Alrez Family Dentistry

Dentist

11 Regency Plaza

Glen Mills, PA 19342

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Each appointment I've had with Dr Alrez has been very enjoyable. Dr. Alrez and her staff are all very friendly and personable. Each appointment has been very thorough and painless. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a dentist who cares about their patients.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you Rob for your thoughtful words. We are happy to hear that we can make a dental appointment enjoyable. -Kara
B
4 weeks ago
consultation
After a thorough consultation, I am very pleased. Dr. Alrez took her time to go into great detail about my teeth and addressed all my questions/concerns, including costs and insurance. Quality of care and suggestions for future work/care are impressive. I was happy my friend recommended me and I'll be happy to recommend Alrez Family Dentistry as well. Natasha and Ashley were very nice as well.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Bonnie, we are so happy to be helpfull to your dental needs and thank you for taking your friend advice! Natasha
J
1 month ago
Very knowledgeable, very competent, very friendly
A true professional. High quality care, very nice office staff.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you for your positive words!
P
2 months ago
My experience with The Alrez Family Dentistry has always been a good one. Everything is always explained to me before and after procedures . Dr. Hattie and her assistants make sure you comfortable before doing anything. I would not hesitate to recommend them to other people
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you Patricia for your kind words. We are happy to hear that we made you feel comfortable and love having you as a patient! Thank you so much! Kara
J
2 months ago
Great experience
Always a great experience every visit. My children love coming to get their teeth cleaned. Dr Alrez always explains everything and is super nice.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Jackie, We love your kids & you of course! Glad we make coming to the dentist a fun experience! Ashley
J
3 months ago
Top-Quality Staff and Dental Work!
Dr. Alrez and her team are truly special, and I say that as someone who has worked as a dental assistant for several practices in addition to having been on the receiving end of many dental procedures, as well! This team cares about you personally, and you will receive top-quality dental care delivered by caring, compassionate professionals. And as a bonus, you'll get to enjoy the lively banter between Dr. Alrez and her dental assistant, Natasha. Give them a call - you'll be glad you did!
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Hi Jen, thank you so much for such a kind words!!! We truly miss you, Natasha
W
3 months ago
As always we like the friendliness and professional care we receive when we come.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
William, we enjoy making your visits pleasant and relaxed!! -Ashley
B
4 months ago
Friendly, professional and prescise!!!! Such a happy place! The entire office staff really cares and works hard to make sure that each patient receives the best professional care! We were lucky to find Dr. Alrez.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Bill we are so happy to have you and your lovely wife back!!! Dr. Alrez and staff
S
5 months ago
INCOMPARABLE!
Were it not for Dr Alrez's office, I would not be seeing a dentist. I am the SQUIRMIEST COWARD in the history of Dentistry. Dr. Alrez and her team of professionals give me the most gentle treatments while being both completely thorough and comprehensive in their care. I AM SO GRATEFUL TO THEM! Sandy Bennett
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
We love you Sandy, Natasha
S
5 months ago
First visit
Great experience today very therough dentist I left feeling hopeful about the future of my teeth Very nice staff I'm actually looking forward to my next visit I can really feel the difference between the left and right side
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
It was a pleasure to meeting you Scott! Welcome to our practice!!! Natasha