Alterman Dentistry

Dentist

86 Rutledge Ave

Charleston, SC 29401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
High level of service by all
L
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional. I felt comfortable and relaxed.
K
2 weeks ago
professional and on time. Met Dr. Serra.
J
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Alterman Dentistry for many years, and have always been pleased with the services provided. I am disappointed that Dr. Alterman will no longer be associated with the Alterman Dentistry, however, I do understand the reason for this. At some time, I will have to make the decision as to whether or not to continue traveling from North Charleston to Rutledge Avenue for my dental needs or select a dentist closer to my home. You have some excellent employees and I have enjoyed getting to know them over the past years.
G
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
D
1 month ago
Excellent in every way!
Excellent in every way means that we (my wife and I) were treated in a positive and effective way. We were both seen by Dr. Alterman and our concerns addressed. We have been patients there for perhaps 20+ years and have always appreciated the care given. Highly recommend this practice!
S
1 month ago
Always appreciated...always friendly
The staff is always concerned about your overall health, 20 years+ and still the same caring staff. Thank you all for always being there in times of emergency.
M
1 month ago
Great Practice
Been going to Dr. Alterman for years. A few years ago had a dental emergency and he made time to see me immediately. Made me feel like a VIP. This practice going through a change and new dentist, Dr. Serra will be taking over. Briefly met Dr. Serra and I trust Dr. Alterman’s choice to leave his patients in good hands. Though I live farther away now, I will continue to go to this office because of the great service and reliability!
A
1 month ago
Excellent Experience
I recently had two small cavities filled and it was an excellent experience, as always at this dental practice I have been going to since I moved to Charleston in 2013. I will miss Dr. Alterman but Dr. Serra and the staff are taking great care of my dental needs!
W
2 months ago
Very professional care from friendly people. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental care