Alpine Family Dentistry

Dentist

3096 M-32 West

Gaylord, MI 49735

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
First of all, the staff are very friendly. I arrived early and they were able to see me right away. I was in and out quickly. I highly recommend them!
N
5 days ago
High Quality Service, professional, family oriented
Been a client for a lot of years, and wouldn’t want it any other way.
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
We sure wouldn't want to loose you. Thanks for choosing us.
J
2 weeks ago
I had my teeth cleaned.
Very pleasant and professional.
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thank you.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional, courteous, friendly and very professional
As always, great service, friendly, easy to understand instructions and diagnoses. Highly recommend. Thank you Dr. Sherman and your entire staff.
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thanks for the 5 star rating. Everyone here sure appreciates that kind of feedback.
J
2 weeks ago
Panicked mother
Love the staff and doctors. We’ve been going their for 20 years. Just this week my son had what I thought was an emergency and I was panicked. They got to work immediately on my son and reassured me he would be fine and educated me on his situation so that I would have the facts and understand that their was no reason to pannick! They were outstanding. He didn’t even know he had received a needle twice
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
So glad we could alleviate your fears!
J
4 weeks ago
I had a cavity filled.
I felt no pain whatsoever. Very pleasant experience. Dr. Laurie Sherman is very gentle and professional.
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thank you. Our goal is have everyone feel comfortable here. You make it sound like we're doing ok!
S
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to visit the office. Wonderful friendly and courteous staff. Dental service is worth my 60 mile drive. Absolutely nothing to fault.
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thank you. It's always a pleasure to see your smiling face.
S
1 month ago
Great Dental work.
On time. Efficient. And caring.
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thanks, we try to do our very best!
M
1 month ago
High quality!!
Thank you for getting me in today Dr Shurman. Great job! Tooth feels great! You guys are the best!!
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
So glad we could help!
K
2 months ago
Check up/ cleaning
Always treated with respect and courtesy. The best around.
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thank you. You are quite a young man. Keep the positive attitude.