Alta Vista Dental Centre

Dentist

1207 Evans Boulevard

Ottawa, ON K1H 7T6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

avlaserdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Positive experience for all visits.
All my concerns were always addressed and the dentist always took care to explain things to me. Of course a visit to the dentist is not something we all enjoy but it is necessary if we want to have healthy teeth and gums.
G
3 weeks ago
My friend fell on her face on Saturday and broke a tooth , since the office was closed till Monday. I send an E mail to the office to ask for an appointment as soon as possible I knew they will do what they could to take her Early Monday morning the receptionist phoned to give us an appointment the same day She was well treated by Dr Marina as usual and her tooth was repaired without any probleme Thank to everybody in the office for the way she was treated , my friend came out of the room with a big smile and thank Dr Marina for your marvellous work
C
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and efficient
As usual, the visit was friendly and professional. The hygienist did the work and still was mindful of my time constraints. It was very much appreciated.
T
1 month ago
Excellent service, very professional!
As a nervous patient, I always feel like I am in the best hands! Thank you for the professional service and excellence! Theresa
P
1 month ago
Great service and friendly staff
I had my regular check-up and cleaning this morning. Appointment on time, received in a friendly manner and great service.
M
1 month ago
best service ever freindly and profesional know what they are doing explain every thing
N
1 month ago
High quality and efficient service
Alta Vista Dental Centre is a rare medical office that respects appointment times. This is because all of their staff are professionals dedicated to quality, efficiency and customer service. I highly recommend this dental centre for people of any age.
T
2 months ago
High quality and professional service
Amazing and happy service.
E
3 months ago
High quality and excellent service.
I called to make an appointment recently and found the service to be wonderful. I was very pleased with the professional and friendly assistance. Thank you!
A
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Polonsky is professional, honest and non-judgemental. She has fixed a filling that was done poorly twice by my previous dentist. I believe that she is a great dentist. Her assistant is polite, friendly and makes you feel comfortable.