Alta Loma Dental Care and Braces

Dentist

7283 Carnelian St.

Alta Loma, CA 91701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Quality Dental Care with professional and friendly staff
Recently had to visit Alta Loma Dental twice in a week, one for cleaning and one for a new crown. Both visits were great. Alyssa does an excellent job at cleaning and is friendly and professional at the same time. Dr. Jo did my crown all in one visit, which was just great! Technology! Left the office with a beautiful new crown. Office staff is friendly, personable and very professional in the best way. I would definitely recommend this office if you are looking for a good dental office. They treat all patients with respect. The office itself is very warm and inviting too.
T
1 year ago
Genuine experience!
Went in for a routine cleaning, was a little apprehensive. I am completely happy with the service and experience. I don’t believe I have ever had such a thorough cleaning ever. Alyssa the Hygienist was such a breath of fresh air, and so present, it made the time there fly by. Dr. Jo was very attentive and was a great listener, she to was very funny. Quality Staff! 👍🏼👍🏼
B
2 years ago
thank you for helping with my emergency crisis.
J
2 years ago
Best in the business
I’m 66 yrs old and hate going to the dentist until I came here. No pressure just good honest work. Didn’t try to talk me into something I didn’t need. I give them 5 stars. I would recommend them to anyone. John
S
2 years ago
Grateful for Alta Loma Dental!
I waited years too long to do my dental work. I'm a senior on Social Security and my income was prohibitive to getting the work done that I needed, until I heard about Alta Loma Dental from my daughter. I'm so happy with the work I've already had done while they worked with my budget. I'm super happy with this dental group. Everyone that works there is the best! I'd highly recommend them!
J
2 years ago
Professional service and friendly
Needed to get a root canal done today, which I was very scared to do. The dentist made me feel at ease and guided me every step of the way. They were very professional and made me feel safe. Great customer service and made me feel at home. Very courteous and friendly. Felt as if they really did care about fixing my problem. Thanks for being so caring and professional.
J
2 years ago
this was my first time visting with alta loma dental and i was in all. the service that was provided was beyond then what i was expecting the staff was very warm welcoming, very friendly they made my three year old daughter love the whole experience.
C
2 years ago
Excellent service
I had a good experience Thursday 03/15/18. My tooth chipped & Doctor Jo took care of my concerns & was very thoughtful & caring. Her staff Sarah & Tara very nice & making sure I'am comfortable & ready to answer any questions. I would recommend them to my family & friends.
J
2 years ago
High professional and qualified..
I have been to many different dental offices in the Inland Empire over the past 30 years and I am pleased so far at the professional,and pleasant atmosphere I have found here at Alta Loma Dental .
C
2 years ago
I needed a partial crown and it was completed all on the same visit. This office had the capability to custom make the crown in the office while you wait.