Alpine Family Dentistry

Dentist

3096 M-32 West

Gaylord, MI 49735

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Very. Professional
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thank you.
M
3 weeks ago
Great providers and staff
The service was professional comprehensive and very polite and the Dr professional and an excellent skilled provider. Thank you all for your service and skii
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thank you for your positive review. We do appreciate it.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Sarah was great with Brooklynn 😊
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
So happy her visit was a positive one. Thanks for your feedback.
R
3 weeks ago
Fantastic service, friendly, courteous, and professional
Service is always top notch, caring, concerned, takes the time explain and make sure you are comfortable. They have been our family dentist for well over 20-years and we have never been disappointed with the quality of service and care we have received.
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thank you so much. It's always a pleasure to see you on the schedule.
T
3 weeks ago
High quality service. Accommodating
I chipped a tooth and called not sure I would be able to get in. They were able to fit me in between clients and fix it. They had told me I might have to wait a while but I didn’t wait long and they had it fixed so fast!
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thank you. We are glad we could see you when you had a problem.
K
1 month ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, competent , cheerful-everyone in the office.
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thank you. Have a wonderful day.
D
1 month ago
Very friendly staff. Always very caring and professional.
Do a great job! Love the fact they make your crowns while you are in the chair. No temporaries required! Always happy with their service!
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thank you for your positive review. It helps us know we are heading in the right direction.
K
1 month ago
Everyone was great
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thank you!
S
1 month ago
Dr Sheppard and her assistant made the procedure of getting a crown as comfortable as possible. They both were so nice and answered all my questions! I would highly recommend Alpine Family Dentistry to everyone.
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thank you. That is the best advertisement a business can get and we do appreciate it.
N
1 month ago
Professional
Appreciated the explanations of procedures during visit
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
We do our best to treat you like we would wish to be treated. Thanks for trusting us with your smile!