Alterman Dentistry

Dentist

86 Rutledge Ave

Charleston, SC 29401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
6 days ago
Very professional care from friendly people. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental care
J
3 weeks ago
Came in for a long overdue cleaning and they did a great job
H
1 month ago
Appreciative of Dr Alterman and his staff
Noticed a rough area on a tooth, and he saw me with very little notice. I love his straight forward conservative approach.
P
1 month ago
Nothing but the best
The high quality of professional service and Friendliness of the staff of Alterman Dentistry are why I continue to drive in from Summerville approximately 20 miles away. X-rays, cleaning, and check up by Dr. A well done as usual. Even a last minute scheduling problem was handled in a friendly yet professional manner. See y'all in six months!
B
1 month ago
Wonderful dentist. Best staff
D
1 month ago
Exceeded Expectations
Fast and professional cleaning and Dr A smoothed a rough area free of charge. Excellent work!
T
2 months ago
Best dentist and team!
I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
B
2 months ago
Brilliant, as usual! Alli appreciated all the information and instruction about teeth and her dental hygiene. While Alli has had her nervous moments (eg filling), she is in her comfort zone, and really appreciates the care she receives with you. It is always an enjoyable experience at Dr. Alterman's! We are so happy to have discovered this very fine practice. Alli (and Barbara)
K
3 months ago
Professional, friendly - best dentist I’ve ever has
Have been going here for 25 plus years - well worth the trip downtown. Dr. Alterman is an excellent dentist - knowledgeable and straightforward - as well as extremely friendly and his dental hygentists and staff are top notch. I have friends who fear going to the dentist but I’ve had nothing but very positive, pleasant experiences here. I highly recommend!
L
3 months ago
Dr Alterman and his team are the best! Professional, friendly, prompt...it is always a great experience, whether a regular cleaning or a more complicated procedure.