Alrez Family Dentistry

Dentist

11 Regency Plaza

Glen Mills, PA 19342

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
10 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and Trustworthy
Dr. Alrez and her team are great - Maria, Natashia, Ashley - all wonderful happy professionals.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you Ben!
C
10 months ago
I could tell patients were the top priority. Everyone was so friendly and inspired confidence that I was receiving quality care.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you Charlotte! We really appreciate your kind words! Kara
J
10 months ago
fantastic!!!
always a great experience!
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you Jackie!
R
10 months ago
Another stress-free visit
As always, Dr. Alrez and Maria provided pleasant, comfortable and thorough service. We were so fortunate to find this practice when our previous dentist retired, and we actually look forward to our appointments!
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Richard, thank you so much for the review. We all look forward to seeing you and Susan as well! Maria
M
11 months ago
Dr. Alrez and her team are the best!
A recent visit to Dr. Alrez for a crown repair has reminded me how enjoyable a trip to the dentist can be. Although I can be a bit of baby when it comes to dental appointments, the professional, friendly and truly thoughtful team of Dr. Alrez and staff make it just that, enjoyable. It's like visiting friends not going to the dentist. It's been a while for me as life has gotten in the way of regular appointments. Keeping my promise to Ashley, I'll be back soon. And I know without exception that upon entering I'll be greeted with a smile by one of the most experienced, qualified teams around.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Mary, We love seeing your smiling face! I hope to see you soon :) Ashley
H
11 months ago
6/24/2019 Dentist
Always professional, friendly, convenient, flexible & reasonable...
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Jerry! We always love when you come in! ~Kara
D
11 months ago
Very thorough
Dr. Alrez and her team are always very thorough at every visit. They also explain what they are doing while they are working and always ask if you are OK!
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Danielle, we treat our patients as we want to be treated. Thank you, Natasha
C
11 months ago
I was very satisfied with my visit. They were all very courteous and professional. I do have a fear of going to the dentist but felt comfortable there.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Camilla, It was so nice meeting you! Thanks for the kind words :) -Ashley
T
11 months ago
Best Dentist in Town...
Myself and my family have been going to Dr Alrez for several years. Dr Alrez and her staff are always professional and very friendly. We would highly recommend this practice.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you so much! We love seeing you and your family! ~Kara
L
11 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr.Alrez and her staff are very professional. Lovely doctor! Very personable, felt like I could tell her anything freely & still be taken care of. She is a good listener & provided positive answers.
Response from Alrez Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the positive review, it means a lot! -Ashley