Alpine Family Dentistry

Dentist

3096 M-32 West

Gaylord, MI 49735

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
We have been going to Dr Sherman for many many years and she is absolutely the best!!! I have had horrible problems with my teeth and she will always see me when I need help. Everyone in the office is kind and professional
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thank you! We treat people how we wish to be treated. What goes around, comes around!
D
1 week ago
They all work aa a team!!! We have always had good experiences with their staff and Dr Laurie Sherman who is the best dentist in Gaylord!
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words!
J
1 week ago
Friendly and professional staff
I couldn’t ask for a better dentist or staff. I would recommend everyone see Slpine Family Dentistry
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thank you so much, there is no greater compliment than a referral!
J
1 week ago
Great experience for the last 20 years
Both of my kids have gone to Dr kooistra for the last 20 years. We couldn't be happier. I would recommend him to anyone. Staff is pleasant as well.
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the kind review. We always enjoy your daughter's enthusiasm. We are glad you chose us so many years ago.
N
4 weeks ago
Service
Alpine Family Dentistry staff Amanda and Dr. Sherman are awesome. I had a change in a situation and they accommodated me greatly thank you so much
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
We just treat people how we wish to be treated. Thank you for your kind review, and good luck!
L
1 month ago
I'm not Tony Scott you have my phone number on his file. I'm LEONARD Bunker
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
We apologize for the inconvenience, and will make a correction. Thank you for letting us know.
R
1 month ago
My first time in this office. Excellent experience, very positive . Everyone was very friendly. All my questions were answered.
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review. Our goal is to make your dental experience a positive one. Your review helps us to know we are going in the right direction.
J
1 month ago
First Time Filling Experience
Our 6yo had two small cavities. She was so nervous about going. The staff was so wonderful and patient with her. We thought we may have to make two trips to get the job done. Dr. Koistra was so good with her, they got both done in half an hour. It did cost me a toy as a reward however!
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
She was a trooper, and we enjoyed seeing her!
N
2 months ago
Professional, friendly staff
Alpine Family Dentistry is the best!!!! I had to have a filling redone and the staff was soooo amazing. They explained everything that they had to do and what is was for. I felt very comfortable and my anxiety was at ease. Thank you the entire staff for being so friendly and polite.
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Our goal is to make everyone that comes in feel as good about their visit as you did. Thank you for the wonderful review.
B
2 months ago
First of all, the staff are very friendly. I arrived early and they were able to see me right away. I was in and out quickly. I highly recommend them!
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thanks for the glowing review. We aim to please.