Alpine Family Dentistry

Dentist

3096 M-32 West

Gaylord, MI 49735

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Excellent care, always punctual with appointments ! My hygienist is very gentle and thorough! My wife and I are very happy with the care we get at Alpine Family Dentristy!
M
1 day ago
Great service and very caring
Had a horrible toothache went in there they had me numbed up and ready for a tooth extraction that day no messing around. My comfort was top priority. Very caring and comfortable environment which makes you feel at ease going to the dentist. This will be my dentist office for years to come. Thank you alpine dentistry.
C
2 days ago
Amazing
The care that I get at Alpine Family Dentistry is great. I have an issue with anxiety and they always cater to that.
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
We are so glad that you feel comfortable here!
D
3 days ago
Wonderful
As usual my visit was just as I anticipated. Professional yet kind and informative. Right on time heading into the service room, and everything taken care of!! Best Dentist ever!
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thank you Diane. It is so appreciated to get a review like yours.
M
1 week ago
Wonderful staff, friendly, kind and very professional. Great experience.
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thank you Meri. We are so glad that you had a great experience here with us.
K
2 weeks ago
Great with kids.
I brought all four of my kids to get their teeth cleaned. The staff was so helpful and explained everything to the kids before they did it. Even the young kids were enthusiastic because of the upbeat attitudes of the staff. The kids actually asked when we could come back.
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
We are so happy to hear that your children had a fun experience. Positive childhood visits are vital!
C
1 month ago
Great place for first visit.
First visit, friendly staff. Professional but neighborly!
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
We are so glad that you felt comfortable here!
J
1 month ago
The procedure was completed effectively and efficiently. 😊
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
We are glad to hear that everything went smoothly for you. Thank you for trusting us with your smile!
J
2 months ago
Fantastic experience
My husband and I have known Dr. Sheppard for several years. We have had lots of dental work done! (We drove 4 hours one way since we trust her integrity and dental skills💜). The staff at Alpine Family dentistry is professional and compassionate. What a wonderful team! We'll be making our road trip twice a year.
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
We're so pleased to hear that! Thank you and safe travels!
N
2 months ago
This office does a good job keeping appts on time. With busy schedules at work and home, this is important. If schedule needs to change, they provide advance notification.
Response from Alpine Family Dentistry
Thank you! We just try to treat our patients the same way we wish to be treated.