Alrez Family Dentistry

Dentist

11 Regency Plaza

Glen Mills, PA 19342

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Professional, Friendly
Everyone is always so nice here and the quality of work is always top notch.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Brian, Thanks for the positive review! We enjoy taking care of our patients! _Ashley
B
3 weeks ago
Another Great Visit!
I had my 6 month cleaning yesterday and it was a great visit, as always! Ashley was thorough and reviewed proper flossing with me because I struggle to reach those back molars. :) Dr. Alrez also did a great job of going over everything she was doing, which made for a more comfortable visit.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Brittany, thank you so much for your awesome review! -Kara
C
3 weeks ago
High quality/professional
Everyone was extremely professional and knowledgeable. Maria was especially terrific and put me at ease.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Carol, Thank you so much! I'm very happy you had a good experience and felt at ease. We all look forward to seeing you again! Maria
E
1 month ago
The Island of Dental Wonderwomen
The dental experience I have had here is the best ever. I've gone to drntos before and eventually I would always feel nervous, scared and like I was going to get a look of "eww this is not worst client". I have not once felt that way here. The women in this dental office makes you feels like you are worth it and it doesn't matter the state of your teeth now they will work with you to get you where you need to be. These women are the most intelligent, caring and fun group. I wish I had a dental degree so I could work there too. Thank you Dr. Alrez, Natasha, Maria, Ashley & Cara. You have been the highlight to my new year and my new me.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Ebony, thank you so much for your kind words!!! We are so glad you find us and yes, you are worth it to us!!! Thank you from all of us-:)))
D
1 month ago
Alrez Family Dentistry - Truly Like Family ... only better!
This is the most professional, caring and friendly dental practice in Delaware County ... and beyond! Thank you, Dr. Alrez! (Natasha, Cara, and Maria, too!)
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you Diane! We love making our patients feel at home when they are with us. We look forward to seeing you again.
J
1 month ago
Very professional and welcoming.
Today was my first day at The Alrez family practice. I was very nervous but welcomed by everyone and felt very relaxed.. The practice is very professional from x-rays taken by Natasha, cleaning by Maria and results and procedures that Dr. Alrez will use. I felt very positive about my experience today.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Hi Jeanne, we are so happy you had an awesome experience going to the Dentist-:) Welcome to our Dental Family!!! Natasha
G
2 months ago
We have been going to Dr. Alrez for about five years now. She is thorough, competent, and kind. Her staff has always taken the time to work with my kids (and myself) to make them feel as comfortable as possible for the work they have needed. Alrez Family Dentistry has been great to our family and we couldn't imagine going anywhere else. Thank you, Dr. Alrez and staff!
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Gina, thank you for your kind review! It is always a pleasure when you and your family come to our office! -Kara
C
2 months ago
It was very friendly and professional and the staff was very helpful and informative----thanks
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you Charles! It was so nice to see you again! -Kara
T
3 months ago
Nightguard Fitting
Great experience, as always!
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Nice seeing your smile face Taylor, Thank you, Natasha
J
4 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
Crown, Fillings, Covers and regular cleanings are what I have had done since my first visit six years ago. If I move out of the area, Alrez Family Dentistry is going to have to come with me. At 59 I have had numerous dentists in ten states and this is the only time I have recommended a dentist. Alrez Family Dentistry is the place I wish had been available to me from childhood. If you're reading this review and looking for a dentist it would be to your benefit to visit Alrez Family Dentistry.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you Jim for the awesome review! We always enjoy seeing you! -Ashley