Alta Dental Care

Dentist

311 E. Foothill Blvd

Upland, CA 91786

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistuplandca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Its a good place to go to check your teeth. They are so friendly. super clean and organized.
M
4 months ago
Excellent dental experience!
Looking fir a new dentist, I visited Alta Dental (thru friend's recommendation), asked for a tour, Wow!! It's super clean, super high tech instruments, the entire staff was soo friendly!! They fit me in their schedule rught then, I had a fill abd a intensive cleaning (never had it done so indepth) it was Painless and Fast!! I also received a welcoming gift to boot! Highly recommend Alta Dental! Maria Mc
K
4 months ago
High quality, friendly
I
4 months ago
High quality, professional, welcoming service
I have been going to Alta Dental for years. The professional yet warm atmosphere is top notch. Thank you Alta!
A
4 months ago
Excellent dental care
Full service office, vary friendly yet professional. I recommend them highly!!
D
4 months ago
Great Dental Office Experience
Great Experience Everytime Here !! Very Professional, Courteous, and Personable Dentist & Staff. Very flexible and never a wait like at other offices.
K
4 months ago
Great, friendly service.
As always, it was a great experience. They were on time, friendly, experienced and gentle.
E
5 months ago
Best Dental experience ever!
I had not seen a dentist in a few years and thankfully only had one cavity. My visit was pain free and I did not feel the shot I got! Now i know why my mom and her husband love this dentist!
A
5 months ago
Very Professional & Clean
The most professional staff that I have encountered. The office is very clean and kept to high standards. The bathrooms were spotless. The staff welcomed me to the office and offered me water while I filled out paperwork. There is basically no wait time. Right after I was done with paperwork my name was called & two gentlemen had walked in for appointments and were called less than five minutes after arriving. The Dr. is really polite and professional as well. I definitely will be returning and have decided to make this office my new go to place for cleanings. Thank you !
R
5 months ago
I highly recommend Alta Dental. Jody is a great hygienist and all the staff is terrific, warm, friendly and professional. The office is spotless and has all the latest technology for your dental needs.