Alrez Family Dentistry

Dentist

11 Regency Plaza

Glen Mills, PA 19342

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Professional and great customer service
My 1st appointment with Dr Alrez was a great overall experience. Wait time was a little more than expected but once I got in the chair with Dr Alrez everything went good. She explained every detail about my teeth and what needs to be done right away. Her personality was fantastic and she is truly passionate about her work. Check out was easy and painless. Looking forward to my next visit. Highly recommended!
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Hi David, it was a pleasure meeting you and thank you for trusting us with your smile-:)) Natasha
B
2 months ago
Great Service
All of the staff is so kind and friendly! Dr. Alrez gave me a painless experience and informed me of everything she was doing. A great office!
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you Brittany for your kind words!!!-Ashley
J
2 months ago
High quality dentistry, caring staff
Dr. Alrez kindly fit me in for an emergency appointment after my tooth broke. Thank you to her and her wonderful staff for helping me!
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Jennifer, I'm so glad we were able to get you in that day. We hope to see you again soon! ~Kara
B
3 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional, Friendly
Everyone is always so nice here and the quality of work is always top notch.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Brian, Thanks for the positive review! We enjoy taking care of our patients! _Ashley
B
3 months ago
Another Great Visit!
I had my 6 month cleaning yesterday and it was a great visit, as always! Ashley was thorough and reviewed proper flossing with me because I struggle to reach those back molars. :) Dr. Alrez also did a great job of going over everything she was doing, which made for a more comfortable visit.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Brittany, thank you so much for your awesome review! -Kara
C
3 months ago
High quality/professional
Everyone was extremely professional and knowledgeable. Maria was especially terrific and put me at ease.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Carol, Thank you so much! I'm very happy you had a good experience and felt at ease. We all look forward to seeing you again! Maria
E
3 months ago
The Island of Dental Wonderwomen
The dental experience I have had here is the best ever. I've gone to drntos before and eventually I would always feel nervous, scared and like I was going to get a look of "eww this is not worst client". I have not once felt that way here. The women in this dental office makes you feels like you are worth it and it doesn't matter the state of your teeth now they will work with you to get you where you need to be. These women are the most intelligent, caring and fun group. I wish I had a dental degree so I could work there too. Thank you Dr. Alrez, Natasha, Maria, Ashley & Cara. You have been the highlight to my new year and my new me.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Ebony, thank you so much for your kind words!!! We are so glad you find us and yes, you are worth it to us!!! Thank you from all of us-:)))
D
3 months ago
Alrez Family Dentistry - Truly Like Family ... only better!
This is the most professional, caring and friendly dental practice in Delaware County ... and beyond! Thank you, Dr. Alrez! (Natasha, Cara, and Maria, too!)
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you Diane! We love making our patients feel at home when they are with us. We look forward to seeing you again.
J
4 months ago
Very professional and welcoming.
Today was my first day at The Alrez family practice. I was very nervous but welcomed by everyone and felt very relaxed.. The practice is very professional from x-rays taken by Natasha, cleaning by Maria and results and procedures that Dr. Alrez will use. I felt very positive about my experience today.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Hi Jeanne, we are so happy you had an awesome experience going to the Dentist-:) Welcome to our Dental Family!!! Natasha
G
4 months ago
We have been going to Dr. Alrez for about five years now. She is thorough, competent, and kind. Her staff has always taken the time to work with my kids (and myself) to make them feel as comfortable as possible for the work they have needed. Alrez Family Dentistry has been great to our family and we couldn't imagine going anywhere else. Thank you, Dr. Alrez and staff!
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Gina, thank you for your kind review! It is always a pleasure when you and your family come to our office! -Kara