Alta Vista Dental Centre

Dentist

1207 Evans Boulevard

Ottawa, ON K1H 7T6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

avlaserdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
High quality and excellent service.
I called to make an appointment recently and found the service to be wonderful. I was very pleased with the professional and friendly assistance. Thank you!
A
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Polonsky is professional, honest and non-judgemental. She has fixed a filling that was done poorly twice by my previous dentist. I believe that she is a great dentist. Her assistant is polite, friendly and makes you feel comfortable.
K
1 month ago
Fast and efficient service with five star dental work!
G
1 month ago
NUMBER ONE
Amazing, genuine dentist. Dr. Alexander Polipenko is the dentist you should be calling for your next appointment. He certainly just gained me as a client with his honesty and professionalism. The whole staff is great and welcoming!!!
M
2 months ago
Extremely satisfied
Sure wish I had known that Mme Marina was a dentist cause I would of been a patient of hers way before ! She is absolutely great and seriously skilled ... from the freezing to a root canal to fillings . I usually don’t like the dentist but I even asked her to redo an old silver filling I had as I never felt so good with the filling she does. Great staff also ...
H
2 months ago
Very professional and high quality service
I have been a patient for several years now. The staff is always up to date with the latest techniques. Excellent service and friendly staff. Keep it up !
J
2 months ago
Great service - on time, pleasant and professional
I had my regular check-up and cleaning this morning. Appointment on time, received in a friendly manner and the technician I did not know introduced herself and provided excellent service checking with me if I was comfortable. She took X-rays and Dr. Polansky did a check, then the technician worked quickly and comfortably to complete the cleaning, then booked my next appointment checking for my preferences.
E
2 months ago
Saved my tooth!
My regular dentist said my tooth had to be extracted. Instead, I went to Dr. Marina Polonsky, and she saved my tooth by a root canal. She was very pleasant and exceptionally skilled. Her staff were terrific too. I highly recommend her.
G
2 months ago
High quality service!
Marina is so efficient and professional ! Merci Marina, Josee, Mireille, Valentina !
E
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and patient friendly
Always a pleasure to visit the clinic.