Alpine Falls Dental Care

Dentist

3920 3rd Ave. S

Great Falls, MT 59405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Great visit!!
I went with my daughter the day before didn't know if they were accepting new adult patients they were and got me in the next day!! They were excellent!! They were quick, good , and polite as can be..answered all my questions about my insurance as I wasn't sure if things were covered...I only wanted an upper partial not both they accepted what I wanted after fixing my original complaint of a chipped tooth...I didn't want a lower partial too use to not having 2 teeth in the back..so they aren't just after the money or they would have pushed me to get both...very understanding...
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly
I would like to thank the staff and Dental Physician for the awesome hospitality. I'm a new patient with Alpine and look forward to coming back for my next visit.
D
4 weeks ago
Just a great place to have your mouth open. Polite and professional.
L
3 months ago
Excellent, professional dental care!
Dr. Maltby and The entire staff did an excellent job. The hygienist was gentle and thorough.
C
4 months ago
Fast forward 2020
Initial was fine. 2020 and every tooth he touch are now damaged. This dentist in 2016 decided to cover my chipped top front tooth with medicated dressings instead of crowning the tooth. Ots 2020 and the dressing he used is now separating from the tooth and gum line. I guess his cheap material have expirations. He also shaved the the second chipped tooth up to my gum line without my consent. I went in for what I was told would be to shape my tooth for a crown only to leave with a partial denture. A whole year with him on a treatment plan that failed. The minute I voiced my hurt and pain about what he did, I was ignored via phone and emails. I decided to just leave my reviews and hopefully prevent someone else from experiencing the same things I did with Maltby. Beware of dentist like him that will choose your dental troute and not include you in the decisions. Once he lays you back in that seat it'll be too late. Find a dentist that wont go the cheap route just because you look like you can't afford top of the line care.
S
5 months ago
Best dentist I've ever had.
I always recommend Dr. Maltby when someone asks if I know a good dentist. He's professional, friendly, compassionate and I never have any pain. Great customer service too. His staff is amazing as well.
C
5 months ago
the BEST choice
We have always had excellent care from Dr Maltby and staff, even by making appointments for urgent care. The hygienist's have always been friendly and efficient at x-rays and cleaning.The atmosphere has an element of peace, which always lends to calm the anxious heart!
J
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Best dentist I have been to in a long time. She made sure I was comfortable and relaxed. Took the time to talk to me and explained everything. Will definitely bring my family there!!
L
6 months ago
Friendly, Great service
Every experience we have had here has been wonderful. From the front office staff, to hygienist, to Dr., we have felt well taken care of. Dr. Maltby does wonderful with my kids and I love that he looks to a more naturopath type approach. Thank you for being a wonderful office!
J
6 months ago
Very thorough!
Had a great experience today using Alpine Dental for the first time. My husband and I both are pleased with the care we received along with the depth the dentist went into to explain the things we needed done to our teeth. Very pleased!