Alpine Family Dentistry

Dentist

3096 M-32 West

Gaylord, MI 49735

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Alpine Family Dentristy
Dr. Sherman is so nice and the Office staff are wonderful. Dr. Sherman really listens to her patients and explains everything, she is very gentle throughout the procedures which I really like. I had an emergency toothache and she saw me right away and she gave me great care. It is so hard to find a Dentist like Dr. Sherman and I am very glad I did! Thank you Dr. Sherman for being there when I really needed you. Alpine Family Dentistry is the best!
H
6 days ago
Always excellent care and friendly staff!
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thank you. Merry Christmas!
T
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and profession!! Excellent for kids!
My oldest starting going here a little over 11 years ago! We have since added two more and two more will start in June!! Always professional and always caring and compassionate when someone is scared! The front desk staff has always been more than helpful. The plain clothes and cheerfulness of Dr K always helps the kids be less afraid! The waiting room is great for the other littles to play while waiting. Have recommended this place to many people over the years! Totally worth the almost hour drive!!
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
It has been fun seeing your family grow older and bigger. Thanks for the glowing review. We appreciate the feedback.
S
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Amanda was friendly and efficent. Dr. was informative and curtious
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
I make a point to treat my patients how I wish to be treated. Thanks, you made my day! Amanda
R
4 weeks ago
Great dentist office!
Everyone here is first-rate! From the smiling faces at the front desk, to the hygienists, to the dentists. They actually care, and listen to any problems that you're having. And they cater to chickens as well.... trust me, because I used to be one, until after my first visit. They've completely changed my thoughts on dental visits. They all go out of their way to make sure that there is no pain, and as little discomfort as possible (THANKS FOR THAT!). I highly recommend them.
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for this great review. It is so nice to hear we are doing a good job at meeting our patients expectations.
L
1 month ago
Super great office.
Front desk is top notch. Dr. Kooistra is very gentle.
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thank you Lee. What a nice compliment to our office.
W
1 month ago
Professional, friendly service
Comfortable setting, friendly staff, and professional dentistry experience.
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
William, It was a pleasure meeting you and we are glad you have chosen our office for your dental needs. Thank you for the great review.
D
1 month ago
Nice people. Nice office. Professional.
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thank you Deb for you kind review. It is a pleasure having you as a patient.
T
1 month ago
Great place to do business with.
The front desk is friendly and quick. My appointment was right on time. They have more than gone out of their way to take care of me in emergency situations.
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words. It's always a pleasure to see you!
D
1 month ago
Prompt
Love the professional service, that doesn’t leave you waiting for your appointment! Great Job Always!!!
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
We appreciate all of our patients and it is really nice to hear we are doing a good job. Thank you.