Alpine Falls Dental Care

Dentist

3920 3rd Ave. S

Great Falls, MT 59405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
The best!!
I hate going to the dentist in general but I'm comfortable going to Alpine. Relaxing and quick to get in and out! I'd recommend this business to anyone looking for a dentist. I have actually given Alpine to some friends in the past!
S
2 days ago
I'm always referring people, family, friends and co workers, they all are happy they go there. Service was nice, friendly and no waiting. I don't hate going to the dentist since I found Alpine Falls Dental.
N
1 week ago
Professional staff- very friendly & I’ve been going for years & have always gotten the best care & the most updated equipment to ease your fears & pain associated w/ a dentist.
K
2 months ago
Friendly Professional Staff
I have been going to Alpine Falls since they opened in Great Falls and have referred many to them. They have a friendly professional staff and Dr Maltby is wonderful, honest, and straight forward and takes the time to answer any questions.
D
2 months ago
I'm thankful to have found Dr. Maltby and staff through a recommendation from A Healthy Horizon! I am a Christian and very much appreciate the music played in the background, a Bible on the reading table, and a Bible verse on the back of the business card. The care and services provided me have been helpful and staff is informative! Thank You All at Alpine Dental!
L
3 months ago
The people were very friendly, telling me exactly what and when things would happen.
I would recommend AlpineDental care to anyone. Great service and wonderful music.
J
3 months ago
Excellent place of business.
I highly recommend Alpine Falls Dental Care. They took the time to explain everything that was going to be done and answered any questions that I had. They made my experience enjoyable. This was the first time I had seen a Dentist in over 20 years and they made me feel at ease and comfortable.
M
3 months ago
Nice, professional, flexible
First time at the dentist in 7 years, their staff was super nice, made sure I was comfortable and made me feel at ease. It is very helpful that they take Tricare insurance. Definitely recommend!
B
3 months ago
As always, excellent.
Dr. Maltby and his staff are always professional and courteous. They ask questions to make sure you are getting the right level of care, such as what has changed in the past few months, etc. I enjoy myself every time.
R
4 months ago
A Professional, Comfortable Clinic
The staff members were professional & welcoming. The waiting room was clean & had charming decor, as well as pleasant music. Check-in as a new patient was fast, & I didn't have to wait long to be seen. The procedure was quick & I was made to feel comfortable the whole time. I would definitely recommend this clinic to other patients.