Alpine Smiles

Dentist

1600 W University Ave.

Suite 113

Flagstaff, AZ 86001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alpineflagstaffdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
First time
The whole office was very friendly Took their time I did not feel like I was just a number . I was a 3pm appointment and still I did not feel like it was a hurry up we wont to go home . Explain everything to me took time to lessen to my concerns Dr Heart is great 👍
M
1 week ago
Fantastic!
Thank you very much to Dr. Pasut and her team. I recently switched my kids to be her patients too. I'm so glad. They have felt treated with respect, which in turn has taken one's dental anxiety to near nothing! She even told me after a recent procedure that she didn't feel nervous at all. This is all due to Dr. Pasut and her team from start to finish of the process. I am so pleased and thankful!
K
1 week ago
Friendly, professional, clean environment
The staff was extremely friendly and professional. They were also very cautious about COVID. They were also very clean and tidy in the office. I will definitely be coming back.
M
4 weeks ago
High Quality Prifessional Service; friendly staff
I have been with Alpine Smiles for 13 years, I travel quite a distance to get here but I dont mind. The service is so worth my travel time. The environment is professional and the staff are very friendly. I highly recommend this place for your family dentistry needs.
L
1 month ago
Very nice and professional folks
R
2 months ago
Quality experience
All professionals at Alpine Smiles. I highly recommend them as your family dentistry.
C
2 months ago
High quality service
Fantastic service as always
T
2 months ago
Everyone is always friendly and helpful. The dentist is so nice she makes you feel comfortable and genuinely happy to see you. Like family. I have recommended her to others but it's up to them if they want an excellent dentist or a decent one.
M
2 months ago
Not cool
I told them the primary reason for my visit was for EXTRACTION. They charged me $120 for a visit that they knew would be useless since referrals for extractions are a month out. Why do they have to pay $120 to find out that I would most likely die from the infection before they could do anything for me, not to mention the fact that they lied to me because they don't actually do extractions. They refer them out. Such a con rip off.
Response from Alpine Smiles
I am so sorry you feel this way. However, when you made your initial appointment, we advised that if the extraction could not be done here, that it would be referred to the oral surgeon. Our office does take many extraction cases. We wish you the best.
J
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Great service! Dr. Wheeler is very nice and helpful.