Alpine Smiles

Dentist

1600 W University Ave

Ste 113

Flagstaff, AZ 86001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alpinesmiles.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
High quality service, personal and friendly
Great experience as always. Staff is always friendly and Dr. Pasut is gentle and caring. She explains all options and the need for additional treatment. I would recommend Dr. Pasut and her staff to others.
D
2 months ago
Good service.
Very friendly, thorough, and efficient. Showed consideration for my schedule requirements and generally provided a pleasant atmosphere
C
3 months ago
Best in town
The atmosphere is wonderful, the staff is super nice, and the dentist is very professional. Been going here for 3 years now, and have referred people here along with my daughter. Always excellent service all the way around.
A
3 months ago
Excellent and compassionate care
From the moment you step in the door, you realize this will be a different experience, especially if you have a past fear of dental offices. The doctor and staff are exceptionally kind, compassionate and competent. Do not delay caring for your teeth because you are afraid; this is the place for anyone who needs a little more nurturing care.
C
3 months ago
Always Great!
I allows have great service with a wonderful group of dedicated dental people. Dr. Pasut is friendly, gentle and caring. Her staff follow her lead. The office is the most inviting atmosphere. Watching movies while having dental work completed is great. PS-my husband went to Augustana College too!
V
4 months ago
Love the atmosphere and the great service.
S
5 months ago
Never thought I would say this!
I am the one guy that didn't like going to the dentist. I avoided visits for years and after finding Alpine Smile I look forward to going. Very happy client!
T
5 months ago
Very friendly
Listening to music helps with anxiety. Thank you
D
5 months ago
friendly and Professional
The office is very well run. The staff is friendly and the hygienists are very good. the doctor is very thorough, providing a clear description of problems as well as options for treatment.
J
5 months ago
Very caring and fun group
OK, so the office is sparkling and dripping with girly chandeliers and such but the staff is terribly nice and I was seen quickly and the doc wen the extra mile to make sure i got all my options and understood the process as well as pros and cons. It was the first Flagstaff medical visit I have had where I did not have to wait forever to be seen. Great job you guys, I might even come back and these poor teeth cleaned :-)