Alrez Family Dentistry

Dentist

11 Regency Plaza

Glen Mills, PA 19342

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Treat like a liar
It’s bad because they seems to work really well. I was there for a crown. While waiting to be numb after my shot, staff member (not Dr. Alrez) ask me if I was flossing. As I am brushing my teeth mostly 3 times a day and flossing every night, she ask me if I was lying.... instead of asking me to show her how I was doing it, she only show me where I had plaque. I feel really disappointed because I don’t have good teeth and work really hard to try to keep my remaining teeth. To be treated like that it’s like all my effort are worthless. Would have prefer to be educated instead of treating like a liar. Looks like money (repairing teeth) is more important for them then working to prevent repairs.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Christian, I am so sorry to hear you had an unpleasant experience during your visit at our office recently. It is never our intention to make a patient feel undermined or degraded about anything including oral home care. I really appreciate your feedback because we always strive to provide five star service. I can assure you that this issue was addressed at our staff meeting and that we used your input as a learning tool to improve communication with our patients. My approach to dental care has always started with prevention. If you are interested in having a conversation please don't hesitate to call me directly. Dr. Haddy Alrez
A
2 weeks ago
Judgement free, super professional and extremely friendly
Going to the dentist is nerve racking but the staff here are all so wonderful. Not only do they make you feel comfortable, they do a great job and they never, ever make you feel like you are being judged, even if you have cavities and imperfect teeth. Everyone is super professional, respectful and they will set up a plan that works for you and your wallet. Dr. Alrez and her staff are the the best, I would never consider going anywhere else.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Amy, Thank you for the awesome review! It's really important to us to make you & everyone coming to see us feel comfortable. The kind words really are appreciated! Ashley
L
1 month ago
This Dental office by far is the best I've ever gone to!!
I had some major work done and was in the chair for over 3 hours.....This office and staff is top notch could not be happier with the way your treated. Considering I was very nervous about what was going to be done, they reassured me every step pf the way and was very compassionate. I recommend this office to anyone who is looking for a new Dentist...Promise you will not be disappointed!!!
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Laurie, thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement! Thank you! ~Kara
S
2 months ago
Welcoming and Professional
I was very nervous to go to the dentist after about two years of not going. As soon I checked in for the first time at Alrez family dentistry, I felt very welcomed. Natasha was very kind and patient to me and answered all of my questions. Dr. Alrez walked me through every step and explained everything they were going to do to ensure that I was getting the best care. They worked with my schedule to make it convenient for me and as painless as possible. I have experienced a lot of jaw pain and Dr. Alrez immediately knew why. I am a very nervous person when it comes to medical appointments and Dr. Alrez and her team made me feel very relaxed and comfortable and that is something that does not come easy to me. I will be continuing to come here as the service was exceptional. I would recommend this dentist office to anyone and everyone.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Sara, thank you so much for your sweet review!!! So glad we were able to make you feel comfy-:) Natasha
J
2 months ago
The best dentist
If you are looking for a dentist, Dr Alrez is it. She and her team are the best. Very friendly and professional. Early morning appointment times to get you in and out before you head into work. I can’t say enough good things about this office. Make your appointment now, you will be very happy you did.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you Jane for your endorsement! ~Kara
L
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Highly recommend, very friendly staff, Dr. Alrez was wonderful.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you Laura! It was so nice to meet your boys! ~Kara
B
2 months ago
Everyone was super friendly. They explained all the pictures and Xrays they took so I could see exactly what treatments I would be needing. Cleaning was so much better and more comfortable than cleanings in the past- no digging around and bloody gums, and (hopefully) no teeth breaking in the next few days
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Barb, It was so nice meeting you! We are glad you had a positive experience. Welcome to the family! -Ashley
B
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and Trustworthy
Dr. Alrez and her team are great - Maria, Natashia, Ashley - all wonderful happy professionals.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you Ben!
C
3 months ago
I could tell patients were the top priority. Everyone was so friendly and inspired confidence that I was receiving quality care.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you Charlotte! We really appreciate your kind words! Kara
J
3 months ago
fantastic!!!
always a great experience!
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you Jackie!