Alta Loma Dental Care and Braces

Dentist

7283 Carnelian St.

Alta Loma, CA 91701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
I had a new technician for X-rays and hygienist for cleaning. I tell you, this place knows how and where to hire perfection...visits here are always a good experience...everyone in this office is friendly, patient, and thorough. And as a bonus, they have redecorated the waiting area, it is a very comfortable and relaxing just like home! Thank you
H
3 years ago
Very friendly, helpful and observant
I've had a chipped tooth for 8yrs, not one dentist has cared enough to ask me if I'd like to fix it. I've been to a lot of dentists in the past 8yrs, looking for a good fit. I know I've found the right dentist now. I'm not getting it fixed but at least someone noticed and cared to ask. Another thing is she was very helpful. She gave me hints to prevent gum wear. Lastly, The entire staff is extremely friendly!!
D
3 years ago
Timeliness
My appointment was set for 5pm. I received several emails and text messages to confirm this appointment. I made arrangements and left work early to be on time. I checked in upon arrival and sat in the waiting room for 30 minutes. When questioned the delay I was asked to come sit in the back and I won't of be seen. I felt they still weren't ready to see me and we're gonna have me wait in the back for an undetermined amount of time. I decided to leave and I may look for another dentist.
H
3 years ago
I love the employees at Alta Loma dental there very nice there.
D
3 years ago
Mixed experience
My daughter and I went in together for back-to-back appointments. We were surprised to see that the personnel (dentist and hygienist) had completely changed since our last visit; other than the receptionist, no-one was familiar, and it felt that we had been moved to another dental office without warning. The hygienist was excellent-- both knowledgeable and thorough. However, the dentist, though friendly, was extremely brief-- took a 10 second (literally) glance in each of our mouths, pronounced "no cavities," and moved on. Mostly, it seemed that she was entirely entrusting the hygienist with our care. While we would love to continue with Myra, I am nonetheless likely to start shopping around for a new dental office. We would like to have a long-term dentist whom we can trust, with whom we can establish a relationship, and who I know would be the person treating us should we have problems.
K
3 years ago
I am terrified of dentists. Thus, I've had to fight self-inflicted dental problems my entire life. Now I was going to have to pay for a "pretty smile." I found this office on Yelp as one of the Top 10 Dental Offices in the area. I opened the door to a very nice, clean and comfortable reception area, with coffee and a t.v. which is always a bonus - except you don't have much time for that as they call you in pretty quickly. Dr. Boz and the entire staff were very friendly and accommodating. I felt I was given all the time I needed for questions and concerns. I am looking to undergo a tremendous amount of dental/cosmetic dental work, so I was checking out the doctor, office and staff with as much detail as the doctor was with my mouth. Dr. Boz was nice, easy to talk with and very clear with his recommendations. Have to say it was one of the more pleasant visits I have ever had to a dental office. Yes, I will be returning. I would absolutely recommend this facility to my family and friends.
J
3 years ago
My experience today was awesome. My name is Juanita Fox. I came in nervous but had the best care. Thanku
T
3 years ago
High quality, very professional
Wonderful staff. Very caring. Highly recommended
D
3 years ago
Everybody was super nice and personable and made me feel very comfortable.
A
3 years ago
Very thorough and careful cleaning with great suggestions and excellent screening. Hygenist was very personable, friendly and concerned with my comfort,.