Alrez Family Dentistry

Dentist

11 Regency Plaza

Glen Mills, PA 19342

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
She's the Bomb!
Always a pleasure dealing with Dr. Alrez and her staff - whether a minor or major consultation. She cares about her patients and their dental care. I've been a patient for years now after having gone a period with no professional dental care. She got me back to good health and took care of my overdue treatments. I heartily recommend her and her team. I even got my son to join an in-house plan - and he hates going to the dentist. You even get a cookie when you leave the office!
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words! We love making patients happy :) -Ashley
C
1 month ago
Great first visit!
This was my first visit to Alrez Family Dentist for my daughter. The Dental Hygenist was thorough and explained exactly what she was doing to my 6-yr old daughter, which was great. Dr. Alrez was very patient and compassionate with my daughter, who has to get some cavities repaired. I was so impressed, that I booked an appointment for myself! The fact that the dental office is literally less than two miles from my house is icing on the cake!
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words! -Kara
G
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
My first visit and I am very impressed by Dr Alrez and her staff. They are friendly, professional and treat you a personal level. The office very nice and state of the art. Looking forward to continuing my care at this practice
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Pat, Thank you so much for the awesome and kind words! You & your daughter were all-star patients! Welcome to the Family! -Ashley
J
1 month ago
Genuine Family Practice
Everyone at Alrez family dentistry always goes above and beyond to make your dental visit pleasant, comfortable and thorough. I never feel pressure to buy products or add ons as I did at my old dentist. She always gives great advice and low cost tips on how to take care of your teeth! She always feels like I'm visiting a friend!
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
J, Wanted to reach out and tell you we are your touched by your kind words! It gives us great pride and gratification knowing you and your fam are comfortable at our house! See you come winter. Dr. A
A
1 month ago
BEST DENTAL OFFICE!
I hate going to the dentist but Dr. Alrez and the staff made my experience easy and they were all so friendly!!! I love that they show you a treatment plan with pricing! I definitely will be recommending this office to anyone looking for a new dentist!
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you Angela for your review! We strive to make every visit easy for the patient. Thanks again- Kara
J
2 months ago
I had a great experience and appreciated my treat at the end!
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Jazmine. I'm glad we could make it a pleasant experience for your first visit at our office. Thanks again, Kara
H
2 months ago
Always friendly, efficient, professional.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Mister Harold, you are always so sweet to us! Thank you, Natasha
A
3 months ago
Best dental service out there!!
I use to hate going to the dentist. That was until I found Dr. Alrez. I have seen many dentists and always been uncomfortable especially with getting cavities filled. Dr. Alrez made the process of getting fillings more than comfortable! She made sure throughout the whole process I did not feel any pain. She went above and beyond to make sure that the job was done right and that I was comfortable in the process! She explained everything before the procedure and made sure I understood everything! I suggest Dr. Alrez to everyone and anyone! She is truly the best!
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Angela, Thank you so much for trusting us!!!! Natasha
P
3 months ago
Great as always
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Patricia! -Kara
R
3 months ago
Great Service
Had a great experience with everyone from the moment I walked in the door.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you Russ! It was a pleasure meeting you!!! Natasha