Alrez Family Dentistry

Dentist

11 Regency Plaza

Glen Mills, PA 19342

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
My favorite dentist yet!
Throughout every dentist I've been to, Dr. Alrez has been my favorite. Everyone in the office is always so consistently kind, friendly, open, and I always look forward to going - which is a lot to say for a dentist appointment! Dr. Alrez and her team quickly made me feel like family and my time there is always incredible. Thank you for all your hard work and amazing service!! :)
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you Alycia! We value our patients, and it's nice to hear that we can make you feel at home in our office. -Kara
V
1 month ago
I am a Dental Hygenist
I was fortunate enough to meet Dr Alrez, through a mutual friend. While working with Dr Alrez and her amazing team, I was constantly blown away by everyone’s commitment to quality dentistry and patient care. I trust Dr. Alrez with my family’s dental care, and I am now proud to call her my dentist as well.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you Virginia. To have someone who is in the field become a patient is a very high compliment. -Kara
J
2 months ago
Dr. Alrez and Staff
What a great Practice. Dr Alrez was very informative and explained to me what work I need to have done on my teeth. While she was working on my teeth she explained to me step by step what she was doing. She spent an enormous amount of time with me. She is very caring, has a great personality and a great sense of humor. The staff that works along with her are absolutely awesome. They are all so accommodating ,are extremely nice and very patient. They all work so well together. It was a most pleasant experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Alrez
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Joan! We appreciate your kind words. -Kara
L
2 months ago
Friendly, professional and welcoming
I typically enjoy a visit to the dentist as much as my dog loved going to the vet (thanks Army dentists), but Alrez Family Dentistry has helped shaped prior experiences into something positive. The staff is friendly and welcoming. Dr. Alrez is caring, competent, and gentle. The staff is lovely, efficient, and friendly. I've lived in over nine states, and had more than one dentist, and she is one of the best.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Lawrence, glad we could provide you with a positive experience. We appreciate the compliments! - Nicole
A
3 months ago
Best Service and Staff
Everyone at Alrez family dentistry is a FAMILY! They are a wonderful practice knowledgable, patient, professional, and very personal. I have to admit this is the only dentistry I will ever go to no matter how far away I have to travel! Best service, and results. I trust Dr Alrez and her practice beyond what words could describe!
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Arianna, thank you so much for your kind words! - Nicole
B
3 months ago
Wonderful experience
The technology was incredible. A wonderful balance of world-class technology, customer services, tried-and-true techniques, and personal and professional interaction.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Ben, it was a pleasure meeting you today! Thank you so much for such an awesome review, your input is greatly appreciated! Natasha
C
3 months ago
Everyone is so polite and professional.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Cheryl, we are very happy to have you and Bill in our practice, Thank you, Natasha!!!
J
3 months ago
Fantastic
I always have a great experience!
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Jackie!
P
5 months ago
Top rate practice
For several years I've had the good fortune to be treated by the superb dentist Dr. Alrez. . Dr. Alrez and her fine staff exhibit "professionalism", "knowledge", "care", "patience", and "good humor". I couldn't be more satisfied!
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Hello Paul, we are very happy to have you and your lovely wife as a patients! Thank you for being so nice to us-:))), Natasha
J
5 months ago
Great Overall Service
Made an appointment based on the recommendation of a coworker, and no regrets with choosing this office. The staff is friendly and explains everything. The emphasis on preventative care is great, and looking forward to my next appointment.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Hi Joseph, it was very nice meeting you!!! Thank you for taking your co-workers advice, Natasha