Alpine Smiles

Dentist

1600 W University Ave.

Suite 113

Flagstaff, AZ 86001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alpineflagstaffdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Top Notch in Every Way!
Took time to visit with elderly mom so that she would feel comfortable! And, it worked! Quality cleaning of dentures and oral exam.
T
1 month ago
Joedi is awesome!!
Every time I have to see Joedi, she always makes me feel calm. I have to go to the dentist many times due my life!
H
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
This office accommodated my 2 year old and myself in a wonderful way. My daughter felt comfortable which was amazing. Probably the best teeth cleaning I've had ever. Thank you!
C
2 months ago
friendly staff and clean environment
Been coming here for 4-5 years and love it. The staff are friendly, Dr. Pasuit is very detailed about her work!
M
2 months ago
My experience
My first time there. I was treated good. Staff are very polite and friendly.
T
2 months ago
Very nice and professional office.
Dr. Joedi Pasut is an amazing dentist!! I really like her and her team. My family have been seeing her for years. She explains everything to you and make sure you understand what you treatment will need. I have sent many friends to her for years. Thank you Joedi and all the employees @ Alpine Smile!
J
3 months ago
Amazing place
I am a raving fan of Alpine Smiles! Everyone is amazing and nice they really take great care of you! From teeth cleaning too getting my new crown and all was pain free.... I highly recommend this place to everyone!
L
3 months ago
Cleaning
Everyone at Alpine Smiles is so nice and welcoming. Iā€™m always impressed with the service and quality of care!
J
3 months ago
Professional and Consistent
Always clean! Everyone is always professional and polite! Always able to get in on time. Highly recommended! šŸ‘šŸ‘