Alrez Family Dentistry

Dentist

11 Regency Plaza

Glen Mills, PA 19342

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Welcoming and Professional
I was very nervous to go to the dentist after about two years of not going. As soon I checked in for the first time at Alrez family dentistry, I felt very welcomed. Natasha was very kind and patient to me and answered all of my questions. Dr. Alrez walked me through every step and explained everything they were going to do to ensure that I was getting the best care. They worked with my schedule to make it convenient for me and as painless as possible. I have experienced a lot of jaw pain and Dr. Alrez immediately knew why. I am a very nervous person when it comes to medical appointments and Dr. Alrez and her team made me feel very relaxed and comfortable and that is something that does not come easy to me. I will be continuing to come here as the service was exceptional. I would recommend this dentist office to anyone and everyone.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Sara, thank you so much for your sweet review!!! So glad we were able to make you feel comfy-:) Natasha
J
2 weeks ago
The best dentist
If you are looking for a dentist, Dr Alrez is it. She and her team are the best. Very friendly and professional. Early morning appointment times to get you in and out before you head into work. I can’t say enough good things about this office. Make your appointment now, you will be very happy you did.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you Jane for your endorsement! ~Kara
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly
Highly recommend, very friendly staff, Dr. Alrez was wonderful.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you Laura! It was so nice to meet your boys! ~Kara
B
3 weeks ago
Everyone was super friendly. They explained all the pictures and Xrays they took so I could see exactly what treatments I would be needing. Cleaning was so much better and more comfortable than cleanings in the past- no digging around and bloody gums, and (hopefully) no teeth breaking in the next few days
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Barb, It was so nice meeting you! We are glad you had a positive experience. Welcome to the family! -Ashley
B
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, and Trustworthy
Dr. Alrez and her team are great - Maria, Natashia, Ashley - all wonderful happy professionals.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you Ben!
C
1 month ago
I could tell patients were the top priority. Everyone was so friendly and inspired confidence that I was receiving quality care.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you Charlotte! We really appreciate your kind words! Kara
J
1 month ago
fantastic!!!
always a great experience!
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you Jackie!
R
1 month ago
Another stress-free visit
As always, Dr. Alrez and Maria provided pleasant, comfortable and thorough service. We were so fortunate to find this practice when our previous dentist retired, and we actually look forward to our appointments!
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Richard, thank you so much for the review. We all look forward to seeing you and Susan as well! Maria
M
2 months ago
Dr. Alrez and her team are the best!
A recent visit to Dr. Alrez for a crown repair has reminded me how enjoyable a trip to the dentist can be. Although I can be a bit of baby when it comes to dental appointments, the professional, friendly and truly thoughtful team of Dr. Alrez and staff make it just that, enjoyable. It's like visiting friends not going to the dentist. It's been a while for me as life has gotten in the way of regular appointments. Keeping my promise to Ashley, I'll be back soon. And I know without exception that upon entering I'll be greeted with a smile by one of the most experienced, qualified teams around.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Mary, We love seeing your smiling face! I hope to see you soon :) Ashley
H
2 months ago
6/24/2019 Dentist
Always professional, friendly, convenient, flexible & reasonable...
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Jerry! We always love when you come in! ~Kara