Alta Dental Care

Dentist

311 E. Foothill Blvd

Upland, CA 91786

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistuplandca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Cleaning
The best teeth cleaning I've ever had! Most thorough.
G
1 month ago
This office makes every attempt to see you right away.
I have never really cared for dentists. Bad childhood experiences. I can say that the Dr. to the receptionist are so friendly and made me feel so very comfortable. Getting everything done the same day is wonderful. No sloppy castings, no temporary crowns, one and done. I highly recommend Alta Dental.
M
1 year ago
Its a good place to go to check your teeth. They are so friendly. super clean and organized.
M
1 year ago
Excellent dental experience!
Looking fir a new dentist, I visited Alta Dental (thru friend's recommendation), asked for a tour, Wow!! It's super clean, super high tech instruments, the entire staff was soo friendly!! They fit me in their schedule rught then, I had a fill abd a intensive cleaning (never had it done so indepth) it was Painless and Fast!! I also received a welcoming gift to boot! Highly recommend Alta Dental! Maria Mc
K
1 year ago
High quality, friendly
I
1 year ago
High quality, professional, welcoming service
I have been going to Alta Dental for years. The professional yet warm atmosphere is top notch. Thank you Alta!
A
1 year ago
Excellent dental care
Full service office, vary friendly yet professional. I recommend them highly!!
D
1 year ago
Great Dental Office Experience
Great Experience Everytime Here !! Very Professional, Courteous, and Personable Dentist & Staff. Very flexible and never a wait like at other offices.
K
1 year ago
Great, friendly service.
As always, it was a great experience. They were on time, friendly, experienced and gentle.
E
1 year ago
Best Dental experience ever!
I had not seen a dentist in a few years and thankfully only had one cavity. My visit was pain free and I did not feel the shot I got! Now i know why my mom and her husband love this dentist!