Alterman Dentistry

Dentist

86 Rutledge Ave

Charleston, SC 29401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 hours ago
Dec. 9, 29109 dental cleaning
Thorough, highly informative as to how to minimize accumulation of food, stains.
S
3 weeks ago
Kind professional and thorough
I was there to have a tooth pulled and an implant placed in my bone. I was very apprehensive . Both the dentist and especially his assistant were professional, kind and helpful in communicating as the surgery was done. Thank you
J
3 weeks ago
Great service and all were professional and friendly.
J
1 month ago
Best dentist office ever!
My husband and I have been patients of Alterman Dentistry for 5 1/2 years, now with Dr. Serra. Laura, my hygienist, has done my routine cleanings (every three months) since we moved to SC in 2014, and she is absolutely wonderful (and funny!). Special thanks to Sally, who fixed my cracked night guard! Could not recommend a better, nicer, more professional dental practice. Sue in the front office rocks!
B
1 month ago
Great Staff
I am very pleased with your dental practice the staff and the cleaning agent that worked on my teeth today. Very professional as all are.
N
2 months ago
I am a patient with Dr. Alterman over 15 years.
B
2 months ago
Went in for dental check up and cleaning and had great results. The staff is always wonderful And I feel blessed to have them in my life!🙏
T
2 months ago
Enjoyed meeting Dr Serra
Has always been a great Dental practice and will continue with Dr Serra at the helm!!
L
2 months ago
Not a better dental practice on the planet
Met Dr Serra for the first time. What a great asset to this practice. Moved to VA for 3 years. Back in SC now. No one can compare to Alterman Dentistry. Everyone there is so pleasant and caring. It is a pleasure to go to the dentist!
B
2 months ago
Great cleaning by Laura. Pleasure meeting Dr. Serra. Office was on time and services were very professional.