Alta Loma Dental Care and Braces

Dentist

7283 Carnelian St.

Alta Loma, CA 91701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Office visit was great. No quote when promised.
My experience at the dental office was great. Some one was suppose to send me a quote the same day and I never received it. I called no answer just went to answer machine.
A
2 months ago
Awesome staff
I had the most wonderful experience with Alyssa today at my teeth cleaning, she put me at ease with her kind and fun manner and was extremely detail oriented! Just wanted to say thanks for the awesome service and friendly staff :)
M
2 months ago
They found my tooth issues fixed them and great staff
S
3 months ago
Best Dental Service I've had in 30 years!
I needed an emergency appointment today, I called first thing this morning and was able to get in late this afternoon. Everyone I spoke to and saw was kind, and professional! I will be returning to this office, and recommending this office to anyone who asks for a dentist! I appreciate the advice that I was given, and feel confident in the care and treatment as well. Thank you so much for making me feel that I can finally be comfortable going to the dentist again. I look forward to having healthy teeth once again!
A
3 months ago
Quality Dental Care with professional and friendly staff
Recently had to visit Alta Loma Dental twice in a week, one for cleaning and one for a new crown. Both visits were great. Alyssa does an excellent job at cleaning and is friendly and professional at the same time. Dr. Jo did my crown all in one visit, which was just great! Technology! Left the office with a beautiful new crown. Office staff is friendly, personable and very professional in the best way. I would definitely recommend this office if you are looking for a good dental office. They treat all patients with respect. The office itself is very warm and inviting too.
T
4 months ago
Genuine experience!
Went in for a routine cleaning, was a little apprehensive. I am completely happy with the service and experience. I don’t believe I have ever had such a thorough cleaning ever. Alyssa the Hygienist was such a breath of fresh air, and so present, it made the time there fly by. Dr. Jo was very attentive and was a great listener, she to was very funny. Quality Staff! 👍🏼👍🏼
B
4 months ago
thank you for helping with my emergency crisis.
J
4 months ago
Best in the business
I’m 66 yrs old and hate going to the dentist until I came here. No pressure just good honest work. Didn’t try to talk me into something I didn’t need. I give them 5 stars. I would recommend them to anyone. John
S
4 months ago
Grateful for Alta Loma Dental!
I waited years too long to do my dental work. I'm a senior on Social Security and my income was prohibitive to getting the work done that I needed, until I heard about Alta Loma Dental from my daughter. I'm so happy with the work I've already had done while they worked with my budget. I'm super happy with this dental group. Everyone that works there is the best! I'd highly recommend them!
J
4 months ago
Professional service and friendly
Needed to get a root canal done today, which I was very scared to do. The dentist made me feel at ease and guided me every step of the way. They were very professional and made me feel safe. Great customer service and made me feel at home. Very courteous and friendly. Felt as if they really did care about fixing my problem. Thanks for being so caring and professional.