Alterman Dentistry

Dentist

86 Rutledge Ave

Charleston, SC 29401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
Excellent Dr.
Excellent
A
5 months ago
Excellent Service
As usual, my visit with Dr. Alterman and his team was excellent. Everyone is friendly, caring, and very diligent. Dr. Alterman knows my teeth better than I do! I highly recommend Dr. Alterman's practice.
M
5 months ago
Excellent all the way!
R
5 months ago
Wonderful Staff and Dentist
Could not be more friendly and patient-oriented. Actually met with me beforehand and then came back with practical solutions to examine me during my cleaning. Every other dentist I have ever gone to has told me I have to floss. When I tell them I'm not going to floss they just tell me again to floss. I'm not going to floss and it's like the circle that never ends. Dr. Alterman and his staff suggested a Waterpik and a new type of toothpaste (neither of which they sell so they are not just promoting their own products). They gave me a sample of the toothpaste and I ordered a Waterpik and it's on the way. I thought that was great!
R
5 months ago
Great Patient-oriented care
Dr Alterman and his team are outstanding. Great- high quality service!! I would recommend to others.
P
6 months ago
11+ on a scale of 10! The VERY BEST dentist and staff
I've gone to Dr. Alterman for many years and, without exception, every single visit I experience the confidence, trust, respect and skills that we all want in our dentists. I can't say enough good things about all his staff and him. I've gone to many physicians and dentists over the years and I feel more satisfied, cared for and treated using the best practices in his office than any other one.
N
6 months ago
Excellent service ,caring attitudes
C
6 months ago
Genuine and caring
Dr. Alterman and his team express sincere concern for their patients and always provide the highest quality care and expertise.
K
6 months ago
Very professional and courteous
Great experience! Best cleaning I have ever had, very professional. I have visited a few dentist offices in the area before coming here and could not be more pleased. This dentist office is definitely the best in Charleston!
S
6 months ago
Couldn't be better
No waiting, excellent dental care, friendly personnel. Best dentist in Charleston, in my opinion.