Alpine Family Dentistry

Dentist

3096 M-32 West

Gaylord, MI 49735

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
This office does a good job keeping appts on time. With busy schedules at work and home, this is important. If schedule needs to change, they provide advance notification.
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thank you! We just try to treat our patients the same way we wish to be treated.
S
2 weeks ago
Great service and staff
Staff is amazing here. My 3 boys have been going here since they were toddlers. Love how they are with kids.
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
We love kids! Thanks for letting us care for their smiles!
N
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, and good with children
Alpine Family Dentistry treats their patients like their family. My son had a filling today and the hygienist told him everything they would do before it happened. It was quick, painless, and a positive experience for him. The staff are top notch. I've been going to this dentist office since I was a young girl and wouldn't go anywhere else.
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thank you for trusting us with your son's care. We aim to please!
N
3 weeks ago
Dr Sherman and her staff provide exceptional care. They are very professional and friendly. They take the time to answer questions you may have and treat you like a person not just a number. I drove up from down state to see her because I've had such bad experiences in the town I have moved to so I will make the 2.5 hour one way drive to see a dentist who I know I can trust.
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for trusting us with your care! We just treat people how we wish to be treated.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional service
Great people who do a great job
J
3 weeks ago
Professional service
Great people who do a great job
J
3 weeks ago
Professional service
Great people who do a great job
R
4 weeks ago
High quality office.
Couldn't ask for better care. From the time you walk through the door. Everyone is very kind and caring.
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
We're glad you enjoyed our office! We just treat people how we wish to be treated.
V
1 month ago
Great
Great experience! I received text reminders of the appointment. The second on the morning of the appointment to remind me about my pre med. Great service great staff. Thanks Sarah
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thanks for trusting us with your care. It was good to see you again!
L
1 month ago
Longtime customer
I have been coming here for most of my life the new doctor is as friendly and helpful as a former Dr. Sherman and Dr. Koistra. The staff is friendly and I never have a problem
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
We're so glad the transition has been smooth for you. Thank you for continuing to trust us with your dental care!