Alta Loma Dental Care and Braces

Dentist

7283 Carnelian St.

Alta Loma, CA 91701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
I love everyone at Alta Loma Dental! We’ve been going there for several years now. We even moved out of the city and I still go back to them. They’re extremely professional, communicate as to what they’re doing, and really nice!
B
3 weeks ago
Amazing!
Staff and Dr Choi were amazing. Office took step to insure my safety screening,temp. appointment was very smooth I waited in my car until they were ready for me took me straight back to room. Thank you Alta Loma Dental Care
M
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Staff was very professional, the place was very clean, everyone was following the guidelines, nobody waiting inside the building, everyone wearing a mask, only me and either the Doctor or nurse at one time, I felt safe.
Response from Alta Loma Dental Care and Braces
Thank you for the review Maria! We are working hard to keep our patients feeling safe. See you at your next appointment!
A
9 months ago
Great service, very friendly, and professional
I love this office! So happy I found them. My visit have been easy and most importantly painless!!!! I recommend this office to anyone who needs a dentist. The staff is helpful, caring and sincere. The dentist is gentle, explains everything to you and he answered ALL of my questions. 10 out of 10
J
12 months ago
Great experience
Staff was great. Dr. Lu explained everything very clearly. We will definitely be returning. Thank You Alta Loma Dental Office!
S
1 year ago
Every thing was great. hank you for allowing to get in right away. See you tomorrow.
M
1 year ago
I dont recommend
I dont recommend. Had some expensive work done and it didn't even last. Money down the drain for me to have to have it redone. Unprofessional. Every one in my family was told they needed expensive deep cleanings. They try to wipe out your wallet with unnecessary work. Under new management it seems.
M
1 year ago
I dont recommend
I dont recommend. Had some expensive work done and it didn't even last. Money down the drain for me to have to have it redone. Unprofessional. Every one in my family was told they needed expensive deep cleanings. They try to wipe out your wallet with unnecessary work. Under new management it seems.
M
1 year ago
Very thorough and professional
From the front desk to the chair everybody’s good nice that’s all I can say it’s all good
L
1 year ago
Great service, professional, and worked with me
Really nice staff, professional, worked with me and set up a payment plan to help me get all my stuff done.