Alpine Family Dentistry

Dentist

3096 M-32 West

Gaylord, MI 49735

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Kind & Gentle
Everyone there was very kind to me. The polishing was gentle.
N
3 weeks ago
Very professional staff!!
The entire staff is pleasant and friendly. They take the time to ask you how you are and what plans you have coming up. It feels like you are talking to your friends.
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient, very professional.
The office is clean, the people who work there are patient and friendly. They give you an honest evaluation and do not try to push unnecessary services.
D
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Everyone is always so friendly. From the girls at the front desk to the girl that cleans our teeth. We couldn't get our appointments at the same time, but they were able to accomplish that so that we were done at the same time! Thanks so much!
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
We love you guys and we are so glad we could get you in and out together. Have a Merry Christmas.
T
2 months ago
Great service, great staff
Very pleasant experience, staff is very friendly and helpful.
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
We are so glad your visit was a pleasant one and we appreciate your feedback. Have a Merry Christmas.
J
3 months ago
From the office staff all the way to the doctor, the service, kindness ,and caring is flawless. I do not believe that anyone could find a better place for dental work. They should get a sixth star
K
3 months ago
Wonderful Staff
The staff is always friendly and personable. They make even the most worried of patients feel comfortable about what they're doing. Deb Keefe is a wonderful hygienist who is very thorough and gentle. Thanks again!
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thanks Kayti, We're glad that your experience was a pleasant one and we appreciate your feedback. Have a great day.
C
4 months ago
Awesome service
Wonderful staff and professional service.
T
4 months ago
Professional
Every time we go into the office everyone is kind & courteous. Dr. Kooistra is amazing with my boys! He makes them feel relaxed and at ease. (My youngest is not the easiest to take to the dentist but the nurses & Dr. Kooistra make it so much easier for him). I will always take my boys to Alpine Family Dentistry 😊
K
4 months ago
Enjoyed my first exam/cleaning. Very professional and friendly
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
We are glad you enjoyed your visit, and thank you for choosing our office!