Alterman Dentistry

Dentist

86 Rutledge Ave

Charleston, SC 29401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 years ago
hope this experience will continue.
L
8 years ago
I appreciate how friendly everyone is. Thank you for being prompt, professional and bearable for me! I would refer all of my friends to your office.
A
8 years ago
Dr. Alterman and his office staff always go above and beyond. This is a dentist office where if you have a question you can actually talk to the dentist himself and he never seems too busy. The hygienists are very friendly and thorough. Dr. Alterman definitely goes the extra mile to make sure everything is done correctly and he always takes the time to explain what he is doing and why he is doing it.
A
8 years ago
As usual, Dr. Alterman and staff courteous, pleasant and, most importantly, professional and thorough.
S
8 years ago
Everyone worked well together. All the different steps were done in a coordinated effort. Each employee was able and willing to answer questions and explain what was going on.
A
8 years ago
I am very pleased with my visit to Dr. Alterman. This visit was for a teeth cleaning. Totally satisfied. The staff is competent and courteous, and my appointment time was well met. I highly recommend.
A
8 years ago
I think the dental services are pricey - excessive in relation to insurance allowances.
A
8 years ago
Takes time for through explanations. Courteous, punctual~Keeps up with modern techniques.
T
8 years ago
five stars love mary. well, okay, love dr.a too.
N
8 years ago
Dr. Alterman did a great job and I appreciated being able to watch a movie while getting my teeth worked on. Helped pass the time and take my mind off what they were doing to me.