Alta Security Integrators

Security Service

3036 Hortaleza Place

Davis, CA 95618

Closed Today Closed

westsacramentosecurityservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 months ago
Shannon has great work ethics, honest and reliable. I called Shannon up to make some minor adjustments, he arrived on time and we worked together until he knows I was completely satisfy with the result. He approaches every tasks big or small with great detail and high standards. I highly recommend Alta Security Integrators to anyone who value high quality work and Shannon certainly delivers.
Response from Alta Security Integrators
Thank you, Grace, for your review! I appreciate it!!!
J
8 months ago
Shannon is always a pleasure to work with. We rarely have issues with our equipment but if/when we do, he is quick to respond. We recently needed an upgrade but were unsure if we could afford it. Shannon came up with several cost effective options that far exceeded our expectations. The equipment is working out great and has greatly increased the security at our facility. I would highly recommend Alta Security Integrators for your security needs!
Response from Alta Security Integrators
Jamie, I really appreciate your review! Thank you very much!
P
8 months ago
Reliable, Honest and Knowledgeable
Alta Security, more specifically Shannon, has been an incredible addition to our list of preferred vendors. We have the largest storage facility in El Dorado County and have on many occasions contacted Shannon for situations which require immediate attention. Shannon has always responded in a timely and professional manner and will spend the time and effort to troubleshoot issues. He is an effective communicator, our 'Go To Guy'. Always a pleasure doing business with him. Would highly recommend Alta Security. Thank you Shannon!
Response from Alta Security Integrators
Pam, thank you for your very thoughtful review!!
C
8 months ago
FANTASTIC SERVICE
Shannon is Fantastic and Professional. He stands behind his work. Had a few little hiccups, but Shannon came immediately and did the adjustments. We are a Self Storage unit with 664 units, 15+ cameras, so it was a big job, but all worked out great. I would and have referred him to others. Thanks Shannon
Response from Alta Security Integrators
Carol, thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review for me! I really appreciate it! I really enjoyed working with all of you and look forward to working with all of you again!
S
9 months ago
High quality service
Shannon was great. Not only did he travel over 2 hrs to reach our location but he was able to fix the problem when no one else could. He didn't over charge us and he was highly professional. He will be the only one we call when we have any issues ever again. I would highly recommend this company.
Response from Alta Security Integrators
Thank you so much for your awesome review, Sheri! I was more than happy to go the distance for you and Jim. I enjoyed working with you! Best of luck to both of you!
C
2 years ago
Excellent, professional, friendly service
A few years ago, I purchased an expensive camera system from a different company that should have been great but never worked like it was supposed to work. Luckily, I finally found Alta Security Integrators who, with their knowledgable techs and tenacious problem solving skills, have now made it so I have recorded video and can view everything remotely. Alta Security Integrators is the only one who has been able to figure out how to make the system work the way it is supposed to work. Shannon offers good, professional, and friendly service. I wish I had found this company from the beginning because it would have saved me lots of frustration, time and money. If I ever need anything security related, Alta Security Integrators is the company I will call.
Response from Alta Security Integrators
Thank you, Celia!
K
2 years ago
THE CAMERA ARE HIGH TEC AND AFFORDABLE
Response from Alta Security Integrators
Thanks, Keith! I appreciate it! Thank you for referring your mom to me, too!
F
2 years ago
Highly Recommend!!
Shannon was very professional and friendly. He did excellent work and was able to find out the source of our problem. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for help with their security system.
Response from Alta Security Integrators
Thank you, Nicole! I look forward to helping you again in the future!
E
2 years ago
Alta Security is very professional, My husband and I are very satisfied with the security cameras they have installed, have already recommended them to my clients, is considering using them again to install an additional. 2 security cameras this fall.
Response from Alta Security Integrators
Thank you for your business, Angie! You're the best!
A
2 years ago
Highly responsive
I have had a challenging time getting my camera system functioning the way I would like but Shannon from Alta Security has been very helpful in helping correct the issues.
Response from Alta Security Integrators
Thank you, A.J! "Challenging time" is putting it mildly!! Trying to get the manufacturer and central station to implement something that they had never done before was like pulling teeth without anesthesia!! But we did get it done in the end! Thank you for your patience and understanding throughout the long drawn out process!