Alrez Family Dentistry

Dentist

11 Regency Plaza

Glen Mills, PA 19342

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Excellent dental care
Dr. Alrez and the entire dental team truly care about their patients. Outstanding, high quality dental care. My entire family receives care at Alrez Dentistry, we love it there!
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you Jill for the kind words! It is our pleasure to care for you and your family! Natasha
J
2 months ago
Amazing dentist!
I have been going to Alrez Family Dentistry for several years now. They are amazing and truly treat you like family! I have been to many dentists before I moved to the area and have had my share of dental work done. I put all of my trust in Dr. Alrez and the dental work she does. Her entire staff always does an amazing job as well. The office is also very beautiful and comfortable. I recommend AFD to my friends and family often and I don't plan to ever switch dentists!
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Julia, Thank you for the positive review! We always look forward to seeing you and taking care of you! -Ashley
K
2 months ago
I have never felt more comfortable going to the dentist. Dr. Arlez and her staff are experts in the field. They listen to concerns and do all that's possible to accommodate their patients. I would, and have, recommended them highly.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you Karen! ~Kara
E
2 months ago
Great staff providing great service!!!
All of the staff at Alrez Family Dentistry are super friendly and work so well together. They are very particular with detail and take the time to explain everything so that patients are in the know. I highly recommend!!!
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you Emily! ~Kara
R
2 months ago
Great service, friendly and caring
My experience is that I get anxious and they are extremely accommodating and understanding. Very professional and talented office with a focus on the patient.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you so much! ~Kara
H
2 months ago
Grandfather of Movie Stars & Triplets
Exceeds expectations, every time. Also, very competitive pricing. Ask if Natasha is still riding her Harley.....
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you! It's always a pleasure seeing you! ~Kara
J
2 months ago
Friendly
Always a pleasure to come here!
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you Jackie! ~Kara
J
2 months ago
Great service, amazing staff
Every time I go to Alrez Family Dentistry, I'm amazed by how nice all the people are. They really treat me like family, and are always eager to ask me about things going on in my life. The cleanings are always quick, and thorough, and I rarely have to wait at all. Highly recommended!
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you Joe for your kind review! ~Kara
J
3 months ago
Great experience as always
Great job by Nicole, Dr Alrez, and her team during my routine dental cleaning visit. Very thorough, professional, and friendly care.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Hi Jose, We appreciate the shout out, especially hygiene! It is always a pleasure working with you! Nicole
L
3 months ago
They fit you in when you have an emergency
They always fit us in when an emergency arises, and there is a flow of nice ladies at the office.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you Laurie!!! Natasha