Alrez Family Dentistry

Dentist

11 Regency Plaza

Glen Mills, PA 19342

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
The Island of Dental Wonderwomen
The dental experience I have had here is the best ever. I've gone to drntos before and eventually I would always feel nervous, scared and like I was going to get a look of "eww this is not worst client". I have not once felt that way here. The women in this dental office makes you feels like you are worth it and it doesn't matter the state of your teeth now they will work with you to get you where you need to be. These women are the most intelligent, caring and fun group. I wish I had a dental degree so I could work there too. Thank you Dr. Alrez, Natasha, Maria, Ashley & Cara. You have been the highlight to my new year and my new me.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Ebony, thank you so much for your kind words!!! We are so glad you find us and yes, you are worth it to us!!! Thank you from all of us-:)))
D
4 days ago
Alrez Family Dentistry - Truly Like Family ... only better!
This is the most professional, caring and friendly dental practice in Delaware County ... and beyond! Thank you, Dr. Alrez! (Natasha, Cara, and Maria, too!)
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you Diane! We love making our patients feel at home when they are with us. We look forward to seeing you again.
J
1 week ago
Very professional and welcoming.
Today was my first day at The Alrez family practice. I was very nervous but welcomed by everyone and felt very relaxed.. The practice is very professional from x-rays taken by Natasha, cleaning by Maria and results and procedures that Dr. Alrez will use. I felt very positive about my experience today.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Hi Jeanne, we are so happy you had an awesome experience going to the Dentist-:) Welcome to our Dental Family!!! Natasha
G
1 month ago
We have been going to Dr. Alrez for about five years now. She is thorough, competent, and kind. Her staff has always taken the time to work with my kids (and myself) to make them feel as comfortable as possible for the work they have needed. Alrez Family Dentistry has been great to our family and we couldn't imagine going anywhere else. Thank you, Dr. Alrez and staff!
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Gina, thank you for your kind review! It is always a pleasure when you and your family come to our office! -Kara
C
1 month ago
It was very friendly and professional and the staff was very helpful and informative----thanks
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you Charles! It was so nice to see you again! -Kara
T
2 months ago
Nightguard Fitting
Great experience, as always!
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Nice seeing your smile face Taylor, Thank you, Natasha
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
Crown, Fillings, Covers and regular cleanings are what I have had done since my first visit six years ago. If I move out of the area, Alrez Family Dentistry is going to have to come with me. At 59 I have had numerous dentists in ten states and this is the only time I have recommended a dentist. Alrez Family Dentistry is the place I wish had been available to me from childhood. If you're reading this review and looking for a dentist it would be to your benefit to visit Alrez Family Dentistry.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you Jim for the awesome review! We always enjoy seeing you! -Ashley
S
3 months ago
The ONLY dentist to go to!
Dr. Alrez and her staff immediately put you at ease. They are attentive and friendly. Dr. Alrez is incredibly respectful of your time and budget. NO other Dentist does that! You don't wait for an hour to be seen and everything is explained in any procedure including the cost. After any procedure you get a phone call withing 24-48 hours to make sure that you are comfortable and are having no problems or issues. Dr. Alrez's practice should be teaching patient care to all other dentists.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Dear Susan, thank you so much for recognition of our hard work to make sure our patients feels totally taking care of. We are truly appreciate your input!!! Natasha
B
3 months ago
The staff and Dr Alrez are beyond wonderful
Very thorough, the most up to date equipment, take their time with you, explain everything, they make the dreaded trip to the dentist and almost enjoyable occasion.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you Bob for your review ! We know going to the dentist is not always fun, so it great to hear that we can make it more bareable. -Kara
M
3 months ago
Great Experience!
Such a great friendly place. They make you feel So welcome! They are also very thorough and excellent service.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Melissa, it was a pleasure meeting you yesterday! We are very excited to meet your kiddos today! Natasha