Alta Vista Dental Centre

Dentist

1207 Evans Boulevard

Ottawa, ON K1H 7T6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

avlaserdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
'Always Great Service
Great service from everyone. Chrystal is the lady that looked after my dental needs today. I recommend this place to everyone.
B
3 weeks ago
High Quality Dental Care
A first rate dental office! Dr Polonsky is without a doubt one of the best dentists you will ever find. Great staff as well. Always a pleasure to go to my appointments They along with Dr Polonsky of course, take exceptional care of their patients.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Quality Service,
Every Time, for Decades...
M
1 month ago
Dr. Marina Polonsky
I have no hesitation in highly recommending Dr. Polonsky, having been a patient since she started her practice almost twenty years ago. At that time I was an extremely anxious patient. Over time I have become quite at ease. Her use of the laser means I no longer need freezing. With compassion, she provided excellent dental care to my husband who lived with Parkinson’s over many years. I would also recommend the hygienist Josee, a caring professional in an office which is very efficient.
D
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and great service!
Dr. Polonski and her staff are truly excpeptional and deserving of 5 stars.
S
1 month ago
Very professional yet friendly
Always a pleasant experience, clean welcoming environment with friendly staff.
S
1 month ago
Excellent except for using single use plastic bags for the dental gifts. Other dentist offices have moved to paper bags. A small action for the planet, I hope you will take too. Thanks
M
1 month ago
Great Service!
The services provided to me today continue to be at a high standard. Friendly, efficient and professional service from the initial greeting through the service was appreciated.
R
1 month ago
Always professional, timely and friendly service
All appointments are always punctual, very friendly and professional. Excellent management of expectations with sharing of relevant information and future scheduling requirements to maximize dental health assurance.
J
2 months ago
Exceptional service, professional, friendly and efficient - 5+ STAR
By far none, the BEST Dentist you could ever hope to have!!! Marina is exceptional in what she does and her staff are top notch!!! Always get an outstanding cleaning from Isabelle too. My Dad, who is also a patient, was in the military for 39 years and moved every 4-6 years so he has had MANY, MANY, MANY different Dentists over his 85 years thus far, says "Marina is the absolute best he has EVER had as she is sensational, gentle, and has such a great personality!!!! If you are looking for a Dentist....look no more, call Alta Vista Dental!!