Alpine Family Dentistry

Dentist

3096 M-32 West

Gaylord, MI 49735

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Per usual, I had an excellent visit!
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
It was so nice to see your smiling face today!
D
2 weeks ago
Had two crowns replaced very professional hygienist and very professional dentist and she also has a great sense of humor. No pain whatsoever,And we were all laughing when it was done.
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thanks for your kind review! Laughter is the best medicine!
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional and caring. Through the whole process of two crowns they made sure I was comfortable at all times and had no pain.
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
We're so glad your visit was a positive one! Thank you for your kind review!
B
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly.
Great experience, had new X-rays taken with state of the art equipment. In and out in no time, I guess Iā€™m doing a job and listening to my Dentist and hygienist. šŸ‘šŸ»
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
We do our best to offer our patients the latest dental technology, and we're so glad you enjoyed your visit!
B
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly.
Great experience, had new X-rays taken with state of the art equipment. In and out in no time, I guess Iā€™m doing a job and listening to my Dentist and hygienist. šŸ‘šŸ»
B
1 month ago
Ease of procedure
Crowns in 2 hours?? Amazing!
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Isn't technology wonderful?
C
1 month ago
Friendly, honest care
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
We do our best to treat our patients as we wish to be treated!
B
2 months ago
Incredible customer service
Dr Sheppard, Carla & Linda are awesome! They took great care of me during a recent emergency repair. I really do appreciate businesses that understand what great customer service is! Thank you,
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
We are so glad that we could help you today. Thank you for the kind review.
C
2 months ago
Another PERFECT checkup!
We must be doing something right! Ever since I got away from the Metro Detroit area I've never had a cavity and ALWAYS had the very best service from Alpine Family Dentistry. When you find something or someone that takes care of you...you stick with them. Could it be 25 YEARS already?? Alpine put in a huge replacement filling after I cracked a tooth and broke a filling on a bone or kernel or SOMETHING STUPID hard....and said it really needs a crown but I'll try to save you some money (we were POOR at the time). Just this month...not because I was having any problems, AT ALL...we replaced the temporary gigantic filling with a Gold Crown after EIGHT Years of continuous service , that they admitted may only last 6 months to a couple of years! I couldn't be happier! A PERFECT checkup with a perfect dental office. My testimony was given freely and did NOT involve a Discount on services! It's ALWAYS WORKED for me. I'm here for life!
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
We're so happy to have you, and thank you for your testimony!
T
2 months ago
Everyone was very friendly and very professional
Amazing work I had a tooth I Thought i was going to lose and they were able to fill it and it looks great
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
We are so happy that we could help!