Alta Vista Dental Centre

Dentist

1207 Evans Boulevard

Ottawa, ON K1H 7T6

Open Today By Appointment

avlaserdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
I've been coming to see Dr. Marina ever since I was a kid, now almost 23. She is incredible, she's always been very interpersonal, professional and ever so kind. She is also very patient, and always wants the best for her clients. The staff are also amazing, they're friendly, and they make the visits easy and light-hearted. I would recommend this Dental Office to everyone!!
D
3 weeks ago
The staff is very friendly and professional and Dr. Marina is the best dentist I've gone to. I highly recommend them!
C
4 weeks ago
My experience has always been great. Everyone is very friendly and professional. I have recommended you often. I couldn't be happier.
N
1 month ago
I always feel stressed before going to the dentist appointment. Today I felt relived. The staff was friendly and very professional. I just want to thank them to make me feel confortable .
B
1 month ago
They are true professionals in every way , I feel extremely comfortable going to the office even with our crazy conditions placed on us today. Would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a highly qualified Dentist and professional staff.
C
4 months ago
i love it here staff are so friendly and welcoming,and krystal is the nicest sweetest girl..shes so sweet,and front desk are excellent..looks like a great place to work, will miss klaudia !!! hope she enjoys her retirement..
C
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Polonsky fixed a stain on a front tooth filling with great efficacy and at the same time reshaped my tooth so that I have a better smile. I highly recommend this dentist!
N
4 months ago
Dental cleaning visit
As always I am greeted very politely in this dental office. Been at this location over 20 years and have no intentions in going elsewhere. My hygienist is polite, gentle respectful.
A
4 months ago
Professional and friendly + efficient service
The Alta Vista Dental Centre has serviced my dental needs for over 20 years. I have gone through three dentists (the ownership changed hands), but I have always received a warm welcome, professional experience, and expert service. Hats off to Dr. Marina Polonski and her courteous assistant, Mini, for superb guidance and efficient tooth extraction. Thank you both.
K
5 months ago
Great team
Krystal did an awesome job cleaning my teeth. Fast, professional, not overly rough. Marina is always so pleasant. Can you believe that my visit to the dentist was the best part of my day?