Alta Vista Dental Centre

Dentist

1207 Evans Boulevard

Ottawa, ON K1H 7T6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

avlaserdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
There are dental offices close to where I moved, but I prefer to remain in the good care of the Alta Vista Dental team.
M
7 days ago
Great Service
Wonderful service, as always. Been going there for years. I recommend their services for everybody.
J
2 weeks ago
Great friendly service
Not a big fan of dentists in general , but they make it a breeze for a cleaning. Always nice and friendly and provide great suggestions.
S
2 weeks ago
Always a good experience with a great outcome.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I had a chipped front tooth, it was repaired in no time, painlessly and as usual the service was great. I am a long-time client of that clinic. Marina is my third dentist and I always received the highest quality of service.
Y
2 weeks ago
Professional and highest quality.
Great as usual.
R
1 month ago
Professional and comfortable
I have always had great service and professionalism with Dr Marina and her staff. They always ensure I am comfortable and pain free when having procedures and cleanings done. I would not go anywhere else!! 25 yrs strong for me.
M
1 month ago
Cleaning
Isabel does a outstanding job of cleaning . Been coming here for 20 years . Look forward to see all the staff are very polite and always in a good mood .
M
2 months ago
Clean n very expertly equiped, curtious staff and fantastic dentists.
I have been very well cared for here for so many years. I am always going to be a patien of Alta Vista Dental because of consistent high grade care and cleanings. Top notch equipment and. Expertice keeps me smiling. I recomend this with top confidence.
J
2 months ago
Great experience
I have been going to Atla Vista Dental for many years now and I would highly recommend them to anyone who I see looking for a great dentist. Today was a filling. No freezing, no pain. My dentist Marina is great at what she does and is always updating her skills, which now includes laser. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.