Alta Vista Dental Centre

Dentist

1207 Evans Boulevard

Ottawa, ON K1H 7T6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

avlaserdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Dental cleaning
Excellent friendly service.Josee is very knowledgeable and gives great service.
S
2 weeks ago
Professionnel Service
Very satisfied with the service.
C
3 weeks ago
Highest Quality Service
Always a pleasant experience with Dr. Marina Polanski!!! I have actually fallen asleep while being worked on!! 😂😂
W
4 weeks ago
Always worry free visits
I have been a client of Alta Vista Dental Center for 25 years and and have never had to worry about any dental work being carried out. Dr Marina Polonsky and her staff have always provided the very best in care with professionalism and cheerfulness. Marina is happy to explain any procedures she carries out and what care should be taken afterwards. I have no worries when keeping appointments for dentistry or cleaning as I always had before with previous dental care
S
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and short wait times
My 95 year old mother had been complaining about mouth pain. I was able to get an appointment on short notice. The wait time was short, and all staff were friendly, and effective in responding to my mother's special needs. I definitely recommend Dr Polonski and her team to others.
C
4 weeks ago
excellent ,love it and all the staff are so nice,and crystal did a amazing job and she was very nice and professional,very upbeat considering it was 8am in morning and minus 40 outside..high recommend this dental practice
G
1 month ago
Service hors pair
Cliente de longue date. Service hors pair et professionnel. Je recommande sans hésitation.
L
2 months ago
Professional
I have been a client for over 20 years. Always first class service , leading edge modern equipment and the best dentist in Ottawa.
Y
2 months ago
Quality as always
Great experience as always.
S
2 months ago
Très bons services professionnels pour le nettoyage et suivi.Merci!