Alrez Family Dentistry

Dentist

11 Regency Plaza

Glen Mills, PA 19342

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Warm friendly office, very professional and qualified staff, and high quality service
I've been a patient/customer for over 10 years. I've stayed exactly for the reasons I listed in the review title. I've never been disappointed with any work performed to date. They take the time to know you and advise you of what they will be doing every step of the way.
P
1 month ago
I am grateful Dr Alrez that you are willing to clean my teeth. I appreciate that you tell me what you are doing. I believe that education is an important part of going to a dentist, even though with some of us things have to be repeated. It was very thoughtful of you to call and wish me a Merry Christmas.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Pat, I appreciate YOU trusting me with your teeth and oral health!! And a great "dental" student you have proven to be. This time I wish you and your family a safe and happy New Year! We will see you sometime this 2020! Dr. Alrez
J
1 month ago
I have been a patient of Alrez Family Dentistry for six years. Dr. Alrez is always pleasant, thorough & explains exactly what procedure she is performing. Her staff is friendly & helpful. I look forward to my twice a year dental appointments & it’s not just for the cookies!
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you Jan! We are so glad you chose to continuing seeing us for your dental needs. Always a pleasure,
R
1 month ago
Professional with top quality and excellent service
From the moment you walk in the door until you walk out with a cookie, you are getting great service and a wonderful environment. Kara greets you as you walk in and Natasha and Dr. Alrez work seamlessly together To ensure your comfortable and get the best service around. I would highly recommend Dr. Alrez and her staff to anyone looking for high quality service and a great office environment.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you for Russ for your very kind words. We love seeing your smiling face!
M
2 months ago
Entire staff is wonderful!
Dr.Alrez and her staff are excellent. I highly recommend this dentist. I appreciate how they treat you and really care about their patients.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you Meg! We love our patients!
L
2 months ago
Thankful for Dr. Alrez and her team fitting me in unexpectedly today. Thank you!
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Welcome Laura! Glad we could help-:) Natasha
L
2 months ago
Dr Alrez and her amazing team
Once again, Dr. Alrez's team was wonderful with me this morning. No pain by Natasha and follow up with Dr Alrez was just awesome. Thank you. Lynne
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you Lynne! We love seeing you!
T
2 months ago
Yesterday's dental visit
A terrific experience - great service - my front teeth look and feel great
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you Tom, always a pleasure to see you!!! Natasha
J
3 months ago
Awesome Dentist and Great Staff
I love Dr. Alrez and her Staff. Dr. Alrez is an awesome dentist. She is very personable, kind,and caring. She has a great sense of humor and is always so pleasant. I don't think she ever has a bad day!! She has done a lot of work on my teeth and they look beautiful. She is very thorough and makes me feel comfortable. Dr. Alrez has a wonderful Staff. The ladies are very lovely, they are very kind and compassionate to my needs. They help to make my visit a pleasant one. They are awesome! Thank you Dr. Alrez And Staff! I would highly recommend Dr. Alrez. She is the best! 🏅
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you Joan, it's always a pleasure to see you! Our patients make our job enjoyable! Thanks! Kara
C
3 months ago
Treat like a liar
It’s bad because they seems to work really well. I was there for a crown. While waiting to be numb after my shot, staff member (not Dr. Alrez) ask me if I was flossing. As I am brushing my teeth mostly 3 times a day and flossing every night, she ask me if I was lying.... instead of asking me to show her how I was doing it, she only show me where I had plaque. I feel really disappointed because I don’t have good teeth and work really hard to try to keep my remaining teeth. To be treated like that it’s like all my effort are worthless. Would have prefer to be educated instead of treating like a liar. Looks like money (repairing teeth) is more important for them then working to prevent repairs.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Christian, I am so sorry to hear you had an unpleasant experience during your visit at our office recently. It is never our intention to make a patient feel undermined or degraded about anything including oral home care. I really appreciate your feedback because we always strive to provide five star service. I can assure you that this issue was addressed at our staff meeting and that we used your input as a learning tool to improve communication with our patients. My approach to dental care has always started with prevention. If you are interested in having a conversation please don't hesitate to call me directly. Dr. Haddy Alrez