Dr. Bucellato and staff take care of all my dental needs with care and professionalism.
C
12 months ago
Friendly
Every time my family goes the entire staff is extremely welcoming.
L
1 year ago
All of the staff at Alpine dental where very friendly and welcoming. We were very impressed with the dentist; his warm personality, his expertise and his extremely reasonable prices. It was easy to see that he is in his practice because he loves what he does and cares about getting affordable care to his clients; in comparison to some dentists I have been to that are just trying to get a fatter wallet. I would highly recommend this dentist to everyone !