Alterman Dentistry

Dentist

86 Rutledge Ave

Charleston, SC 29401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
11+ on a scale of 10! The VERY BEST dentist and staff
I've gone to Dr. Alterman for many years and, without exception, every single visit I experience the confidence, trust, respect and skills that we all want in our dentists. I can't say enough good things about all his staff and him. I've gone to many physicians and dentists over the years and I feel more satisfied, cared for and treated using the best practices in his office than any other one.
N
4 months ago
Excellent service ,caring attitudes
C
4 months ago
Genuine and caring
Dr. Alterman and his team express sincere concern for their patients and always provide the highest quality care and expertise.
K
4 months ago
Very professional and courteous
Great experience! Best cleaning I have ever had, very professional. I have visited a few dentist offices in the area before coming here and could not be more pleased. This dentist office is definitely the best in Charleston!
S
4 months ago
Couldn't be better
No waiting, excellent dental care, friendly personnel. Best dentist in Charleston, in my opinion.
G
4 months ago
Great Service
As always, Dr. Alterman and his staff were courteous and professional. I was seen on time, the procedure was explained and conducted without pain and as planned. Well done.
B
4 months ago
Great service as always!
C
4 months ago
Catherine
I would recommend Dr. Alternan to anyone needing Dental Care. He is great dentist and a man of integrity. Beautiful office and friendly staff. Thanks.
R
4 months ago
Excellent as always.
Dr. Alterman is a 5 star dentist and a 5 star person. We live between two states and even when not in SC he does as much as he can to help us out if we have a dental problem. In addition his staff is friendly, courteous and concerned. We couldn't as for anything more. We would most definitely recommend Dr. Alterman and his practice
S
4 months ago
Very pleasant dental experience
Professional, informed, excellent care by doctor and all staff!