Alpine Family Dentistry

Dentist

3096 M-32 West

Gaylord, MI 49735

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Great staff and very good dentists!!
Always have great experience at this office! They do great crowns too! Make them at office! No temporary crowns and extra appointments!
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review! We strive to simplify dentistry!
K
3 months ago
Always friendly and very professional.
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review. We always look forward to seeing you!
S
3 months ago
Painless Dentistry!
Welcome to Gaylord Dr. Sheppard. Alpine Family Dentistry continues to provide great professional services in a friendly manner. Getting a crown from Dr. Sheppard really was a pleasant, painless (even the anesthesia!) experience.
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thank you for the warm welcome! Dr. Sheppard has done her best to make this a smooth transition, and we look forward to more pleasant experiences in the future.
K
4 months ago
Per usual, I had an excellent visit!
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
It was so nice to see your smiling face today!
D
4 months ago
Had two crowns replaced very professional hygienist and very professional dentist and she also has a great sense of humor. No pain whatsoever,And we were all laughing when it was done.
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thanks for your kind review! Laughter is the best medicine!
C
4 months ago
Very professional and caring. Through the whole process of two crowns they made sure I was comfortable at all times and had no pain.
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
We're so glad your visit was a positive one! Thank you for your kind review!
B
4 months ago
Professional, friendly.
Great experience, had new X-rays taken with state of the art equipment. In and out in no time, I guess Iā€™m doing a job and listening to my Dentist and hygienist. šŸ‘šŸ»
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
We do our best to offer our patients the latest dental technology, and we're so glad you enjoyed your visit!
B
4 months ago
Professional, friendly.
Great experience, had new X-rays taken with state of the art equipment. In and out in no time, I guess Iā€™m doing a job and listening to my Dentist and hygienist. šŸ‘šŸ»
B
5 months ago
Ease of procedure
Crowns in 2 hours?? Amazing!
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Isn't technology wonderful?
C
5 months ago
Friendly, honest care
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
We do our best to treat our patients as we wish to be treated!