Alta Vista Dental Centre

Dentist

1207 Evans Boulevard

Ottawa, ON K1H 7T6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

avlaserdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
i love it here staff are so friendly and welcoming,and krystal is the nicest sweetest girl..shes so sweet,and front desk are excellent..looks like a great place to work, will miss klaudia !!! hope she enjoys her retirement..
C
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Polonsky fixed a stain on a front tooth filling with great efficacy and at the same time reshaped my tooth so that I have a better smile. I highly recommend this dentist!
N
1 month ago
Dental cleaning visit
As always I am greeted very politely in this dental office. Been at this location over 20 years and have no intentions in going elsewhere. My hygienist is polite, gentle respectful.
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly + efficient service
The Alta Vista Dental Centre has serviced my dental needs for over 20 years. I have gone through three dentists (the ownership changed hands), but I have always received a warm welcome, professional experience, and expert service. Hats off to Dr. Marina Polonski and her courteous assistant, Mini, for superb guidance and efficient tooth extraction. Thank you both.
K
2 months ago
Great team
Krystal did an awesome job cleaning my teeth. Fast, professional, not overly rough. Marina is always so pleasant. Can you believe that my visit to the dentist was the best part of my day?
D
2 months ago
Superb location, staff and facility
Very friendly and informative staff that are helping me through a difficult problem.
R
2 months ago
All staff professional at their jobs
Not only completely satisfied with the skill of the dentist Marina; but also struck by the consistent high level of skill and attitude of the technical and desk staff. They not only know exactly what they are doing, but they appear to genuinely like what they are doing! Highly recommended.
Y
2 months ago
Best Ottawa Dental Practice.
Always a pleasure to come for a check up. A+.
M
2 months ago
Today I had an implant, Dr Marina was amazing and the staff very friendly and professional. Thank you ladies for the great service and support.
W
2 months ago
Another 5 star review
A great experience with the reception, with the hygienist Krystal and with the always pleasant dentist, Marina. I have been with the Alta Vista Dental staff for the last 25 years and Marina has been a very big part of the decision to remain with them always.