Alpine Family Dentistry

Dentist

3096 M-32 West

Gaylord, MI 49735

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Debbie Keefe
Debbie is professional, personal, gentle and makes the patient feel very comfortable. She is definitely made to be in a dental atmosphere and is an excellent hygienist. Thankful for the calming and relaxing experience that Debbie continuously offers!
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thank you so much! Debbie has certainly been a wonderful addition to our team!
D
1 month ago
Update to previous review
My family and I have been clients at Alpine family for many many years. As I was thinking about our overall experience, I feel that my original rating of 1 star was not a true reflection of our overall experience. The ladies at the front desk have been and continue to be wonderful. We have had ups and downs with some of appointments, and I still think that the hours need to be more customer oriented, but after reviewing my original review I feel the need to correct some things.
G
1 month ago
Great bunch of people! Did a fantastic job highly recommend them for your dentistry needs ❤️💜💙
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
We're so glad we could help! Thank you for your kind words!
J
1 month ago
Many thanks
Thank you for getting me in do to an emergency. Staff for the moment I walked in was kind and very willing to do what they could to help me out. Dr. Sherman and Betsy were awesome. So gentle always asking how I was. I highly recomend this dentist office. Thank you again
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
We're so glad we could help. Thank you for trusting us with your care!
B
1 month ago
Incredible customer focus
They were able to help me out as a relative of a patient in an emergency. Not only quick but friendly and kept me informed on progress. I’m happy to say I’m a new patient. Thank you Alpine Family Dentistry Staff!
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Welcome aboard! Thank you for choosing us to take care of your smile!
B
2 months ago
Very adaptive to the child’s needs
My son has had very bad experience in the past with a different dentist and therefore has become very afraid of any Dental work. Everyone here was so understanding of that and really worked hard to make my son feel comfortable and safe.
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thank you! We just treat children how we want our children to be treated.
S
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff.
I couldn’t ask for more considerate service. They answer all questions about dental care for me and my granddaughter. I know she will look forward to coming back for another visit
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for trusting us with her first dental visit!
D
2 months ago
Friendly and great customer service!
Caring and professional staff. Love this office!
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
We're so glad you're happy here!
C
2 months ago
Awesome experience
Love the staff
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thank you so much!!
S
2 months ago
100% customer service
Everyone here is friendly and professional they tell you exactly what you need and what's left of your balance before you walk out. Best experience for my son and myself in a very long time.
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
We are glad that you are happy with your visit. We don't like surprises with insurance either!