Alta Dental Care

Dentist

311 E. Foothill Blvd

Upland, CA 91786

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistuplandca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Excellent dental care
Full service office, vary friendly yet professional. I recommend them highly!!
D
7 days ago
Great Dental Office Experience
Great Experience Everytime Here !! Very Professional, Courteous, and Personable Dentist & Staff. Very flexible and never a wait like at other offices.
K
2 weeks ago
Great, friendly service.
As always, it was a great experience. They were on time, friendly, experienced and gentle.
E
1 month ago
Best Dental experience ever!
I had not seen a dentist in a few years and thankfully only had one cavity. My visit was pain free and I did not feel the shot I got! Now i know why my mom and her husband love this dentist!
A
1 month ago
Very Professional & Clean
The most professional staff that I have encountered. The office is very clean and kept to high standards. The bathrooms were spotless. The staff welcomed me to the office and offered me water while I filled out paperwork. There is basically no wait time. Right after I was done with paperwork my name was called & two gentlemen had walked in for appointments and were called less than five minutes after arriving. The Dr. is really polite and professional as well. I definitely will be returning and have decided to make this office my new go to place for cleanings. Thank you !
R
1 month ago
I highly recommend Alta Dental. Jody is a great hygienist and all the staff is terrific, warm, friendly and professional. The office is spotless and has all the latest technology for your dental needs.
R
2 months ago
Great Office
I had it with my old dentist and stopped going. I was referred to Alta Dental by my wife who loves the place. After my initial visit and subsequent follow up. I feel the same. The office staff is very pleasant the overall atmosphere is inviting as well. GREAT DENTIST FOR MONEY.
C
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff.
First experience was great. My old dentist retired so I tried a few before coming here. Had a couple filling that came out so time to go to the dentist. They took me is quickly, took x-rays then the Dr Z. Came in. Talked about the plan of action, and then instead of just sending me like some dentists do, to schedule to come back a couple times to complete the work, he took care of them right on the spot. This is great as I don't have the time to keep missing work to come back for the Dr to just do a little. I would recommend Dr. Z to anyone looking for a caring Dentist. Hope my second visit is as pleasurable as the first.
A
2 months ago
This has been a wonderful visit the only dentist that I could say I go with your smile and I come out with the biggest smile everybody's great very professional and they know what they doing and make you comfortable give it a try you be happy
V
2 months ago
We have been with Alta Dental going on 4 year's and have never had a bad experience, Dr. And the women who run the front office and the one's who handle the back, are professional, and very friendly, they make you feel welcome. Great