Alpine Valley Dentistry

Dentist

425 E 1200 S

Heber City, UT 84032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alpinevalleydentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Amazing Dentist and Staff
Dr. Ogilvy and his team are great!
J
3 weeks ago
Great
My expectations were met today and done in a timely manner. I had a loose filling repaired and replaced and I felt zero pain and it was quick and easy.
E
1 month ago
All the employees are friendly and Doctor Ogivie is the Best Dentist in town base on my experience.
C
2 months ago
Always friendly staff
Dr Ogilvie is the best dentist around. I recommend him to all my friends and family!! I have searched around for several years and just love how patient he is with me. The staff is amazing as well. A temp cleaned my teeth today and she was amazing as well!!
J
3 months ago
Always Patient with Patients
My whole family goes to Alpine and Dr. Ogilvie. He is very patient and gentle with all of us and does great work.
E
3 months ago
Supremely Satisfied!!
Dr. Ogilvie and his staff are extremely professional and personal. Sally, my dental hygienist, makes me feel right at ease and even knows my family's story!! And Dr. Ogilvie... well the man has a gift. He removed a broken wisdom tooth in a jiffy and no pain, even after the meds wore off!! Im no longer scared to go to the dentist and its because of their professionalism and personal attention.
Response from Alpine Valley Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind review! We are happy when our patients are comfortable and happy!
D
4 months ago
Clean and comfortable office. Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Would highly recommend Alpine Valley Dentistry to anyone looking for a dentist in Heber City Utah.
Response from Alpine Valley Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind review!
D
4 months ago
The best dentist in Heber
I chipped a tooth on Sunday night, called first thing Monday and they got me in and fixed it right away. Dr.Ogilvie and his staff are the best! So glad he is our family dentist.
Response from Alpine Valley Dentistry
We a grateful for you as a patient! Thank you for your kind review!
J
4 months ago
Patient with me!
Best dentist and staff I have ever been to!
Response from Alpine Valley Dentistry
we really appreciate our great patients! Thank you for your kind review!
J
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Appointment on time ...no waiting Great environment, friendly staff.... Makes you feel good since the beginning...
Response from Alpine Valley Dentistry
Jose it is always great to see you! thank you so much for your kind review!