Alpine Dentistry

Dentist

7730 N Union Blvd.

Suite 101

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Professional, Caring & Clean
Alpine Dentistry has a very personable top notch Hygentist! Only had work done by Dr. Brian 1 time. Couldn't be happier with his expertise & kindness! Is it weird when you look forward to going to the dentist? If so then I guess I'm weird. I Would recommend Alpine to anyone who fears to go to the dentist. 5⭐️ Honestly could use some updating on the chairs.
P
1 year ago
High quality dental care
Made sure the filling had the correct bite. very comfortable
B
1 year ago
Alpine
Very personable!
B
2 years ago
Excellent Service
I have just had a root canal and Dr. Buccellato is so wonderful. Always takes time to answer my questions. Extremely gentle and his assistant are friendly and professional. Highly recommend Alpine Dentistry.
B
2 years ago
Felt right at home.
I have been looking for a good dentist since my last dentist retired after 32 years of his service. The staff made me feel so comfortable and Dr. Buccellato was friendly, listened to and addressed each of my concerns. Highly recommend this practice. I was on cloud nine when I left.
D
2 years ago
Highly Professional and Friendly Office/Practice
I have been extremely pleased with Alpine Dentistry during each of my visits for cleaning. Dr. Buccelatto's friendliness and professionalism permeates the entire office. I highly recommend Alpine Dentistry.
V
2 years ago
Alpine Dentistry staff is wonderful. Dr Brian made my experience a lot less stressful. He explained everything and made sure I was comfortable thru the entire procedure.
J
2 years ago
Awesome
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Brian. However if I could try, he really is a absolute great dentist and person. I've had 2 visits so far and it was a great experience considering what it was, the dentist, but he is so sweet, actually cares and listens. I'm very very happy with him and his work, my results and his abilities. Oh and dont forget his staff, they are amazing. I havent encountered everyone one but I have met Delaney, and she's fabulous. Just all in all I would recommend Alpine Dentistry with Dr. Brian Buccellato to anyone, he really is one of the best Dentist I've ever came across.
P
2 years ago
Crown
Once again, Dr and staff. Were awesome! They are all professional, friendly, answered all my questions and are very supportive. I love this office
L
2 years ago
So helpful with a denture emergency.