Alpine Falls Dental Care

Dentist

3920 3rd Ave. S

Great Falls, MT 59405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
A Professional, Comfortable Clinic
The staff members were professional & welcoming. The waiting room was clean & had charming decor, as well as pleasant music. Check-in as a new patient was fast, & I didn't have to wait long to be seen. The procedure was quick & I was made to feel comfortable the whole time. I would definitely recommend this clinic to other patients.
D
2 months ago
Pleasant and to the point
Dr. Malt by approaches his patients with a calm demeanor and professionalism. After a thorough investigation he found a concern I was not aware of. A few questions and recommended a possible conclusion to alleviate any future issues.
H
2 months ago
Attentive and pleasant
I went for a second opinion on extensive dental work - they agreed with the first findings but made me feel more comfortable with what had to be done. Great staff and office.
E
2 months ago
Everyone was courteous and friendly. My gums were painful after leaving. This usually oes not happen.
D
5 months ago
Everyone is always so nice. My son and I have been coming to this office for years.
K
5 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and thorough
I have been going to Dr Maltby for several years now and have always received great treatment for both myself and my family. I am happy to recommend both him and his staff. Keep up the great work!
B
6 months ago
Highly recommended
I came across Dr. Maltby by chance several years ago and I am so grateful I did. I had been very scared after an accident and did not go to a dentist for several years. Dr. Maltby and his staff put me at ease and I am no longer scared to go.
L
8 months ago
Great staff!
Best dental office over ever been to.
C
9 months ago
Disappointed
I am still struggling with depression over having my front tooth shaved up to my gum line and given a partial. I had enough of a tooth left for it to be crowned as also stated by another dentist. I am just like many other patients that do not understand some procedure names. I didn't know that a partial was basically a denture. I was under the impression that it was another name for a crown (a temporary replacement). I was never explained to about what a partial tooth was. I went in that day with excitement and got into the truck silent the whole ride home with tears pouring down my face unable to tell my husband what was wrong. I don't smile anymore, I barely leave home in order to avoid speaking to people. My life changed for the worst that day. The partial no longer fits. I now have bad anxiety at the thought of going to any dentist. I was so happy to be a patient of Dr. Maltby and ever since then I've been broken. An implant is the only option I have left and its just too much on me. I really hoped he'd fix this but after seeing and hearing how disappointed I was. I'm stuck with what was given to me. I had a second tooth that he suggested I get extracted somewhere else. Another dentist that does the extractions examined the tooth and told me the tooth could be saved. So he saved it and put a crown on it. Not to mention, nearly all of my fillings are gone and now I have worse problems. I'm still heartbroken and still feel like Dr. Maltby should have fixed this depressing situation out of the kindness of his heart and because he caused me to fall into a state of depression. He was the only dentist in Great Falls, Montana that I grew to trust and feel comfortable with.
S
10 months ago
The best
Dr. Malty is the best. He and his staff got me past my dental anxiety and have put me at ease with my visits. They are professional and kind, rememer and ask about family... above and beyond what is necessary. I'm blessed to have them for my dental needs.