Alrez Family Dentistry

Dentist

11 Regency Plaza

Glen Mills, PA 19342

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been going to Alrez Dental for several years. I am one of the people that has a phobia for dentists due to bad experiences through the years. Dr. and staff have made those fears go away with gentle work, and friendly encounters. I have my adult kids going there now. Highly recommended for all family members.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you Rich! We are so happy to have you and your family as patients!
P
3 months ago
With childhood dentist fears, I found Dr Alrez and i told her my horror stories of dental visits. She stated quite a few of her patients had similar stories. She told me I never have to fear a dental visit again. My first and subsequent visits (5 years now) have been a pleasure. Not only were my visits pain free, she and her staff are so calming, down-to-earth and funny. They treat you like family! The best part - a cookie at the the end of every visit! Love you ladies!! ❀️😁❀️😁❀️😁
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Aww, thank you so much Patti! We are so happy that we are able to take your fears away.
B
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Everyone is always so welcoming and nice. All staff does great work and makes you feel comfortable. I can never recommend this place enough.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you Brian! Have a great weekend and we'll see you in the warm weather :-) Natasha
J
4 months ago
amazing
Dr Alrez and her staff are always the best.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you Jackie!
R
5 months ago
Warm friendly office, very professional and qualified staff, and high quality service
I've been a patient/customer for over 10 years. I've stayed exactly for the reasons I listed in the review title. I've never been disappointed with any work performed to date. They take the time to know you and advise you of what they will be doing every step of the way.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you Ron for your review ! We have enjoyed getting to know you and your family through the years. You always put a smile on our face. ~Dr. Alrez
P
5 months ago
I am grateful Dr Alrez that you are willing to clean my teeth. I appreciate that you tell me what you are doing. I believe that education is an important part of going to a dentist, even though with some of us things have to be repeated. It was very thoughtful of you to call and wish me a Merry Christmas.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Pat, I appreciate YOU trusting me with your teeth and oral health!! And a great "dental" student you have proven to be. This time I wish you and your family a safe and happy New Year! We will see you sometime this 2020! Dr. Alrez
J
5 months ago
I have been a patient of Alrez Family Dentistry for six years. Dr. Alrez is always pleasant, thorough & explains exactly what procedure she is performing. Her staff is friendly & helpful. I look forward to my twice a year dental appointments & it’s not just for the cookies!
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you Jan! We are so glad you chose to continuing seeing us for your dental needs. Always a pleasure,
R
6 months ago
Professional with top quality and excellent service
From the moment you walk in the door until you walk out with a cookie, you are getting great service and a wonderful environment. Kara greets you as you walk in and Natasha and Dr. Alrez work seamlessly together To ensure your comfortable and get the best service around. I would highly recommend Dr. Alrez and her staff to anyone looking for high quality service and a great office environment.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you for Russ for your very kind words. We love seeing your smiling face!
M
6 months ago
Entire staff is wonderful!
Dr.Alrez and her staff are excellent. I highly recommend this dentist. I appreciate how they treat you and really care about their patients.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you Meg! We love our patients!
L
6 months ago
Thankful for Dr. Alrez and her team fitting me in unexpectedly today. Thank you!
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Welcome Laura! Glad we could help-:) Natasha