Alpine Falls Dental Care

Dentist

3920 3rd Ave. S

Great Falls, MT 59405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Friendly Professional Staff
I have been going to Alpine Falls since they opened in Great Falls and have referred many to them. They have a friendly professional staff and Dr Maltby is wonderful, honest, and straight forward and takes the time to answer any questions.
D
3 weeks ago
I'm thankful to have found Dr. Maltby and staff through a recommendation from A Healthy Horizon! I am a Christian and very much appreciate the music played in the background, a Bible on the reading table, and a Bible verse on the back of the business card. The care and services provided me have been helpful and staff is informative! Thank You All at Alpine Dental!
L
1 month ago
The people were very friendly, telling me exactly what and when things would happen.
I would recommend AlpineDental care to anyone. Great service and wonderful music.
J
2 months ago
Excellent place of business.
I highly recommend Alpine Falls Dental Care. They took the time to explain everything that was going to be done and answered any questions that I had. They made my experience enjoyable. This was the first time I had seen a Dentist in over 20 years and they made me feel at ease and comfortable.
M
2 months ago
Nice, professional, flexible
First time at the dentist in 7 years, their staff was super nice, made sure I was comfortable and made me feel at ease. It is very helpful that they take Tricare insurance. Definitely recommend!
B
2 months ago
As always, excellent.
Dr. Maltby and his staff are always professional and courteous. They ask questions to make sure you are getting the right level of care, such as what has changed in the past few months, etc. I enjoy myself every time.
R
3 months ago
A Professional, Comfortable Clinic
The staff members were professional & welcoming. The waiting room was clean & had charming decor, as well as pleasant music. Check-in as a new patient was fast, & I didn't have to wait long to be seen. The procedure was quick & I was made to feel comfortable the whole time. I would definitely recommend this clinic to other patients.
D
3 months ago
Pleasant and to the point
Dr. Malt by approaches his patients with a calm demeanor and professionalism. After a thorough investigation he found a concern I was not aware of. A few questions and recommended a possible conclusion to alleviate any future issues.
H
4 months ago
Attentive and pleasant
I went for a second opinion on extensive dental work - they agreed with the first findings but made me feel more comfortable with what had to be done. Great staff and office.
E
4 months ago
Everyone was courteous and friendly. My gums were painful after leaving. This usually oes not happen.