Alrez Family Dentistry

Dentist

11 Regency Plaza

Glen Mills, PA 19342

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
High quality dental care + super nice!
Best dentist I have ever had, our entire family receives care at Alrez Dentistry
J
4 days ago
Everyone there is always very friendly and professional.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thanks Jake! -Ashley
B
5 days ago
Great people!
Staff is fantastic! Lifetime patient.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Bill, Thanks for trusting us! -Maria
L
5 days ago
Lynne Brown's Review
I always love coming into Dr. Alrez's office. She is wonderful, thorough and painless for me. The cleaning girl, Maria, is equally as wonderful and painfree. The rest of the staff are absolutely fabulous. I do love coming in to see all of them. They're like my family. Thank you, Lynne
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Lynne, You are so sweet! We love seeing you! -Ashley
B
5 days ago
Scared no more.
I avoided dentists for about 12 years until I reached out and met the staff here. After a quick evaluation we got everything moving along painlessly and professionally. They've got a lifelong, and frequent, client in me now.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Brandon, Thanks for the review! -Maria
M
5 days ago
Friendly and thorough
I would recommend Dr Alrez and her staff to anyone who is looking for a great dental office. Besides being friendly, Dr Alrez and her caring staff clearly explain my dental and related health issues.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thanks for the 5 stars and kind words, means a lot! -Maria
A
5 days ago
Great plac for treatment
Been a patient of Dr Alrez for over 7 years. Very professional and caring. Treatment plans are explained throughly making the patient comfortable. Highly recommended.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Hi Akif, time flies fast!!! Thank you for trusting us with your dental needs. Natasha
M
5 days ago
Best dental office!
I love this practice. The entire staff is welcoming and professional. Very thorough and excellent dental care. I have been a patient of Dr Alrez since she started this practice and I have always been very pleased. I never thought to change. Highly recommend!
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thanks for trusting us! Always nice hearing from our awesome patients! -Maria
A
5 days ago
careing, gentle practice
the dentist and her team is amazing!
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you!!! Natasha
B
5 days ago
careing, gentle practice
Never experienced pain. Always caring.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you! -Maria