Alrez Family Dentistry

Dentist

11 Regency Plaza

Glen Mills, PA 19342

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
It was very friendly and professional and the staff was very helpful and informative----thanks
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you Charles! It was so nice to see you again! -Kara
T
1 month ago
Nightguard Fitting
Great experience, as always!
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Nice seeing your smile face Taylor, Thank you, Natasha
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
Crown, Fillings, Covers and regular cleanings are what I have had done since my first visit six years ago. If I move out of the area, Alrez Family Dentistry is going to have to come with me. At 59 I have had numerous dentists in ten states and this is the only time I have recommended a dentist. Alrez Family Dentistry is the place I wish had been available to me from childhood. If you're reading this review and looking for a dentist it would be to your benefit to visit Alrez Family Dentistry.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you Jim for the awesome review! We always enjoy seeing you! -Ashley
S
2 months ago
The ONLY dentist to go to!
Dr. Alrez and her staff immediately put you at ease. They are attentive and friendly. Dr. Alrez is incredibly respectful of your time and budget. NO other Dentist does that! You don't wait for an hour to be seen and everything is explained in any procedure including the cost. After any procedure you get a phone call withing 24-48 hours to make sure that you are comfortable and are having no problems or issues. Dr. Alrez's practice should be teaching patient care to all other dentists.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Dear Susan, thank you so much for recognition of our hard work to make sure our patients feels totally taking care of. We are truly appreciate your input!!! Natasha
B
2 months ago
The staff and Dr Alrez are beyond wonderful
Very thorough, the most up to date equipment, take their time with you, explain everything, they make the dreaded trip to the dentist and almost enjoyable occasion.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you Bob for your review ! We know going to the dentist is not always fun, so it great to hear that we can make it more bearable. -Kara
M
2 months ago
Great Experience!
Such a great friendly place. They make you feel So welcome! They are also very thorough and excellent service.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Melissa, it was a pleasure meeting you yesterday! We are very excited to meet your kiddos today! Natasha
W
2 months ago
I couldn't have been more satisfied. The staff is friendly, efficient and informative. I left the office feeling completely comfortable and satisfied. I have had many problems and a few surgeries in my mouth but Dr. Alvez made me feel comfortable and they are just a terrific team. I have recommended to a few of my friends who asked about my new dentist.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Dear Winnie, We are so happy to have you as a part of Alrez Dental Family:-) Thank you for trusting us with your dental needs!!! Natasha
T
2 months ago
An awesome dental practice
In addition to having a dentist who REALLY cares about YOU, Dr. Alrez and Natasha went again another step further and gave me a "goodie bag" for my cats -- now where else could you go and find people who care about your cats too. This practice is so dedicated to their patients. If you have a problem (which I have), this is the dentist to go to. Dr. Alrez has been so concerned about me that she's called me at home to discuss the next steps in my treatment. What dentist do you know who does this . . . who personally calls you to talk about what she's planning on doing to help you with your issue. If you are on the fence about this practice, don't be. They are all excellent, they care and are always concerned about you, the patient!!!
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Hi Tina, You are so sweet to us too and a "goodie bag" is just something little that we can make your day. Thank you for your kind words, it means a lot to us!!! We love ya, Natasha and everyone in the office-:)
T
3 months ago
great staff
Everyone is knowledgeable and friendly! Office is clean and tidy!
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Hi Tina! Thank you for the kind comments; We always enjoy having you and family in office. We pride ourselves on educating and answering any questions a patient may have. Nicole
T
3 months ago
great staff
Everyone is knowledgeable and friendly! Office is clean and tidy!