Alterman Dentistry

Dentist

86 Rutledge Ave

Charleston, SC 29401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Dr. Alterman is a wonderful dentist. He was kind enough to make sure he didn’t hurt me and that I was comfortable while having a filling put in 2 teeth and also call after tge procedure to make sure I was ok and told me to call if I had any problems 😊
L
1 month ago
New Patient
Very pleased as a new patient, helpful staff and very knowledgeable. Happy to be right down the street from Alterman dentistry!
D
1 month ago
always th ehighest level of service!
!
E
1 month ago
I feel that my interests are foremost in Dr. Alterman’s decisions regarding my dental care. The whole team their make me feel like I’ve been a patient forever!
G
1 month ago
Excellent care as always. Gil Baldwin
A
1 month ago
Dr, Alterman & Staff, You and your staff are always spot on! Mary has always cleaned my teeth and she always gave me pointers on proper cleaning of my teeth. Dr. A you did an awesome job on my messed up front tooth! Cannot tell the difference! Cannot forget about Sue, who helps us with the insurance issues and concerns. Awesome team! Please relay my thoughts to them!. Respectfully, Art
C
1 month ago
Dr. Alterman did a wonderful job! So appreciate his incredible work and kindness! He is committed to all his patients. This is a virtue you we do not always witness this day and age. So very thankful for the entire staff!
B
1 month ago
highest quality service and care
J
2 months ago
Today only had a cleaning. Staff is always friendly and Mary is outstanding....the best.
A
2 months ago
Fantastic Dentist
Dr.Alterman fit me in today when he was short staff and super busy! I appreciate it so much!!! He is the best dentist ever!