Alrez Family Dentistry

Dentist

11 Regency Plaza

Glen Mills, PA 19342

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Friendly
Always a pleasure to come here!
J
4 days ago
Great service, amazing staff
Every time I go to Alrez Family Dentistry, I'm amazed by how nice all the people are. They really treat me like family, and are always eager to ask me about things going on in my life. The cleanings are always quick, and thorough, and I rarely have to wait at all. Highly recommended!
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience as always
Great job by Nicole, Dr Alrez, and her team during my routine dental cleaning visit. Very thorough, professional, and friendly care.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Hi Jose, We appreciate the shout out, especially hygiene! It is always a pleasure working with you! Nicole
L
2 weeks ago
They fit you in when you have an emergency
They always fit us in when an emergency arises, and there is a flow of nice ladies at the office.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you Laurie!!! Natasha
B
4 weeks ago
In Good Hands
I like Dr. Alrez and her team. Dr. Alrez and her team always takes the time to explain the tools, techniques, and methods she is using. Natasha always reinforces and demonstrates that you are in honest great hands, and is a genuine professional who cares. I like them alot. Plus they play great music.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Ben, it is our pleasure to have you and your lovely wife as a patients!!! Thank you so much for your kind words!!! Kara is our DJ and she is trying accommodate everyone's taste of music, Natasha
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent dentist
What can I say, Kara is the bomb! Dr. Akrez isn’t half bad either. And Natasha’s accent is amazing. And I love Ashley’s personality.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
We always appreciate your sense of humor, it sure makes our day fun! Thank you, Natasha
G
1 month ago
Relieved!
So happy to have finally found a dental office that I am comfortable with. Dr. Alrez has a sincere "Chairside" manor along with her obvious expertise.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you Geoffrey! Your opinion is very important to us, Welcome!!! Natasha
J
1 month ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr Alrez and her entire staff are kind, compassionate, welcoming, and excellent at what they do. My son and I have only ever had wonderful experiences at our visits. I highly recommended this office.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Hi Jenny, We cannot thank you enough for the compliment! As a team, we are always looking to provide the best and most comfortable experience/s as possible. Thank you again! Nicole
R
2 months ago
Job Well Done
I appreciate the friendliness, quality care, and professionalism at Alrez Family Dentistry.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you Rachel, so happy to provide a great experience. We hope to continuing providing good service in the future! -Kara
A
2 months ago
My favorite dentist yet!
Throughout every dentist I've been to, Dr. Alrez has been my favorite. Everyone in the office is always so consistently kind, friendly, open, and I always look forward to going - which is a lot to say for a dentist appointment! Dr. Alrez and her team quickly made me feel like family and my time there is always incredible. Thank you for all your hard work and amazing service!! :)
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you Alycia! We value our patients, and it's nice to hear that we can make you feel at home in our office. -Kara