Alrez Family Dentistry

Dentist

11 Regency Plaza

Glen Mills, PA 19342

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
22 hours ago
The staff and Dr Alrez are beyond wonderful
Very thorough, the most up to date equipment, take their time with you, explain everything, they make the dreaded trip to the dentist and almost enjoyable occasion.
M
2 days ago
Great Experience!
Such a great friendly place. They make you feel So welcome! They are also very thorough and excellent service.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Melissa, it was a pleasure meeting you yesterday! We are very excited to meet your kiddos today! Natasha
W
1 week ago
I couldn't have been more satisfied. The staff is friendly, efficient and informative. I left the office feeling completely comfortable and satisfied. I have had many problems and a few surgeries in my mouth but Dr. Alvez made me feel comfortable and they are just a terrific team. I have recommended to a few of my friends who asked about my new dentist.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Dear Winnie, We are so happy to have you as a part of Alrez Dental Family:-) Thank you for trusting us with your dental needs!!! Natasha
T
2 weeks ago
An awesome dental practice
In addition to having a dentist who REALLY cares about YOU, Dr. Alrez and Natasha went again another step further and gave me a "goodie bag" for my cats -- now where else could you go and find people who care about your cats too. This practice is so dedicated to their patients. If you have a problem (which I have), this is the dentist to go to. Dr. Alrez has been so concerned about me that she's called me at home to discuss the next steps in my treatment. What dentist do you know who does this . . . who personally calls you to talk about what she's planning on doing to help you with your issue. If you are on the fence about this practice, don't be. They are all excellent, they care and are always concerned about you, the patient!!!
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Hi Tina, You are so sweet to us too and a "goodie bag" is just something little that we can make your day. Thank you for your kind words, it means a lot to us!!! We love ya, Natasha and everyone in the office-:)
T
3 weeks ago
great staff
Everyone is knowledgeable and friendly! Office is clean and tidy!
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Hi Tina! Thank you for the kind comments; We always enjoy having you and family in office. We pride ourselves on educating and answering any questions a patient may have. Nicole
T
3 weeks ago
great staff
Everyone is knowledgeable and friendly! Office is clean and tidy!
T
1 month ago
An awesome experience even though it's a dental appointment
Had my second appointment today because of some issues. Dr. Alrez is so good and kind and a wonderful dentist. She explains exactly what she is doing and makes sure you are in no pain. I won't go to any other dentist and am really glad I found her when I did. She is the kind of dentist that will go to the ends of the earth to help you. If you are looking for a new dentist, she's the best!!!
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you for your positive review Tina!
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly.
Always a positive outcome.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you, that is great to hear!
D
2 months ago
Little one's first dentist appointment
I brought in my daughter for her first dental appointment. All the staff were great, making her feel welcome and special. They explained everything that was going on, and even played Elmo on the screen to make her comfortable. Dr. Alrez was so nice and didn't push anything, making it easier for my daughter. In the end, she even allowed a basic procedure to be done (fluoride on the teeth) because she felt excited to do it. Thank you for making our first trip special and not scary!
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that we made her first trip to the dentist a good experience for her. We look forward to seeing her again! -Kara
S
2 months ago
High Quality Service and Highly Professional
Dr. Alrez and the staff made me feel very comfortable & confident with their exceptional professionalism and detailed attention to my complex dental situation. So glad I found this provider.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for review Sue, its always a pleasure seeing you. -Ashley