Alsbury Dental Care

Dentist

699 NE Alsbury Blvd.

Burleson, TX 76028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alsburydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Kind and professional staff; great service
My mom has dentures and hadn't been to the dentist in many years. Dr eakin and his staff were very patient and friendly. They suggested sending her dentures to the lab for some adjustments to help them fit better. This can all be done in one day, which was a pleasant surprise. Thanks to everyone at Alsbury Dental.
D
1 year ago
Great staff!
Love this office! The dentists and staff are great and stay on schedule. Vickie is the best for my cleanings.
D
1 year ago
Great place!
I love this Dentist’s office! Everyone is always so friendly and considerate of any problems and pain you have! I would definitely recommend them!
N
1 year ago
Professional and extremely friendly staff
I was seen within minutes of being there. The staff was extremely nice and patient. The dentist listened to all my concerns and was ready to give me any input. I love this place!
C
1 year ago
AWESOME
J
1 year ago
Great experience today
Had a great experience at Alsbury Dental today. Got me right in and had my teeth cleaned quickly and painless. Awesome job. 👍
C
1 year ago
Gentle cleaning, friendly
C
1 year ago
Gentle cleaning, friendly
J
1 year ago
MY forever Dental Care
I have been going to Alsbury Dental for at least 10 years. I’ve raised 4 children, so after getting all of them to doctors and dentists for years, I never had the time or money to take myself. By the time I went, I had severe gingivitis and needed other major work done. They took good care of me and my mouth, offering sedation when necessary and getting me on track to a healthy mouth that will remain healthy as I age. Vickie has been my dental hygienist all this time, and has always been glad to see me and raves over my pretty teeth and gums every time I see her. She offers advice for daily care, and always encourages me. One year after changing jobs, the dental plan my company offered did not allow me to continue going to Alsbury Dental. So, Alsbury Dental offered me a comparable plan for the same amount of money or less, so that I could continue receiving my great dental care with them. It really helps to, that I can use my FSA plan to pay for the insurance plan they offer, and/or my dental care with insurance. They never force me to receive unnecessary treatment, or even suggest it. They offer the most affordable way, and I will never go to another dentist as long as they are here.
S
1 year ago
Very good dentist, gentle and kind.
The dentist frequently asked about my comfort level. He was reassuring throughout the procedure. He explained the process throughly, and gave me the opportunity to ask questions. I really appreciated that. I love the results so far. One concern: I needed to ask for suction, the assistant was not attentive to this. Overall, good appointment.