Alta Loma Dental Care and Braces

Dentist

7283 Carnelian St.

Alta Loma, CA 91701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
My visit at Alta Loma dental was pleasant. I found out Dr Jo left she was excellent & I will miss her;however Dr Lu was very knowledgeable & explain everything in detail. His assistant Ernie was also friendly & so was the staff. I will continue to keep them as my dentist. I would recommend them to my family & friends.
T
2 months ago
5 Star to 1 Star
This office was really excellent until this last visit. Dr. Jo and my Hygienist Alyssa are both gone now. The office did not notify me before my visit. The new Hygienist did not review my file before meeting with me and offered me a total different diagnosis then Dr. Jo and Alyssa. Not sure who to believe at this point. I wound up with just a teeth cleaning that was done by an unknown assistant other than the new Hygienist. Unfortunately, I will be moving on to a new office. If anyone knows where Dr. Jo and Alyssa now work at please post. They were an excellent combination. All the reasons that I went to this office are now gone. Too bad.
L
3 months ago
Alta Loma Dental Great Dentist and Staff
I just recently had a mouth guard made and it is the first one that has ever fit comfortably. I will actually use this one! The dentist and the technicians are very kind and explain everything and the staff is very friendly too. You never have to wait too long there as well. They always have been on schedule for me.
A
3 months ago
6 month cleaning
I was a bit disappointed that both my previous dentist and hygenist were no longer with Alta but although the hygenist was quite new at it , and the dental assistant was his first day, they did an adequate job. When I signed in I was told I was having xrays, and the cleaning.....which I signed for the service When I paid my copay I told the receptionist we did not do xrays so I hope they did not send that into the insurance as I will have them in February/March. Anyhow, it was satisfactory although it took longer than usual. New dentist appears competent but as I had not real service except the measurement and for him to look at my February Xrays I cannot comment on his abilities. We had originally came to Alta for the dentist who was there but since being with them they have changed dentists three times.
N
5 months ago
Office visit was great. No quote when promised.
My experience at the dental office was great. Some one was suppose to send me a quote the same day and I never received it. I called no answer just went to answer machine.
A
6 months ago
Awesome staff
I had the most wonderful experience with Alyssa today at my teeth cleaning, she put me at ease with her kind and fun manner and was extremely detail oriented! Just wanted to say thanks for the awesome service and friendly staff :)
M
6 months ago
They found my tooth issues fixed them and great staff
S
7 months ago
Best Dental Service I've had in 30 years!
I needed an emergency appointment today, I called first thing this morning and was able to get in late this afternoon. Everyone I spoke to and saw was kind, and professional! I will be returning to this office, and recommending this office to anyone who asks for a dentist! I appreciate the advice that I was given, and feel confident in the care and treatment as well. Thank you so much for making me feel that I can finally be comfortable going to the dentist again. I look forward to having healthy teeth once again!
A
7 months ago
Quality Dental Care with professional and friendly staff
Recently had to visit Alta Loma Dental twice in a week, one for cleaning and one for a new crown. Both visits were great. Alyssa does an excellent job at cleaning and is friendly and professional at the same time. Dr. Jo did my crown all in one visit, which was just great! Technology! Left the office with a beautiful new crown. Office staff is friendly, personable and very professional in the best way. I would definitely recommend this office if you are looking for a good dental office. They treat all patients with respect. The office itself is very warm and inviting too.
T
8 months ago
Genuine experience!
Went in for a routine cleaning, was a little apprehensive. I am completely happy with the service and experience. I don’t believe I have ever had such a thorough cleaning ever. Alyssa the Hygienist was such a breath of fresh air, and so present, it made the time there fly by. Dr. Jo was very attentive and was a great listener, she to was very funny. Quality Staff! πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ