Alpine Family Dentistry

Dentist

3096 M-32 West

Gaylord, MI 49735

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Kind & Gentle
Mindy is one of the most soft, kind, gentle person. Your office is blessed to have her. Betsy Smith is also a pleasure to see. She is continuously so polite, makes people feel comfortable and always has a smile. Our family is grateful for this dentist office. We are thankful for our the kind of services you provide. Thank You!
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thank you Rachel for your kind review. We are certainly blessed to have some of the sweetest and caring people working here. Thank you for choosing us for your dental needs.
C
1 month ago
Dr. Sherman is fantastic. So caring and attentive to the patients needs.
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We are pleased that you have chosen our office to care for your family.
E
1 month ago
Nothing but the best
Always a great experience here, kind and caring people. Very gentle.
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thanks Erik. We are so glad that you have chosen us for your dental needs. Have a great day.
J
2 months ago
Awesome care and excellent staff
I’m a nervous wreck visiting the dentist and this staff always makes me feel comfortable and puts my mind at ease! Dr. Kooistra is awesome!!
K
2 months ago
Professional
Very good! Didn't feel a thing and super gentle.
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thanks Kristen, We're glad you had a good experience and thank you for your feedback.
N
2 months ago
They were very professional. Did a great job and made the right recommendations. Will be following up with another appointment.
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thank you Nicole. We will be looking forward to your next visit with us.
A
2 months ago
Very painless getting a new crown
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thank you Angie.
L
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Our family has been patients of Alpine for quite a few years. The staff and Dr Sherman are very welcoming, professional and to the point. My children are always comfortable as patients!
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thank you Leanna. We appreciate your comments and it is always a pleasure to see your family.
J
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
I always love my visit to alpine family dentistry. Awesome results and comfortable atmosphere😃
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thank you Jim. We appreciate your kind feedback.
S
3 months ago
Everyone is always friendly. I never hesitate to come in and my teeth are happy. 😸
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thank you Sandy. We always look forward to your visits. So glad we can make you and your teeth happy.