Alpine Family Dentistry

Dentist

3096 M-32 West

Gaylord, MI 49735

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
Our family has been patients of Alpine for quite a few years. The staff and Dr Sherman are very welcoming, professional and to the point. My children are always comfortable as patients!
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thank you Leanna. We appreciate your comments and it is always a pleasure to see your family.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I always love my visit to alpine family dentistry. Awesome results and comfortable atmosphere😃
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thank you Jim. We appreciate your kind feedback.
S
4 weeks ago
Everyone is always friendly. I never hesitate to come in and my teeth are happy. 😸
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thank you Sandy. We always look forward to your visits. So glad we can make you and your teeth happy.
S
2 months ago
Best in town
My 6 yr old son was very scared and Dr. Kooistra and his staff got him calmed down and did an amazing job.
B
2 months ago
The best dental care in the north
Dr. Kooistra and his staff are consummate professionals. I have the utmost trust in his abilities.
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thank you do much for the great review. We appreciate you feedback.
K
4 months ago
Good friendly service.
Meeting with a totally new dentist and assistants was very easy and enjoyable. Analysis with X-rays and a complete cleaning were enjoyable. Talk with servers was pleasant and enjoyable. Plans for aid were easy to understand and enjoyable.
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
It was a pleasure to meet you and we look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for choosing Alpine Family Dentistry.
K
4 months ago
Kind & Gentle
Everyone there was very kind to me. The polishing was gentle.
N
4 months ago
Very professional staff!!
The entire staff is pleasant and friendly. They take the time to ask you how you are and what plans you have coming up. It feels like you are talking to your friends.
R
4 months ago
Friendly, efficient, very professional.
The office is clean, the people who work there are patient and friendly. They give you an honest evaluation and do not try to push unnecessary services.
D
6 months ago
Friendly and professional
Everyone is always so friendly. From the girls at the front desk to the girl that cleans our teeth. We couldn't get our appointments at the same time, but they were able to accomplish that so that we were done at the same time! Thanks so much!
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
We love you guys and we are so glad we could get you in and out together. Have a Merry Christmas.