Alterman Dentistry

Dentist

86 Rutledge Ave

Charleston, SC 29401

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
QUICK AND SAFE SEEMING SERVICE!
VERY QUICK FILLING TODAY, PLEASANT PEOPLE, COMMITMENT TO MY AND THEIR SAFETY
H
3 weeks ago
Friendly Staff, Very Professional with great quality Service. I will 😊 definitely recommend to a friend or family members. Helena Pinckney.Helena
M
3 weeks ago
a great visit
I went in today for a crown - typically not a fun thing to do. Dr. Serra and Katelyn (spelling? sorry if wrong!) explained everything and were very compassionate toward my fear of "the shot". An appointment that I feared would be difficult was made easy by their demeanor and professional expertise. I really hope to not need another crown, but if I do I would not go anywhere else. I sincerely thank you both!
B
4 weeks ago
wonderful
J
4 weeks ago
High Quality and Friendly Service
Kristen is an awesome hygienist! She is gentle yet highly skilled and effective performing dental cleanings. Dr. Serra is also very personable and takes time to check out your teeth and to answer any concerns you may have.
B
4 weeks ago
I saw the dentist, Dr Joe Serra, As an emergency patient, today March 10. He was very considerate, concerned and was wonderful to me. He was so professional and caring. The whole staff was amazing and I really appreciated all the kindness and attention they gave me. I recommend this practice to anyone needing dental care. I have been going to this practice for over 40 years or more and would recommend it highly,
J
4 weeks ago
I had my teeth cleaned to day and the hygienist did a very good job and was polite and professional.
P
1 month ago
I couldn’t be happier with this dental practice. Highly skilled, professional, efficient and friendly from reception to treatment. Highly recommend
A
1 month ago
Highest level of service and just the sweetest staff!
My hygienist Kristen is always so sweet and so thorough! The staff is friendly and helpful!! Dr Serra has the same amazing “bed side service” that Dr Alterman spoiled us with!! An overall phenomenal experience every single time!!
C
1 month ago
High quality, very comforting
I feel that I am being treated with care and proficiency!