Alta Vista Dental Centre

Dentist

1207 Evans Boulevard

Ottawa, ON K1H 7T6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

avlaserdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
High quality care
Alta Vista Dental clinic and Dr. Polonsky in particular are the professional and quality service that puts patients first. Highly recommend.
C
1 month ago
Excellent dentist
Dr Polonsky has been my dentist for almost 20 years. She is the best dentist I have ever had. I never have any problems with the work she does for me. She is always on top of her game. She is also very kind and highly personable. I think she’s just great !
V
1 month ago
Great service
B
1 month ago
High Quality Practice
Dr Polonsky is the absolute best period.
L
2 months ago
'Always Great Service
Great service from everyone. Chrystal is the lady that looked after my dental needs today. I recommend this place to everyone.
B
2 months ago
High Quality Dental Care
A first rate dental office! Dr Polonsky is without a doubt one of the best dentists you will ever find. Great staff as well. Always a pleasure to go to my appointments They along with Dr Polonsky of course, take exceptional care of their patients.
M
2 months ago
Great Quality Service,
Every Time, for Decades...
M
2 months ago
Dr. Marina Polonsky
I have no hesitation in highly recommending Dr. Polonsky, having been a patient since she started her practice almost twenty years ago. At that time I was an extremely anxious patient. Over time I have become quite at ease. Her use of the laser means I no longer need freezing. With compassion, she provided excellent dental care to my husband who lived with Parkinson’s over many years. I would also recommend the hygienist Josee, a caring professional in an office which is very efficient.
D
2 months ago
Friendly, professional and great service!
Dr. Polonski and her staff are truly excpeptional and deserving of 5 stars.
S
2 months ago
Very professional yet friendly
Always a pleasant experience, clean welcoming environment with friendly staff.