Alta Vista Dental Centre

Dentist

1207 Evans Boulevard

Ottawa, ON K1H 7T6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

avlaserdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
On time and professional
Saw a new hygienist as regular one is on mat leave. While the actual teeth cleaning portion took longer than with regular hygienist, care taken and good advice given. Crystal was very responsive to my needs.
M
1 week ago
Great dentist
Very professional staff. Pleasant environment. I have had both minor and major work done here and experienced very little discomfort. Highly recommended.
P
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
My bi-annual clearing was efficient and on time. Well done Krystal.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional office from top to bottom
From the time I enter the clinic till the time I step out the door I am treated with the utmost respect and always with a smile.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service and very friendly
J
1 month ago
Excellent service
Krystal did an excellent job. Very professional and personable. I hope she stays there permanently. I would high recommend her as a hygienist. Thanks again.
R
2 months ago
alta vista dental continues to impress
Sorry for the delay. i would like to thank you ALL and the dental office for professional attention and amazing work. i will be back very soon for more work, stay happy and healthy, kind regards, roch L.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I always have a very positive experience at Alta Vista Dental Centre. My whole family have been patients at this centre for many years, and we are highly satisfied with the quality of care that we receive. Not only are all the staff are friendly and helpful, the appointments are always on time, which we really appreciate. Dr. Polonsky is wonderful - she is very knowledgeable, provides helpful advice, and makes sure her patients are well looked after.
N
2 months ago
Visit about special dental concern
I came in this time because I have teeth that are chipped due to severe tooth grinding. In the past we discussed this issue during a dental cleaning visit but I felt Dr. Polonsky did not really have the time to answer all my questions about the expensive solution proposed so I delayed getting anything done. This time I was very pleased, she polished the sharp edges of my tooth, answered all my questions and help me write down a step by step plan of attack that works both with my finances and insurance coverage. I now feel confident ţo begin treatment. I trust she will do an excellent job...my whole mouth needs rebuilding! ! A small note for the reception: Please don't be so cheap with the boot covers. I am all for recycling but either ask people to remove their boots or provide clean new boot covers.
D
2 months ago
Dental cleaning
Excellent friendly service.Josee is very knowledgeable and gives great service.