Alterman Dentistry

Dentist

86 Rutledge Ave

Charleston, SC 29401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
19 hours ago
My visit
Great staff ..love the interior of the office. Dr. Alterman is the best dentist I've ever gone to. He is always very nice and gentle on my sensitive areas in my mouth. Highly recommend to anybody looking for the best dentist in the Lowcountry
R
22 hours ago
Always a first rate experience.
G
2 days ago
Outstanding!
What a wonderful dental office!! The staff is exceptionally friendly and Dr. Alterman is spectacular. I would highly recommend this office to anyone who is looking for superb dental service and professionalism on every level.
C
2 days ago
Always effortless and perfect!
We've been seeing Dr. Alterman and his wonderful staff since 1999. Sincerely a pleasure!
M
3 days ago
High Quality, Professional, Friendly, Always time sensitive
They always fit me in when there is an emergency. Excellent care.
P
1 week ago
Very positive. The correct combination of professional service and " client satisfaction". Well trained staff and a friendly "" non medical" atmosphere . All medical procedures explained in understandable detail by professionals. Thank you.
C
1 week ago
Perfect outcome of a tooth extraction
Dr. Alterman and all of his dental assistants were amazing, comforting and professional.
B
1 month ago
Great Professional Service, friendly and caring
I saw Dr Alterman as an emergency today. I had dental surgery after he explained the procedure in full detail. He has been my dentist for years and I wouldn't want any other dentist, His staff is excellent and I recommend this practice highly. I consider them like family!
B
1 month ago
Great Professional Service, friendly and caring
I saw Dr Alterman as an emergency today. I had dental surgery after he explained the procedure in full detail. He has been my dentist for years and I wouldn't want any other dentist, His staff is excellent and I recommend this practice highly. I consider them like family!
S
1 month ago
Professional... Timely...concerned
Excellent...