Alpine Family Dentistry

Dentist

3096 M-32 West

Gaylord, MI 49735

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Awesome office!!
Alpine Family Dentistry has terrific office staff who are all very competent and helpful. I had my teeth cleaned today and Sarah did a great job. I’ve had fillings and a crown done here too and have been very comfortable. I have recommended this office to my whole family.
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review!
S
5 days ago
Super group. Professional as always. Keep up the great work.
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review! It's always a pleasure to see you!
T
5 days ago
Responsive and Professionally Patient!
Being on the road with emergency appointments thrown at me without notice, I have on more than one occasion had to cancel a previously arranged appointment. The staff at Alpine are always courteous to me when throwing them such a curveball. They are also more than willing to reschedule my appointment when needed and really put an earnest effort into doing so. I thank them for their constant professionalism.
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thank you Thom for the kind review.
T
6 days ago
Super friendly
Always gentle and polite. No stress dentistry!
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind review!
T
1 week ago
I have always had a great experience for my dental appointments here. The staff is friendly and helpful. The place inside and out is always clean and inviting. Dr Sherman always takes the time to listen and explain your options and the procedures...I find that reassuring! Been going here for several years and I give them a big thumbs up!!😃
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thank you, it is always a pleasure to see you!
J
3 weeks ago
Just moved up here 2 months! My experience with the receptionists Sarah my hygienist and the dentist was a great experience! Highly recommend!
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thank you John for the terrific review and thank you for choosing us to take care of your dental needs.
A
3 weeks ago
Speedy and thorough experience
7:30am appointment.X-rays taken, teeth cleaned,flossed, periodontal chart filled in and even an exam by Dr. Sherman. All done and out the door by 8:10. Awesome dentist.
D
1 month ago
Was super happy to get in quickly when I needed!! Everyone in this establishment is professional and polite. Great service, just wish they had some later hours. 👍
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review. It is always nice to hear positive things from our patients.
J
1 month ago
First Dentisf Visit
We took our son Jackson to his first dental appointment today and everyone was so patient and kind with him. We had a wonderful experience. Thank you!!
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind review! We love making a child's first dental experience a happy one!
R
3 months ago
Kind & Gentle
Mindy is one of the most soft, kind, gentle person. Your office is blessed to have her. Betsy Smith is also a pleasure to see. She is continuously so polite, makes people feel comfortable and always has a smile. Our family is grateful for this dentist office. We are thankful for our the kind of services you provide. Thank You!
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thank you Rachel for your kind review. We are certainly blessed to have some of the sweetest and caring people working here. Thank you for choosing us for your dental needs.