Alta Loma Dental Care and Braces

Dentist

7283 Carnelian St.

Alta Loma, CA 91701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Great service, very friendly, and professional
I love this office! So happy I found them. My visit have been easy and most importantly painless!!!! I recommend this office to anyone who needs a dentist. The staff is helpful, caring and sincere. The dentist is gentle, explains everything to you and he answered ALL of my questions. 10 out of 10
J
3 months ago
Great experience
Staff was great. Dr. Lu explained everything very clearly. We will definitely be returning. Thank You Alta Loma Dental Office!
S
4 months ago
Every thing was great. hank you for allowing to get in right away. See you tomorrow.
M
6 months ago
I dont recommend
I dont recommend. Had some expensive work done and it didn't even last. Money down the drain for me to have to have it redone. Unprofessional. Every one in my family was told they needed expensive deep cleanings. They try to wipe out your wallet with unnecessary work. Under new management it seems.
M
6 months ago
I dont recommend
I dont recommend. Had some expensive work done and it didn't even last. Money down the drain for me to have to have it redone. Unprofessional. Every one in my family was told they needed expensive deep cleanings. They try to wipe out your wallet with unnecessary work. Under new management it seems.
M
8 months ago
Very thorough and professional
From the front desk to the chair everybody’s good nice that’s all I can say it’s all good
L
8 months ago
Great service, professional, and worked with me
Really nice staff, professional, worked with me and set up a payment plan to help me get all my stuff done.
C
8 months ago
I went to Alta Loma Dental Care for a second opinion regarding a crown that needed to be replaced. The office staff was very friendly, and accommodating over the phone. Once I went in for my appointment again the front office was very friendly and respectful. I was called back and was greeted by a very friendly back office, I then met with Dr. Lu who was very honest and thorough as to what my treatment plan was. I have since been back for treatment and was very much pleased with my treatment. I dread the numbing injections and drilling but Dr. Lu and his assistant took the edge off. I am very happy with my results. Thank you Alta Loma Dental Care
S
9 months ago
High quality, pleasant service and care
I'm very happy with the care I've received here. I've had several visits for various services and would definitely come back.
D
9 months ago
Worst dentist visit ever
Sat too long in chair between people coming in . First tech not aware of lastbisit , even though he had paperwork in front of him . They were very excited to give me a full set of xrays even though I had 6 taken in August . Second tech tech says why are you here it says here you have pain. I said no i told the first person , no pain I’m here for my regular 4 month visit . Annoying they don’t know who they are treating. Then office manager prints out info for deep cleaning . I told her I didn’t want it, I wanted my regular cleaning . They refused to do it . I left . I’m looking for another dentist .