Alta Vista Dental Centre

Dentist

1207 Evans Boulevard

Ottawa, ON K1H 7T6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

avlaserdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Très bon service
Un service excellent. Personnel chaleureux et compétent.
R
1 week ago
Excellent Just Excellent
I recently went for my first cleaning in 25 years! I cannot stand the water scaling. Dr. Pilipenko said no problem we will freeze you. Have never had this offered before. Heather the hygenist was gentle and calming. Will now keep up regular maintenance. Can't thank you enough.Forgot to mention ALL of the staff are very friendly.
J
3 weeks ago
Love Marina
Good place to go
N
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
I have been a patient of the Alta Vista Dental Clinic for many years because they are the best, professional, sensitive, flexible, and modern. I had a full range of dental treatments, from cleaning and scaling, to fillings, root canals and crowns. The clinic is using the latest laser technology that is less painful while more effective and efficient. I highly recommend this clinic without hesitation.
B
1 month ago
Just finished a visit at Alta Vista Dental Centre . Everything about this visit was excellent . Everything was explained to me before we started and I experienced no pain during the work . I was given options of what services they could provide and was asked what I would prefer . Monday I will return for additional work and I am sure everything will be more that satisfactory “ great work , great service “
R
2 months ago
Best Practice Ever.
All staff are very friendly but I have to give extra cudos to Dr. Pilipenko and his assistant. Unfortunately I had to have a tooth extracted, but I did not feel a thing. Very caring and informative. Thank you.
S
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Service
My family and I have been patients of Dr Polonski and the Alta Vista Dental Centre for over a decade. The treatment by the hygiene staff, front office and Dr Polonski have been nothing short of excellent. Recently I had my first laser treatment for a molar repair and the team did an amazing job. Dr Polonski and her team always work at the highest standard possible with innovative dental procedures that are top of the game.
B
2 months ago
Have nothing but the highest praise for everyone. Always friendly, helpful and very thorough. My entire family have been patients here for many years and they all feel the same. Another plus is not having to wait long past appointment times.
E
2 months ago
Exceptional proffecionalism
Great professional approach to dentistry Cutting edge technology Exceptional performance by Marina Polonsky, and her assistant. Prompt service Friendly atmosphere Exceptional punctually
R
3 months ago
Super service!!!
Isabelle was really nice and professional!!!