Alsbury Dental Care

Dentist

699 NE Alsbury Blvd.

Burleson, TX 76028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alsburydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
First visit to my new dentist office
Appointment was at 7AM. Great hours of operation, allows flexibility for work schedules. Doors were open when I arrived at 6:45, all my insurance info that I email earlier was in the system so I didn't have to fill out 6 pages of info. Dental hygienist did a great job and took her time getting all the xrays (16 of them) taken and my cleaning performed. Dr. Belkin checked me out, and pointed out one item that will eventually need attention. I have scheduled the work, and have already been provided the estimate including my portion and what the insurance will pay. Very reasonable prices.
A
7 days ago
Great Service
No long waits, friendly staff.
R
1 week ago
As a brand new patient I knew this was going to be a great place. The minute I walked thru the door the staff were friendly & very helpful & it smelled like new carpet.
I am obsessed about time. My appointment was at 12:30, I arrived at 12:15, three other patients came in after I did and were treated. I didn't start my visit until 12:55. I feel my time is just as important as the office staffs time is. Maybe there was an emergency? It is what it is....If this is the only thing that goes wrong I will be happy. On a very positive note....Billie was my Dental Hygienist and gave me the ultimate best x-ray, cleaning and counseling I have ever had in my entire life and I was only born in 1948. I repeat, THE BEST!!!! The dentist was pretty good too. As a brand new customer I am impressed and glad my wife chose ALSBURY DENTAL.. I look forward to my next appointment. Thank you Billie...........
J
1 week ago
Friendly and kind
They were so nice, and I'm a big baby when I have to go to the dentist! I've been going to Dr Foust for so many years.
S
2 weeks ago
Very happy with my Hygienist
My Hygienist was great! Tell her thanks for a gentle nonjudging cleaning!
G
2 weeks ago
Consulting
Very good on explaining implant procedure
G
2 weeks ago
First Visit
I thought everyone was polite, friendly, and professional. I received a through extermination and cleaning. The dental hygienist was very thoughtful and made sure I was comfortable. I would certainly recommend them to others.
P
3 weeks ago
Great experience
I had my teeth cleaned today and the staff were very helpful. My appointment started on time and I was finished in 30 minutes.
J
3 weeks ago
Had high quality dental care
My family was made to feel at home by staff at Alsbury Dental. The hygienist was very informative about keeping difficult areas clean.
C
3 weeks ago
I was very please today with Linda, she is one of the best. I would recommend her getting a pay raise or a letter of appreciation!! She is always very good and thorough. I think she is a very good employee to Alsbury Dental!!