Alrez Family Dentistry

Dentist

11 Regency Plaza

Glen Mills, PA 19342

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Best Service and Staff
Everyone at Alrez family dentistry is a FAMILY! They are a wonderful practice knowledgable, patient, professional, and very personal. I have to admit this is the only dentistry I will ever go to no matter how far away I have to travel! Best service, and results. I trust Dr Alrez and her practice beyond what words could describe!
B
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
The technology was incredible. A wonderful balance of world-class technology, customer services, tried-and-true techniques, and personal and professional interaction.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Ben, it was a pleasure meeting you today! Thank you so much for such an awesome review, your input is greatly appreciated! Natasha
C
1 month ago
Everyone is so polite and professional.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Cheryl, we are very happy to have you and Bill in our practice, Thank you, Natasha!!!
J
1 month ago
Fantastic
I always have a great experience!
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Jackie!
P
3 months ago
Top rate practice
For several years I've had the good fortune to be treated by the superb dentist Dr. Alrez. . Dr. Alrez and her fine staff exhibit "professionalism", "knowledge", "care", "patience", and "good humor". I couldn't be more satisfied!
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Hello Paul, we are very happy to have you and your lovely wife as a patients! Thank you for being so nice to us-:))), Natasha
J
3 months ago
Great Overall Service
Made an appointment based on the recommendation of a coworker, and no regrets with choosing this office. The staff is friendly and explains everything. The emphasis on preventative care is great, and looking forward to my next appointment.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Hi Joseph, it was very nice meeting you!!! Thank you for taking your co-workers advice, Natasha
S
3 months ago
Fantastic
I have been seeing Dr Alrez and team for the last 4 years and have been extremely pleased with the experience. Going to the dentist is never fun for anyone, however; somehow the team makes it fun and enjoyable! I love seeing Natasha and visiting with the team, they are all extremely knowledgeable and create a comfortable and calming environment. Fantastic team and experience. Would highly recommend for anyone who doesn't like going to the dentist :)
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words! -Kara
J
4 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
We’ve been coming here for years. Dr. Alrez is awesome. Very professional and personable as is her staff. Highly recommend!
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
We are lucky to have you, thanks! Natasha
T
4 months ago
I drive from West Philly to see Dr. Alrez. Both she & her staff are absolutely without equal. Professional, empathetic and so very kind. Going to the dentist can be extremely stressful - I truly appreciate Doctor A. and Natasha's gentle approach. And the work they do is great. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank you all!
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Hi TJ, we are so happy to hear such a great compliment from you!!! Thank you for traveling a distance to see us:-)) Natasha
J
5 months ago
EXCELLENT dentist!
Dr. Alrez is extremely knowledgable, thoughtful, and professional. The hygienists and office personnel are top notch too. Our entire family, kids included, receive all of our dental care from Alrez Family Dentistry. Excellent care all around!!! Cannot say enough good things, we will never go anywhere else.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Awe, thank you Jillian!!! We love you and your handsome boys, Natasha