Alpine Falls Dental Care

Dentist

3920 3rd Ave. S

Great Falls, MT 59405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
the BEST choice
We have always had excellent care from Dr Maltby and staff, even by making appointments for urgent care. The hygienist's have always been friendly and efficient at x-rays and cleaning.The atmosphere has an element of peace, which always lends to calm the anxious heart!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Best dentist I have been to in a long time. She made sure I was comfortable and relaxed. Took the time to talk to me and explained everything. Will definitely bring my family there!!
L
4 weeks ago
Friendly, Great service
Every experience we have had here has been wonderful. From the front office staff, to hygienist, to Dr., we have felt well taken care of. Dr. Maltby does wonderful with my kids and I love that he looks to a more naturopath type approach. Thank you for being a wonderful office!
J
4 weeks ago
Very thorough!
Had a great experience today using Alpine Dental for the first time. My husband and I both are pleased with the care we received along with the depth the dentist went into to explain the things we needed done to our teeth. Very pleased!
L
1 month ago
Simply the best!
As always, the staff and Dr's are kind, professional and explain procedures in depth. I am always impressed with my appointments at Alpine Falls!
C
2 months ago
Friendly staff, excellent service and wonderful atmosphere.
Hannah, the hygienist, was outstanding. She minimized my sit time, and allowed for a thorough cleaning. My teeth feel and look great. I have super sensitive teeth and did not experience any discomfort. Hannah provided recommendations and instructions for keeping my gums and teeth healthy. I enjoyed the time with the receptionist as well, she was friendly and assisted in the purchase of a water pik. I would recommend this particular facility to anyone.
K
3 months ago
The best!!
I hate going to the dentist in general but I'm comfortable going to Alpine. Relaxing and quick to get in and out! I'd recommend this business to anyone looking for a dentist. I have actually given Alpine to some friends in the past!
S
3 months ago
I'm always referring people, family, friends and co workers, they all are happy they go there. Service was nice, friendly and no waiting. I don't hate going to the dentist since I found Alpine Falls Dental.
N
3 months ago
Professional staff- very friendly & I’ve been going for years & have always gotten the best care & the most updated equipment to ease your fears & pain associated w/ a dentist.
K
4 months ago
Friendly Professional Staff
I have been going to Alpine Falls since they opened in Great Falls and have referred many to them. They have a friendly professional staff and Dr Maltby is wonderful, honest, and straight forward and takes the time to answer any questions.