Alpine Family Dentistry

Dentist

3096 M-32 West

Gaylord, MI 49735

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Best in town
My 6 yr old son was very scared and Dr. Kooistra and his staff got him calmed down and did an amazing job.
B
2 weeks ago
The best dental care in the north
Dr. Kooistra and his staff are consummate professionals. I have the utmost trust in his abilities.
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thank you do much for the great review. We appreciate you feedback.
K
2 months ago
Good friendly service.
Meeting with a totally new dentist and assistants was very easy and enjoyable. Analysis with X-rays and a complete cleaning were enjoyable. Talk with servers was pleasant and enjoyable. Plans for aid were easy to understand and enjoyable.
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
It was a pleasure to meet you and we look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for choosing Alpine Family Dentistry.
K
2 months ago
Kind & Gentle
Everyone there was very kind to me. The polishing was gentle.
N
3 months ago
Very professional staff!!
The entire staff is pleasant and friendly. They take the time to ask you how you are and what plans you have coming up. It feels like you are talking to your friends.
R
3 months ago
Friendly, efficient, very professional.
The office is clean, the people who work there are patient and friendly. They give you an honest evaluation and do not try to push unnecessary services.
D
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
Everyone is always so friendly. From the girls at the front desk to the girl that cleans our teeth. We couldn't get our appointments at the same time, but they were able to accomplish that so that we were done at the same time! Thanks so much!
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
We love you guys and we are so glad we could get you in and out together. Have a Merry Christmas.
T
4 months ago
Great service, great staff
Very pleasant experience, staff is very friendly and helpful.
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
We are so glad your visit was a pleasant one and we appreciate your feedback. Have a Merry Christmas.
J
5 months ago
From the office staff all the way to the doctor, the service, kindness ,and caring is flawless. I do not believe that anyone could find a better place for dental work. They should get a sixth star
K
5 months ago
Wonderful Staff
The staff is always friendly and personable. They make even the most worried of patients feel comfortable about what they're doing. Deb Keefe is a wonderful hygienist who is very thorough and gentle. Thanks again!
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thanks Kayti, We're glad that your experience was a pleasant one and we appreciate your feedback. Have a great day.