Alrez Family Dentistry

Dentist

11 Regency Plaza

Glen Mills, PA 19342

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Very professional and friendly as always
Dr. Alrez and Barbara did a great job making sure I was comfortable and they always explain what is being done and do a great job!
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you Tom! ~Kara
D
2 weeks ago
Dr Alrez is great
Caring and always takes her time treating you
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you David! ~Kara
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent quality service
I was most impressed with the care and professional treatment by both the dentist and her assistant. I am grateful I am one of their customers.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you Mary! We love you...Natasha
M
4 weeks ago
What a pleasant experience! Dr. A. and her staff were warm, friendly, efficient and extremely knowledgeable.They answered all my questions (which I had many) in a very honest and transparent way. I really appreciated their professionalism .
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Our Pleasure Michele! So happy to be able to answers all your questions and be helpful to your dental needs. See you soon...Dr. Alrez and Staff
M
1 month ago
High quality service.
Very impressed and grateful for the excellent care. Both the dentist and the assistant were efficient and very knowledgeable.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you Mary for sweet review! Natasha
C
1 month ago
During this time it is comforting to see all of the safeguards the staff has put in place. I appreciate Dr.Alrez's confidence,competence.and friendly manner. .Everyone is wonderfully friendly. Great experience.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you Charlotte for recognizing our effort to keep our patients safe and healthy!!! Dr. Alrez and best team-:)
C
1 month ago
Another great visit !
Dr.Alrez and her staff are outstanding.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you!!! Natasha
C
1 month ago
Highly recommend this practice
Professional, high quality service with whole lot of genuine care and concern. Dr. Alrez, Natasha, and all of the staff go above and beyond.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Chuck, So glad you discovered what sets us apart after your initial visit! Thank you for recognizing and saying such kind words. We look forward to knowing you! Dr. Alrez and gang :-)
J
1 month ago
Dr Alrez
As always for many years, Dr Alrez & her staff, especially Natasha & Kara, make my semi-annual visit a pleasure.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Jerry, So sweet of you to say.....I love those chica's too!! Dr. Alrez
J
2 months ago
fantastic!
Always a great experience!
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Jackie, Thanks J you cute thing!! Always nice having you and your fam and catching up. Have a great summer! Haddy