Alterman Dentistry

Dentist

86 Rutledge Ave

Charleston, SC 29401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 months ago
Excellent care as always. Gil Baldwin
A
4 months ago
Dr, Alterman & Staff, You and your staff are always spot on! Mary has always cleaned my teeth and she always gave me pointers on proper cleaning of my teeth. Dr. A you did an awesome job on my messed up front tooth! Cannot tell the difference! Cannot forget about Sue, who helps us with the insurance issues and concerns. Awesome team! Please relay my thoughts to them!. Respectfully, Art
C
4 months ago
Dr. Alterman did a wonderful job! So appreciate his incredible work and kindness! He is committed to all his patients. This is a virtue you we do not always witness this day and age. So very thankful for the entire staff!
B
4 months ago
highest quality service and care
J
4 months ago
Today only had a cleaning. Staff is always friendly and Mary is outstanding....the best.
A
4 months ago
Fantastic Dentist
Dr.Alterman fit me in today when he was short staff and super busy! I appreciate it so much!!! He is the best dentist ever!
D
4 months ago
Wow , what a great experience. The office is clean and modern and the staff is friendly and nurturing. I saw Dr. Matt Rivera who is Dr. Alterman's associate . He did wonderful and painless job.
J
4 months ago
Excellent service
Painless, quick filling in friendly surroundings and wonderful staff.
K
4 months ago
Fast, Professional, Convenient
Great job with teeth cleaning. I live close by the office and think the staff does a great job overall.
G
4 months ago
Great experience, very professional.