Alpine Family Dentistry

Dentist

3096 M-32 West

Gaylord, MI 49735

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Friendly
Staff at Alpine Family Dentistry are always friendly and professional. Pain free.
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review! We aim to please!
M
2 weeks ago
The staff has always been extremely nice and supportive of your needs and always very professional. I have been a patient of dr sherman I have been a patient of Dr. Sherman‘s for many years And couldn’t be more satisfied with her service and attention to detail
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thank you for being such a loyal patient! We are glad to hear that you are so happy with our service!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
Best crown experience I’ve ever had by Dr. SHERMAN. Very nice and fast. No pain what so ever. They make the permanent crowns on the spot. Great job!!
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review. We are so glad that you had a great experience with us!
A
3 weeks ago
Two fillings
Great staff, very professional and amazing with kids. In and out fast. Best place in town.
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thank you, always a pleasure to see you!
T
1 month ago
As usual, the service was exceptional. The wait time was minimal and all personal were very courteous and efficient. I left the office fully confident with the service provided and will return in the future.
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thank you for being such a loyal patient. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
T
1 month ago
As usual, the service was exceptional. The wait time was minimal and all personal were very courteous and efficient. I left the office fully confident with the service provided and will return in the future.
L
1 month ago
I had a very good appt. No one in a hurry and didn't try to sell me more expensive work. Ty
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit, thank you!
D
2 months ago
SMILE
I recently left Aspen Dental after several bad experiences. I called to schedule my daughter and myself an appointment and was seen 2 days later! I have some heavy staining on some of my teeth and Sarah G. Did an amazing job with the cleaning! I was able to walk out of the office with a huge smile on my face!
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
We are so happy you are smiling again! Thank you for trusting us with your care!
J
2 months ago
We have been going to Dr Sherman for many many years and she is absolutely the best!!! I have had horrible problems with my teeth and she will always see me when I need help. Everyone in the office is kind and professional
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thank you! We treat people how we wish to be treated. What goes around, comes around!
D
2 months ago
They all work aa a team!!! We have always had good experiences with their staff and Dr Laurie Sherman who is the best dentist in Gaylord!
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words!