Alsbury Dental Care

Dentist

699 NE Alsbury Blvd.

Burleson, TX 76028

Open Today By Appointment

alsburydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Great
Everyone was super friendly, waited less than 5 minutes before getting called back. Teeth Cleaning was super thorough. Will be back in 6 months for another!
T
2 days ago
Great visit
We recently started going to Alsbury Dental, I have been pleasantly surprised. On time visits, I get in and out and pain free. I've never liked going to the dentist but they have put me at ease. Friendly staff, very nice facility, overall great experience.
G
2 days ago
Great visit
I had to have some fairly extensive work done and I could not be more satisfied. Dr Davis did a great job and his support staff are awesome.
K
5 days ago
Every visit is perfect
No one likes getting work done on their teeth and we all dread going to the dentist. In my personal experience, Alsbury Dental has been outstanding at keeping my nerves at bay, the staff is super polite and friendly. All the billing is explained to you clearly. This is the only place that I trust with my teeth with.
M
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I have been using Alsbury Dental since I moved to Burlison in 2007. The staff is always friendly and makes you feel welcome. I can’t imagine going anywhere else.
M
2 weeks ago
Dr Davis
I have always used Alsbury Dental for my dentistry needs. Most recently, Dr Davis extracted tooth that had been bothering me for quite some time. He was very attentive to my needs, before, during and after the procedure. I would highly recommend him to any and all of my friends!
I
2 weeks ago
Cleaning of teeth
I arrived a few minutes early and almost immediately was taken in by the hygienist Linda .This was our first time to meet. She did her work in a very professional way ,was concerned about my comfort and I felt I had a thorough cleaning.Can highly recommend her.
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Not having been to a dentist in several years I was anxious about my visit to Alsbury Dental. Everyone there was friendly,respectful and professional. Linda immediately put me at ease. She explained everything she was doing and why. And who or what would come next. She was respectful and kind without being condescending. The young lady at the checkout desk was friendly and helpful.
D
2 weeks ago
great service
G
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff
I am phobic about dental visits but the friendly and knowledgeable staff made me feel at ease almost immediately. This was my first visit to evaluate my needs and I have already scheduled my next visit to get started on my dental plan.