Alta Vista Dental Centre

Dentist

1207 Evans Boulevard

Ottawa, ON K1H 7T6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

avlaserdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Competence and warmth.
I am always impressed with my experience at the office. Very friendly reception and warm welcome. Whatever work needs to be done, I am always assured and confident that it will be excellent. There is an air of professionalism and of being in the most capable hands. No hesitancy in recommending this office and being a patient.
M
2 days ago
Marina is very professional and does great work.
D
1 week ago
Friendly, professional and provides good information.
Always very professional, friendly reception and very clean environment. Highly recommended.
D
1 week ago
The service was excellent and very professional as always. Using the laser to repair the cavities was a new experience for me and I strongly recommend this technique. Thanks Marina and all your staff.
J
1 week ago
Service as it’s Best!
Amazing Staff, always greeted with a warm welcome. Dental work is done to perfection, I highly recommend Alta Vista Dental Clinic to everyone:)
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I went in for very sensitive teeth & recessive gumline. Dentist assessed and informed me what to do and that we would keep an eye on this and that no unnecessary procedure would be needed. I feel blessed that there are dentists out there that do not perform procedures that are unnecessary :)
J
1 month ago
Painful procedure done with minimum discomfort
I had a tooth extracted and there were problems involved. Dr. Polonsky handled the procedure well, giving me time to adjust to the pain involved and I was very happy with the end result. Thank you!
D
1 month ago
No see is a gem!
Alta Vista Dental is a class act organization. From the time you walk in to the time you leave you are treated like family. Josee is friendly, professional and gentle at her dealing with patients. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
B
1 month ago
OMG Marina is fantastic and on top of her game with lazar treatment....the very best. I have been her patient for many years and I can vouch for her professionalism, personal interaction and expertise. Barry Nicoll
N
2 months ago
As usual, amazing service
Often in this kind of review the question "Would you recommend to a friend?" pops out. YES and 4 of my friend switched and are so very satisfied. I am very grateful for the warm reception that always feel genuine. Marina is so good at dentistry that I am a little less on edge since I know I am in good hands. Kudo to all in that clinic.